Do I need to rinse wheat grits before cooking?

Do I need to rinse wheat grits before cooking?

  • I, personally, do not wash.

    I cook for myself, tk. no one else loves e.

    I cook, I add salt and butter. Then I fry it a little more and eat it with milk and a roll.

    For me - awesomely delicious!

    I’m even glad that I don’t need to share with anyone!

  • But when I wash cereals of such a consistency (fine) as wheat, I act as follows: I pour water into a saucepan not much more than the level of cereals, wash the cereals in this volume of water, and what has a weight less than grains (these are midges, and any garbage), pour through a sieve, you can still repeat, and then pouring clean water, cook. Many will say, how did the midges start there? It happens. In finely crushed cereals, this happens quite often. And then, from small garbage, it tastes like - it can get worse, even a little bitter. Even cereals just bought in the market are not sure that they are perfectly clean. There is so much dust and debris, just imagine.

  • Of course, it is necessary to wash. I wash all the cereals before cooking. Me and the children are so calmer.

  • It is imperative to rinse, because the cereal is kept in warehouses in bags, and there mice, rats, sometimes they sell both the old cereal and the unknown. Its storage in store warehouses, all cereals and not only millet should be washed

  • Wheat grits are one of the dirtiest grits. Therefore, of course, it is necessary to wash it. Although, in principle, do not poison the dirty. The dirt will also boil, another thing is that eating dirty and weedy is not pleasant for everyone. If there is no disgust, you may not wash.

How to cook Artek wheat porridge (cereal) The easiest, fastest and most delicious way!


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 64 = 73

Нужно ли промывать пшеничную крупу перед варкой?

Нужно ли промывать пшеничную крупу перед варкой?

  • Я, лично, не промываю.

    Варю для себя, т.к. ни кто больше е не любит.

    Варю,Добавляю соль и сливочное масло. Потом ещ слегка поджариваю и ем с молоком и булкой.

    Для меня - офигенно вкусно!

    Даже рад, что делиться ни с кем не надо!

  • А я вот когда промываю крупу такой консистенции (мелкую), как пшеничная, то поступаю следующим образом:наливаю в кастрюлю воды не много более уровня крупы, промою круп в этом объеме воды, и то, что имеет вес меньше крупинок (это и мошки, и всякий мусор), сливаю через сито, можно ещ повторить, и потом налив чистой воды , варить.Многие скажут, а как это там мошки завелись?Вот бывает.В мелко дробленных крупах такое случается нередко.И потом -от мелкого мусора вкус как-то может ухудшаться, даже немного горчить.Даже крупа только купленная в маркете не дат уверенности, что она идеально чистая.Там столько пыли и мусора, представьте.

  • Конечно,мыть надо.Я мою все крупы перед варкой.Мне и детям так спокойнее.

  • Обезательно надо промывать ведь крупа хронится на складах в мешках, а там мыши, крысы, иногда продают и прошлагоднию крупу, и неизвестное.ее хранение в магазиных складах, промывать следует все крупы и нетолько пшено

  • Пшеничная крупа - одна из самых грязных круп. Поэтому, мыть ее, конечно, надо. Хотя, в принципе, и грязной не отравитесь. Грязь тоже проварится, другое дело, что есть грязную и сорную не всем приятно. Если нет брезгливости, можете и не мыть.

Как правильно варить пшеничную кашу Артек (крупу) Самый простой, быстрый и вкусный способ!


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

5 + 1 =