How to cook potatoes in the oven to make it juicy?

How to cook potatoes in the oven to make it juicy?

  • You can bake the potatoes in the sleeve with the chicken, adding back the butter or sour cream. You can make baked potatoes in foil, it will also be quite tasty, especially if you add some spices, vegetables and you can put meat.

  • I like to cook potatoes in the sleeve. I do this:

    I take meat, more often it is chicken thighs, wings or brisket. Marina it a little in mayonnaise or sour cream, you can add a little mustard and to taste salt, pepper, onion, garlic. In the meantime, I clean and chop the potatoes into cubes, add to the meat. All mixed up.

    Then I spread the sun into the sleeve and put it in the oven on the middle fire for about an hour. The main thing is not to overdo it, otherwise the potatoes will be a little dry.

    It turns out very tasty and juicy)).

  • Like, in foil, of course 🙂 Your question made me want a baked potato ... preferably, younger, and not last year's. Add more butter to the finished product, add salt, such a high is guaranteed, everyone will be envious!

  • The foil turns out juicy potatoes. I cook like this: chopped potatoes with salt, add spices, chopped greens and a couple of tablespoons of sour cream or mayonnaise. Mix everything. On the foil I spread the sliced ​​onions and on the 2 layer. an hour, lower, at 230 degrees. It gets tasty, because of the foil the moisture does not go anywhere, everything remains in the potatoes.

You need to try it at least once in your life! Here it is the MOST JUICY POTATO BAKED IN BACON


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

58 - = 49

Как приготовить картофель в духовке, чтобы он был сочным?

Как приготовить картофель в духовке, чтобы он был сочным?

  • Можно запечь картофель в рукаве вместе с курицей, добавив туда масла или сметаны. Можно сделать печенный картофель в фольге, получится тоже достаточно вкусно, особенно, если добавить туда некоторые специи, овощи и можно положить мясо.

  • Мне нравится готовить картофель в рукаве. Я делаю так:

    беру мясо, чаще это куриные бедрышки, крылышки или грудинка. Мариную его немного в майонезе или сметане, можно добавить немного горчицы и по вкусу соль, перец, лук, чеснок. Тем временем чищу и нарезаю картофель брусочками, добавляю к мясу. Вс перемешиваю.

    Затем выкладываю вс в рукав и ставлю в духовку на средний огонь где-то на час. Тут главное не передержать, иначе картофель будет немного суховат.

    Получается очень вкусно и сочно)).

  • Как как, в фольге, конечно 🙂 От вашего вопроса так печеной картошечки захотелось... желательно, помоложе, а не прошлогодней. Добавьте в готовый продукт маслица еще, посолите, такой кайф обеспечен, все обзавидуются!

  • В фольге получается сочный картофель.Я готовлю так:порезанный кусочками картофель солю,добавляю специи,нарезанную зелень и пару ложек сметаны или майонеза.Все перемешиваю.На фольгу выкладываю нарезанный кольцами лук,а сверху картошку,заворачиваю в 2 слоя.Ставлю в духовку на час,пониже,при 230 градусах.Получается вкусно,из-за фольги влага никуда не уходит,все остается в картошке.

Нужно попробовать хоть раз в жизни! Вот он САМЫЙ СОЧНЫЙ КАРТОФЕЛЬ, ЗАПЕЧЕННЫЙ В БЕКОНЕ


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

51 − 50 =