What flavor is spicy taste?

What flavor is spicy taste?

  • It seems to me that the savory taste is a combination of hot sauce, soy sauce and sweet and sour. That is, it is tasty at the same time spicy and sour, and very unusual in taste. I think this spicy sauce will go well with meat. Spicy taste is something unusual and not like anything else.

  • In my opinion, this is something tangy, spicy.

  • For me personally, the concept of piquant taste includes the concepts of spicy and spicy. But this is far from being all perception. In a broader sense, I understand piquant taste as unusual, playful, perky, appetite-stimulating taste. Perhaps arousing special attention and curiosity to the dish.

  • In my opinion, this is a complex compound taste with bittersweet-sour notes with some kind of unusualness. For example, cumin seeds add piquancy to pilaf, the taste of cinnamon to coffee, that is, it is still a matter of combination, that is, one cannot say that an orange, for example, has a piquant taste, add a little cinnamon to the cut slices - a completely different matter.

  • According to my feelings, the piquant taste is present in those dishes where "incompatible" products and tastes are combined. For example, the taste of a salad in which cottage cheese, apples and walnuts are present, I will call it spicy. Once I tried a combination of apples, onions, fillets of herring and vinegar, this also has a piquancy for me 🙂

    If the dish contains a mixture of seafood and "ground" meat, then it will also be piquant.

    savory dishes

  • It is a taste that attracts with its originality and uniqueness, spicy, tart and pungent. It also has a pronounced taste. Sauces, salads, cheese, etc. are savory. Chilean cuisine is considered to be such because of the pungency of the dishes.

Salad \


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 5 = 3

Пикантный вкус — это какой вкус?

Пикантный вкус - это какой вкус?

  • Мне кажется, что пикантный вкус - это сочетание острого соуса, соевого соуса и кисло-сладкого. То есть вкусно одновременно и острый, и кислый, и очень необычный на вкус. Думаю такой пикантный соус подойдет к мясу. Пикантный вкус - это что то необычное и не похожее не на что другое.

  • По моему мнению, это что-то островатое, пряное.

  • Лично для меня в понятии пикантный вкус заключаются понятия острый и пряный. Но это далеко не вс восприятие. В более широком смысле я понимаю пикантный вкус, как вкус необычный, игривый, задорный, возбуждающий аппетит. Возможно, вызывающий особое внимание и любопытство к блюду .

  • На мой взгляд, это сложный составной вкус, имеющий горько-сладко-кислые нотки с какой-нибудь необычностью. Например семена зира придают пикантность плову, вкус корицы - кофе, то есть еще тут дело в комбинировании, то есть нельзя сказать, что у апельсина например пикантный вкус, добавьте к разрезанным долькам немного корицы - совсем другое дело.

  • По моим ощущениям, пикантный вкус присутствует у тех блюд, где сочетаются "несочетаемые" продукты и вкусы. Например вкус салата в котором присутствуют творог, яблоки и грецкие орехи, я назову пикантным. Однажды пробовал сочетание яблок, репчатого лука, филе селдки и уксуса, тоже в этом для меня есть пикантность 🙂

    Если в блюде присутствует смесь морепродуктов и "наземного" мяса, то это также будет пикантностью.

    пикантные блюда

  • Это вкус привлекающий своей оригинальностью и необычностью, пряный, терпкий и острый. А еще это ярко выраженный вкус. Пикантными бывают соусы, салаты, сыр и др. Чилийскую кухню считают такой из-за остроты блюд.

Салат \


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 5 = 1