Is borscht cooked 5 days ago dangerous? Can I eat?

Is borscht cooked 5 days ago dangerous? Can I eat?

  • I believe that the longer the borscht costs, the tastier it is. That is, he must infuse. Of course, this does not mean that it should stand for a year. Any housewife knows how much and for how many days to cook food for her family. And nothing will happen to the borscht in five days.

  • If we consider that your borscht was cooked last year, then, probably, we can state it as a potentially dangerous dish.

    Yes, and I would be wary of eating such a drug if it was not contained in the refrigerator during its entire existence.

    But I am plagued by great doubts that a delicious rich borscht, even 5 days old, with all its heart flavored with antibacterial spices (pepper, garlic, etc.), can be dangerous to the health of an intelligent creature starving after the New Year celebration.

    By the way:

    disinfection of the body can be omitted, because it is between December 31st and January 7th of course.))

  • No, not dangerous, even if sour. You just need to boil it and there are no dangers. I know that they do that, they boil and eat and are safe and sound and have no consequences. I don’t do that myself, because, first of all, I don’t like sour foods. Secondly, I cook so much that the next day there is nothing left at all.

  • Let's say a borscht stood in oblivion on the balcony for all 5 days, where he even turned into a piece of ice! Then there is no danger for the body eating this borscht. You can warm it up, add greens - sour cream to a plate - and enjoy.

    If insidious bubbles appear on the surface of the borscht, which make "puff-puff", then the use of such a product is fraught with dyspepsia - diarrhea. I would not dine with such borscht.

    The third case. The borsch did not freeze on the balcony, and he has not blown bubbles yet, but is 5 days old! What to do?

    Cynical advice: first treat someone with such a borscht so that it would not be painfully ashamed. Maybe a dog ... Or a neighbor - a brawler ... Or a bore colleague who sits down. I don’t know .. If they stay alive, then it’s possible and eat a small amount yourself, having previously boiled it.


    PS American "comrades", for example, can store borscht prepared by Russian guests for a whole year in the freezer, because they themselves do not eat it, considering it a "warm salad", but for Russian friends they will gladly warm it up and treat it, rejoicing in saving the budget.

  • Borscht, of course, should be infused, it is tastiest on the 3rd day. If the borscht is vegetarian and stood in the cold, then it can be consumed, but there will be little benefit from it. Once my neighbor, who was born in the century before last, did not have a refrigerator due to mistrust, kept her food outside the window for a week. And then each time I boiled this food and consumed it. She lived to be 90 years old.

  • If he stood in the refrigerator all the time, there is no sour smell and tastes sour-free, then of course you can.

    But I would definitely boil such borscht for 2-3 minutes before serving, nevertheless there are quite a lot of ingredients in it, and 5 days is too much for storage. Let boiling and not kill all microorganisms, but the soul is calmer.

Do I need to eat SOUPS and BORSCHI? The Benefits and Harm of the First Liquid Meals!


Borscht, how I cook it!


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12+ = 21

Опасен ли борщ сваренный 5 дней тому назад. Можно ли кушать?

Опасен ли борщ сваренный 5 дней тому назад. Можно ли кушать?

  • Я считаю, что чем дольше стоит борщ, тем он и вкуснее. То есть он должен настояться. Конечно это не значит , что он должен стоять год. Любая хозяйка знает сколько и на сколько дней надо варить еды для своей семьи. И за пять дней с борщом ничего не случится.

  • Ежели считать, что Ваш борщ сварен еще в прошлом году, то, наверно, можно констатировать его потенциально опасным блюдом.

    Да и я бы поостереглась вкушать подобное снадобье, если оно содержалось в течение всего срока своего существования не в холодильнике.

    Но меня терзают большие сомнения, что вкусный наваристый борщ, пусть даже 5-дневной давности, от души сдобренный антибактерицидными приправами (перцем, чесноком и т.д.), может быть опасным для здоровья разумного существа, оголодавшего после празднования Нового Года.

    К слову:

    дезинфекцию организма можно не проводить, т.к. она между 31 декабря и 7 января сама собой разумеется.))

  • Нет не опасен, даже если прокис. Нужно его просто прокипятить и никаких опасностей. Знаю, что так делают, прокипитят и едят и живы и здоровы и никаких последствий. Сама так не делаю, по скольку во- первых не люблю кислое. Во - вторых варю столько, что на следующий день вообще ничего не остатся.

  • Допустим, борщец простоял в забытьи на балконе все 5 дней.Там он даже превратился в кусок льда! Тогда никакой опасности для организма, вкушающего данный борщ, нет.Можно его разогреть,добавить в тарелку зелени - сметанки - и наслаждаться.

    Если же на поверхности борща появились коварные пузыри,которые делают "пых-пых",тогда употребление такого продукта чревато диспепсией - диареей.Я бы не стала обедать таким борщом.

    Третий случай.Борщ и не замерз на балконе, и пузырей еще не пустил,но имеет возраст 5 дней!Что делать?

    Циничный совет: угостить сначала таким борщом кого-нибудь такого, чтобы не было мучительно стыдно.Может, собачку...Или соседа - буяна...Или зануду-коллегу,который подсиживает.Не знаю..Если останутся живы, значит, можно и самой съесть небольшое количество, предварительно прокипятив.


    PS Американские "товарищи",например, могут хранить борщ, приготовленный русскими гостями, целый год в морозилке,потому как сами его не едят,считая "теплым салатом", а вот для русских друзей с удовольствием разогреют и угостят,радуясь экономии бюджета.

  • Борщ, конечно, должен настояться, самый вкусный он бывает на 3-й день. Если борщ вегетарианский и стоял на холоде, то его можно употреблять, но пользы от него будет немного. Когда-то моя соседка, родившаяся ещ в позапрошлом веке, не имевшая из-за недоверия холодильника, хранила свою еду за окном неделю. А потом каждый раз кипятила эту еду и употребляла. Дожила до 90 лет.

  • Если он все время стоял в холодильнике, нет кислого запаха и на вкус без кислятины- то конечно можно.

    Но я бы обязательно такой борщ прокипятила минуты 2-3 перед подачей на стол, все же ингредиентов в нем довольно много, а 5 дней- многовато для хранения. Пусть кипячение и убьет не все микроорганизмы, но на душе спокойнее.

Нужно ли Есть СУПЫ и БОРЩИ? Польза и Вред Первых Жидких Блюд!


Борщ,как я его готовлю!


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 5 = 4