How much can you store canned cucumbers?

How much can you store canned cucumbers?

  • Cucumbers are best stored 1-2 of the year, if storage conditions are met. Many just have a basement or cellar too warm for storage, and in the summer cucumbers may disappear. Therefore, it is better to eat them in the year of conservation: in the fall, winter or spring. There are three seasons to take over. 🙂

  • It all depends on the method of preserving the cucumbers. If these are just pickles that are rolled up without the participation of vinegar, then their shelf life in a cool cellar or refrigerator is from 6 to 8 months. If these are pickled cucumbers, the marinade of which necessarily includes vinegar, then, depending on its amount, such cucumbers are stored for 1 to 2 years. In the cellar, of course, or at a lower temperature. Although I personally tried a jar of cucumbers that stood in the cellar for 3 seasons - we had too many cucumbers in 2012, so we ate them in subsequent years, the last jar was eaten in the spring of 2015 - used for pickle.

    Canned cucumbers from stores are also stored for 2 to 3 years, but not necessarily in a cold place - you can just in a kitchen cabinet.

    How much can you store canned cucumbers?

  • If there is little acid in cucumbers, then they will stand in a cool place for no more than 8 - 9 months (until summer).

    Once, during the winter we did not eat all the cucumbers and they stayed for the second year. The pickle in the banks did not dim and the covers were whole.

    Opened in winter - everything is in order. The cucumbers remained firm and tasty (we rolled them in aspirin).

    And other banks, it happened that you will open in the second year, and cucumbers are soft, they even crawl away when you pull out.

  • It happened to open a can of cucumbers that had stood for three years. The appearance and smell was excellent, but they tried to take it with their hands and the cucumbers began to creep away. Although it may be on the grade depends

    Therefore, they can be stored forever, but you shouldn't use it anyway.

  • Theoretically, canned cucumbers can be stored for about 1 year. However, it is better not to do this. An open jar of cucumbers will "exhale", the vinegar will oxidize when exposed to air. For cucumbers, this is not very good, they can generally begin to become covered with mold. So it's better to eat them quickly)

  • The higher the concentration of vinegar in cucumbers, the longer they are stored. But other things being equal, rolled up or closed with a screw-on iron lid, you can safely eat them for 2 years.

    At the same time pay attention to the transparency of the brine. If it is muddy, then fermented and food can not be.

  • Home canned cucumbers are best eaten for a year, until the next harvest. The shelf life depends on the method of preparation. If it is pickled cucumbers, they are stored for long, a few months. If cucumbers are conserved with acetic acid, then they are stored 2, this is from personal experience. There were banks that stood in the cellar for three years, but when they were opened, they found that rusty spots appeared on the lid inside, the cucumbers became soft, I had to throw everything away. I try to eat cucumbers that have been standing in the cellar for more than a year after thermal processing, put it in a hodgepodge, pickle, aza.

  • If well preserved and stored in a cool place with all the rules, then pickles and can stand for five years and not deteriorate.

    But from my own experience, I can say so. We do not store anything ... Everything is eaten during the winter and spring.

    If there is no storage space, it is better to preserve smaller for the winter.

    How much can you store canned cucumbers?

  • Canned cucumbers are stored in the basement, cellar or refrigerator for one year. It is eating them throughout the year, you will feel their taste and aroma. Sometimes for the year all the cucumbers did not use, then they can be consumed within the next year, but not more.

    When storing for more than 2s, canned cucumbers lose their quality, taste, and become unusable.

  • I try to eat home canned cucumbers for 1 year. But there were cases when banks with 2-x summer cucumbers were eaten, and cucumbers were just as tasty. In compliance with the production technology (in industrial production according to GOST) shelf life of cucumbers is 24 month. But imported pickled gherkins have a shelf life of 3 year. It is becoming dangerous to consume cucumbers that have stood longer.

    How much can you store canned cucumbers?

  • More than three years do not store, even on store banks with cucumbers on the label indicated such a period.

    Homemade canned in banks for a couple of years can be accurately stored, they remain edible, the taste does not change. I rarely have so long stored, everything is eaten by next summer.

Type


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

69 - = 67

Сколько можно хранить консервированные огурцы?

Сколько можно хранить консервированные огурцы?

  • Огурцы лучше хранить 1-2 года, если соблюдаются условия хранения. Просто у многих бывает подвал или погреб слишком теплых для хранения, и летом огурцы могут пропасть. Поэтому лучше съедать их в год консервации: осенью, зимой или весной. Есть целых три сезона для поглощения. 🙂

  • Все зависит от способа консервации огурцов. Если это просто соленые огурцы, которые закатываются без участия уксуса, то срок их хранения в прохладном погребе или холодильнике составляет от 6 до 8 месяцев. Если это маринованные огурцы, в состав маринада которых обязательно входит уксус, то в зависимости от его количества такие огурцы хранят от 1 до 2 лет. В погребе конечно, или при пониженной температуре. Хотя я лично пробовала банку огурцов, которые простояли в погребе 3 сезона - слишком много было у нас огурцов в 2012 году, так что мы их ели и в последующие годы, последнюю баночку съели весной 2015 - использовали для рассольника.

    Консервированные огурцы из магазинов хранят также от 2 до 3 лет, но при этом не обязательно в холодном месте - можно просто в кухонном шкафу.

    Сколько можно хранить консервированные огурцы?

  • Если кислоты в огурцах мало, то они простоят в прохладном месте не больше 8 - 9 месяцев (до лета).

    Как-то раз, мы за зиму не съели все огурцы и они остались на второй год. Рассол в банках не помутнел и крышки целые были.

    Зимой открыли - вс в полном порядке. Огурцы остались тврдыми и вкусными (их мы закручивали в аспирином).

    А другие банки, бывало что откроешь на второй год, а огурцы мягкие, даже расползаются, когда вытаскиваешь.

  • Случилось открыть банку огурцов, простоявших года три. Внешний вид и запах был отличный, а попробовали взять руками и огурцы стали расползаться. Хотя это может быть от сорта зависит

    Поэтому хранить их может быть можно вечно, но вот употреблять все-таки не стоит

  • Чисто теоретически хранить консервированные огурцы можно около 1 года. Однако, делать этого лучше не стоит. Открытая банка огурцов будет "выдыхать", уксус окисляться под воздействием воздуха. Для огурцов это не очень хорошо, могут вообще плесенью покрываться начать. Так что лучше съедать их побыстрее)

  • Чем в огурцах больше концентрация уксуса, тем они дольше хранятся. Но при прочих равных, закатанные или закрытые винтовой железной крышкой их можно спокойно есть в течение 2 лет.

    При этом обращайте внимание на прозрачность рассола. Если он мутный, значит забродили и в пищу нельзя.

  • Домашние консервированные огурцы лучше употребить в пищу в течении года, до следующего урожая. Срок хранения зависит от способа заготовки. Если это квашеные огурцы, то они хранятся недолго, несколько месяцев. Если огурцы законсервированы с помощью уксусной кислоты, то они хранятся 2 года, это из личного опыта. Были банки, которые простояли в погребе три года, но при открывании обнаружили, что появились ржавые пятна внутри на крышке, огурцы стали мягкими, пришлось все выбросить. Огурцы, которые простояли в погребе больше года я стараюсь употреблять в пищу после тепловой обработки, кладу в солянку, рассольник, азу.

  • Если хорошо законсервированы и хранятся в прохладном месте при соблюдении всех норм, то соленья и пять лет могут простоять и не испортиться.

    Но по своему опыту могу сказать так. У нас ничего не хранится... Все съедается за зиму и весну.

    Если нет места для хранения, то лучше на зиму законсервировать поменьше.

    Сколько можно хранить консервированные огурцы?

  • Консервированные огурцы хранятся в подвале, погребе или холодильнике один год. Именно поедая их в течении года, вы ощутите их вкус и аромат. Иногда за год все огурцы не использовали, тогда их можно употребить в течении следующего года, но не больше.

    При хранении более 2-х лет консервированные огурцы теряют качество, вкус, становятся непригодными к употреблению.

  • Домашние консервированные огурцы стараюсь съедать за 1 год. Но бывали случаи, когда и банки с 2-х летними огурцами съедали, и огурцы такие же вкусные были. При соблюдении технологии производства (при промышленном производстве по ГОСТу) срок годности огурцов составляет 24 месяца. А вот импортные маринованные корнишоны имеют срок годности 3 года. Употреблять огурцы, простоявшие дольше, становится уже опасно.

    Сколько можно хранить консервированные огурцы?

  • Больше трех лет не хранят, даже на магазинных банках с огурцами на этикетке указан такой срок.

    Домашние консервированные в банках пару лет точно можно хранить, они остаются съедобными, вкус не меняется. У меня редко так долго хранятся- все съедается к следующему лету.

प्रकार


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

32 − = 30