Can you get poisoned with sour milk if you boil it?

Can you get poisoned with sour milk if you boil it?

  • Sour milk, unfortunately, cannot be boiled - it will instantly curdle. In sour milk, acidity increases due to the multiplication of microorganisms in it, when heated, the acidic environment of milk leads to protein folding and therefore it is impossible to boil sour milk. As you drank five-day milk, diarrhea occurred. Therefore, it is better to put such milk on pancakes or baked goods.

  • When boiling sour milk, no poisons are formed. But! Boiling sour milk curdles it into shreds and clumps of milk protein. It is not accepted to use them for food. Only if you ask the pigs.

  • Sour milk, which you boil, you will not be poisoned in any way, because after that you will get cottage cheese and whey at the exit, you eat cottage cheese, and you drink whey. And these are two independent products that can be obtained from sour milk.

    Both products are good for our body, there are vitamins in whey and minerals, and the same is true in cottage cheese, which will turn out to be tender and tasty.

    When you boil the sour milk, it will curdle and form these two products.

    But this is a troublesome activity in fact, and it is better to spend such milk on baking, you can cook wonderful pancakes or pancakes on it.

    a photo

  • You'd better knead the dough in sour milk and bake pancakes or pancakes from it. It is guaranteed not to get poisoned, but at the same time you will pamper yourself and your loved ones with a delicious delicacy in the heat, with the heat.

    For tea with them, and with honey, jam or sour cream, as you like.

  • Boiled sour milk can be poisoned.

    When boiling, you get cottage cheese, which is also unsuitable for food, it contains putrefactive substances. Do not eat milk or cottage cheese obtained as a result of heat treatment.

  • How can you, in general, be poisoned with sour milk, some specially drink, because they love and are useful. True, if the stomach is weak, it is not recommended. And, in general, sour milk is boiled to the state of curdled milk to get cottage cheese, something like that.

  • Sour milk has one way - to the sink

    Then poison your body?

    It is not known how the body will react to such milk.

    You can boil, but this is unlikely to help

    Better to buy fresh milk and drink to your health

  • If the milk is sour, you can make wonderful cottage cheese from it: just warm it up in a water bath or low heat. When curdling, the milk will form curd lumps. It will only need to be drained and held under pressure so that the excess serum comes out.

    If you boil sour milk - just bring it to a boil - the curd will be tough.

    In any case, cottage cheese and whey are formed, both products are good for the body.

    You can get poisoned only if there were various additives in the milk, which are stuffed by sellers to keep the product "fresh" for a longer time.

  • It is quite possible to get poisoned with sour milk if it has been stored for a long time. In this case, even boiling does not help. In the cottage cheese, which is obtained from such sour milk, toxins of putrefactive microorganisms and bacteria will remain. Fermented milk products are obtained due to the development of special bacteria stamps in milk. They don't live long. After their death, other bacteria and toxins accumulate in the products.

  • Most likely, you will not be able to poison yourself with sour milk for one very simple reason - you will not drink it after boiling! In the process of boiling, milk, which is sour, will surely curdle and I do not know how to want to drink it in order to decide on it!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 1 = 1

Можно ли отравиться кислым молоком, если его прокипятить?

Можно ли отравиться кислым молоком, если его прокипятить?

  • Кислое молоко к сожалению не вскипятишь- оно моментально свернтся. В кислом молоке повышается кислотность за счт размножения в нем микроорганизмов, при нагревании кислая среда молока приводит к сворачиванию белка и поэтому кислое молоко невозможно вскипятить.Как то выпила пятидневное молоко -случилась диарея. Поэтому лучше пустить такое молочко на блинчики, либо выпечку.

  • При кипячении скисшего молока никакие яды не образуются. Но! Кипячение скисшего молока приводит к его сворачиванию в клочки и сгустки молочного белка. Использовать их в пищу не принято. Только если свиньям задать.

  • Кислым молоком,которое вы прокипятите,вы уже не отравитесь ни в коем случае,потому что после этого на выходе вы получите творог и сыворотку,творог кушаете,а сыворотку выпиваете.И это два самостоятельных продукта,которые могут получиться из кислого молока.

    Оба продукта полезны для нашего организма,в сыворотке и минералы есть и витамины.И аналогично и в твороге,который получится нежным и вкусным.

    Когда вы прокипятите кислое молоко,оно свернется и из него получится два этих продукта.

    Но это хлопотное занятие на самом деле,и лучше потратить такое молоко на выпечку,на нем можно приготовить прекрасные оладьи или блины.

    фото

  • Вы лучше замесите на прокисшем молоке тесто и испеките с него оладушки или блины. Гарантированно не отравитесь, а заодно и побалуете себя и близких вкуснейшим лакомством с пылу, с жару.

    К чаю их, да с мдом, вареньем или сметаной, кому как нравится.

  • Прокипяченым кислым молоком можно отравиться.

    При кипячении вы получите творог, который тоже непригоден в пищу, в нем есть гнилостные вещества. Не принимайте в пищу ни молдоко, ни полученный в результате термической обработки творог.

  • Как можно, вообще, отравиться кислым молоком, некоторые специально пьют, потому что, любят и полезно. Правда, если желудок слабый не рекомендуется. А, вообще, скисшее молоко до состояния простокваши варят чтобы получить творог, как-то так.

  • Кислому молоку одна дорога - в раковину

    Затем травить свой организм?

    Не известно как организм отреагирует на такое вот молочко

    Прокипятить можно, только вот вряд ли это поможет

    Лучше купить свежего молочка и пейте на здоровье

  • Если молоко скисло - из него можно приготовить замечательный творог: достаточно его прогреть на водяной бане или слабом огне. Молоко при свертывании будет образовывать комочки творога. Его только нужно будет отцедить и подержать под гнетом, чтоб вышла лишняя сыворотка.

    Если скисшее молоко прокипятить - именно довести до кипения - творог будет жестким.

    В любом случае образуются творог и сыворотка, оба продукта полезны для организма.

    Отравиться можно лишь если в молоке были разные добавки, которыми пичкают продавцы для сохранения продукта в "свежем" виде подольше.

  • Вполне можно отравиться прокисшим молоком, если оно долго хранилось. В таком случае даже кипячение не помогает. В твороге, которое получиться из такого прокисшего молока остануться токсины гнилостных микроорганизмов, бактерий. Кисломолочные продукты получаются из-за развития в молоке особых штампов бактерий. Они живут не долго. После их гибели в продуктах скапливаются уже другие бактерии и токсины.

  • Скорее всего вы не сможете отравиться скисшим молоком по одной очень простой причине - вы не станете его пить после кипячения! В процессе кипячения молоко, которое скисло обязательно свернется и я не знаю, как надо хотеть его выпить, чтобы решиться на это!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

93 − = 83