Potato pancakes with meat

This recipe for potato pancakes with meat is most likely suitable for our men who are ready to eat meat in any quantity four times a day. Potato pancakes combine a full-fledged meat dish with a side dish. All that remains is to choose the right sauce.

Step-by-step recipe for pancakes with pork

Ingredients for potato pancakes:

  •  6 large potatoes;
  • vegetable or olive oil;
  • salt;
  • 1 bulb;
  • 1 egg;
  • flour;
  • pepper.

Cooking pancakes with meat - recipe

Peel, wash and grate the potatoes. If you need it faster, then we pass the potatoes through a meat grinder or grind in a blender. But you get a crispy crust if you use a coarse vegetable grater. Squeeze out excess liquid.

Beat the egg with salt.

Next, according to the recipe for potato pancakes, wash the pork and pass it through a meat grinder. Chop the onion finely. Once again, we pass the meat through a meat grinder. A blender is also fine for this. The main thing is not to grind the minced meat very much, since then it will be very dry. Fry the minced meat in a pan until cooked. Salt and pepper.

Pour oil into the pan. We warm it up well. Apply a thin layer of potato dough. Top with minced meat. And again the potato dough. Fry our potato pancakes. Here is such a simple but delicious recipe for pancakes!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 21 = 26

Драники картофельные с мясом

Данный рецепт драников картофельных с мясом подойдет, скорее всего, для наших мужчин, которые готовы есть мясо в любом количестве четыре раза в день. Драники совмещают в себе полноценное мясное блюдо с гарниром. Остается только правильно подобрать соус.

Пошаговый рецепт драников с свининой

Ингредиенты для драников:

  •  6 крупных картофелин;
  • растительное или оливковое масло;
  • соль;
  • 1 луковица;
  • 1 яйцо;
  • мука;
  • перец.

Приготовление драников с мясом - рецепт

Картофель чистим, моем  и натираем на терке. Если вам нужно побыстрее, то пропускаем картофель через мясорубку или перемалываем на блендере. Но хрустящая корочка получиться, если вы будете использовать крупную овощную терку. Отжимаем лишнюю жидкость.

Взбиваем яйцо с солью.

Далее по рецепту драников - моем свинину и пропускаем через мясорубку. Лук нарезаем мелко. Еще раз с мясом пропускаем через мясорубку. Также для этого вполне подойдет и блендер. Главное не измельчать фарш очень сильно, так как потом он будет очень сухой. Обжариваем фарш до готовности на сковороде. Солим, перчим.

Наливаем в сковороду масло. Хорошо разогреваем его. Накладываем тонкий слой картофельного теста. Сверху мясной фарш. И снова картофельное тесто. Обжариваем наш драник. Вот такой простой, но вкусный рецепт драников!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 2 = 3