Nut jam - recipe

As you know, many housewives simply love to pamper their household with delicious and sweet jam. However, in this case, they usually limit themselves to fruits or sometimes vegetables, but for some reason they forget about such a useful product for our health as nuts.

Nut jam recipe

Today we decided to fill this gap and suggest you a delicious recipe for nut jam. By the way, here you just have a huge selection: jam from walnuts, their hazelnuts, almonds, etc. The main thing to remember here is that it is worth carrying out preliminary preparation of products, since some nuts can give a bitterness, and this should not be allowed in sweet jam.

So let's cook jam from nuts and apples, which will go well and complement each other's tastes, as experienced housewives and chefs say. To make such a jam, you will need apples, walnuts, sugar, a little lemon juice and gelatin.

Apples prepared, washed and cut into cubes will need to be sprinkled with gelling sugar, and left to simmer for 5 hours. After that, lemon juice is added to the mixture, and it is cooked over maximum heat for about XNUMX minutes. After that, nuts are added to the jam. If you decide to take not walnuts, but, for example, almonds, then do not forget to fry them in advance.  

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + 5 =

Варенье из орехов — рецепт приготовления

Как известно, очень многие хозяйки просто обожают баловать своих домашних вкусным и сладким вареньем. Однако обычно ограничиваются в данном случае фруктами или иногда овощами, а вот про такой полезный для нашего здоровья продукт, как орехи почему-то забывают.

Рецепт варенья из орехов

Сегодня мы решили восполнить этот пробел и подсказать вам вкусный рецепт варенья из орехов. Кстати, тут у вас просто огромный выбор: варенье из грецких орехов, их фундука, миндаля и т.д. Главное тут помнить, что стоит проводить предварительную подготовку продуктов, так как некоторые орехи могут давать горчинку, а этого допускать в сладком варенье никак нельзя.

Итак, давайте приготовим варенье из орехов и яблок, которые будут отлично сочетаться, и дополнять вкусы друг друга, как говорят опытные домохозяйки и кулинары. Для приготовления такого варенья вам потребуются собственно яблоки, грецкие орехи , сахар, немного лимонного сока и желатин.

Подготовленные, промытые и нарезанные на кубики яблоки необходимо будет пересыпать желатинизирующим сахаром, и оставить так томиться в течение суток. После этого в смесь добавляется лимонный сок, и она варится на максимальном огне, примерно, около 5 минут. После этого к варенью добавляются орехи. Если вы решите взять не грецкие орехи, а, к примеру, миндаль, то заранее не забудьте обжарить его.  

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

4 + 5 =