How to permanently delete a resume on hh - step by step instructions

This article is devoted to the resume, its features, purpose, as well as the subsequent removal of the completed application form when it loses its relevance. The question will be discussed in detail and step by step: how to delete a resume on hh.ru. This article is basic, is for informational purposes and is intended for users who have not yet figured out on their own with a personal account on HeadHunter. The material is intended for those who ...

Philologist - what is this profession? Where can a philologist work?

Philology is the science of language. Literally understanding this term, you can reveal its essence as follows: "I love the word." A specialist in the field of literature is called a philologist. If we take into account that the word is a universal means of communication, it becomes clear that a person who has a delicate command of the word is a universal specialist, and the field of application of his knowledge is quite extensive. Philologist ─ what is it ...

Police work: how to enlist in the authorities

A recent reform has renamed the police to the police. These changes have also increased the number of people wishing to get a job in the organs. What does it take to get there? How are candidates selected? Let's figure it out together. It's no secret that police work in Moscow - and anywhere else - is not the most prestigious. In many ways, the reform carried out contributed to the change ...

Where to get a taxi in your car? Get a taxi "Lucky" in your car. Get a job in Yandex.Taxi on your car

One of the most popular places to work today is taxi. It is suitable for both temporary and permanent earnings. Given the popularity of this service, the number of taxi companies is constantly growing, and the number of jobs is increasing accordingly. In this case, you can work on the company's transport or get a taxi in your car. Features of working in a taxi Many people think that ...

Gluing envelopes at home. Work at home without investment

Home work is gaining immense popularity today. Earning money without leaving home became possible thanks to such work as gluing envelopes, making postcards or handmade shopping bags, etc. Such work is especially relevant for mothers on maternity leave. After all, the state allowance is not always enough to provide the baby with everything he needs. Why are envelopes in demand? Many…

Civil Aviation Pilots: Training, Profession and Responsibilities

Civil aviation pilots are professionals who are fully committed to living in the skies. These are fearless people who have challenged fate and have gone through many trials. Therefore, everyone who dreams of such a profession should be aware that his life path will become just as difficult and thorny. And if such a fate does not frighten, then let's talk about how to become ...

The dollar exchange rate in 2015 will be 35 rubles, and the euro - 40 rubles? Is it possible to?

The dollar exchange rate in 2015 will be 35 rubles, and the euro - 40 rubles? Is it possible to? Maybe this is possible if they stop fighting in Ukraine, the United States will accept that Crimea belongs to Russia, and if the countries lift sanctions against Russia. I hope that by the end of the year we will see the dollar at 34-35 rubles, euros at 40 rubles. Maybe ...

How to login to your Sberbank Business Online account?

How to enter your Sberbank Business Online personal account? I enter here: http://www.sberbank.ru/ru/person/dist_services In the upper right corner there is an entrance button. By pressing e, you need to enter your username and password (the identifier numbers, they gave them to me in the savings bank when receiving the card, but now you can set your own), click enter. An SMS password comes to the phone - and you need to enter it ...

What is the mcc of Kukuruza (Kukuruza bank card)?

What is the mcc of "Kukuruza" ("Kukuruza" bank card)? MCC 6538. Listed as Manisend. Many banks don't like Kukuruza. Just the Antikukuruza program) For example, when transferring from a card, TCS is listed as a cash withdrawal, the grace period for credit cards is lost. When transferring from other cards, no operation occurs at all. Payment account Kukuruza has mss-codes of operations 6538 and its ...

How often should I pay tax?

How often do you need to pay individual entrepreneurship tax? The size and duration depends on what type they belong to and are used by an individual entrepreneur. You can find out about the tax rates both on the Internet and at the place of registration of the individual entrepreneur by contacting the tax office. The frequency of payment of taxes by individual entrepreneurs depends on the taxation system of this individual entrepreneur. The most important thing is that they pay ...

How do you get a job at Gazprom? Is it possible to get a job at Gazprom without work experience and without cronyism?

Both experienced specialists and students who have received a diploma are dreaming of getting a job at Gazprom. Many of them are convinced that this requires good connections or a lot of money. In fact, this is not the case. What attracts Russians to work at Gazprom? What qualities, knowledge and skills do you need to possess in order to ...

Is the job difficult for the operator 1? Why?

Is it difficult for a 1c operator to work? Why? The actual computer operator has always been and remains a difficult, but monkey's work. Simple repetition. I remembered what to do and bring it to automatism. In the case of 1C - a small digression. You need a little knowledge or even just a good mentor in the first couples. Such a position as 1C operator is considered an unskilled job, here it is not ...

Is Sberbank's action "1000 rubles per card" worth trusting or fraudulent?

Sberbank's action "1000 rubles per card" is it worth trusting or fraudulent? No matter how much you deceive us, we are still so gullible. Itself almost fell for this bait. It's good that I came across this question. I have a salary card from a Sberbank, it is not known how much money it would take from my card. But I generally go to Sberbank and banks in ...

How to find out the balance of a VTB 24 card - a step-by-step guide

VTB 24 Bank has developed several options for checking the card balance for its clients. In order to choose the most suitable method for yourself, you need to know some of their nuances. How to find out the balance of the VTB 24 card will be described in this article. What you need To check your credit or debit card balance, you need to have: ...

Collection agency "Phoenix": reviews, features of work and complaints

Quite often, banking institutions involved in issuing loans resort to the services of so-called collectors. We are talking about companies that recover debts from unscrupulous borrowers. There are many stories on the Internet about how such companies operate and what methods are used in the course of pressure on a client in order to make him pay. However, in this article, speech ...

Yarovskaya Alisa, who is this?

Yarovskaya Alice, who is she? The red-haired beauty Alisa Yarovskaya is known to most as a business news presenter and economic columnist on the RBK channel. But the public is interested not only in the dizzying career of the native Muscovite Alice, but also in her stormy personal life. Especially the origin of the expensive jewelry that the diva collects. Alisa Yarovskaya is a well-known TV presenter who is currently working on the TV channel ...

Industrial enterprises in Moscow and the Moscow region. List of large enterprises

Industry plays an important role for the economy of Moscow and the region. There are more and more industrial enterprises engaged in the field of mechanical engineering and shipbuilding, the production of machine tools, and instrument making. Industrial enterprises in Moscow and the Moscow region are now increasingly located outside the city. According to statistics, an increase in production volumes is noted in this area every year. Let's take a look at the list of the most powerful ones in terms of performance ...

How much does the state duty to apply to the registry office from 2015 year?

How much is the state duty for filing an application with the registry office since 2015? The marriage registration fee is now 350 rubles. In case of divorce, they pay twice as much. If a woman or a man considers, not without reason, the culprit of the other spouse's divorce, the court may award expenses, including paying this fee to one of them. That is, the wife will pay 650 ...

Как на hh удалить резюме навсегда — пошаговая инструкция

Эта статья посвящена резюме, его особенностям, назначению, а также последующему удалению заполненной формы анкеты, когда оно потеряет свою актуальность. Подробно и пошагово будет разобран вопрос: как удалить резюме на hh.ru. Эта статья базовая, носит ознакомительный характер и предназначена для пользователей, которые ещё не разобрались самостоятельно с личным кабинетом на HeadHunter. Материал предназначен для тех, кого…

Филолог — что это за профессия? Где может работать филолог?

Филология - наука о языке. Дословно понимая этот термин, раскрыть его сущность можно следующим образом: «я люблю слово». Специалист в области словесности называется филологом. Если учесть, что слово является универсальным средством общения, то становится ясно, что человек, филигранно владеющий словом - это универсальный специалист, и область применения его познаний достаточно обширна. Филолог ─ что это…

Работа в полиции: как поступить на службу в органы

Недавняя реформа переименовала милицию в полицию. Эти перемены увеличили и число желающих устроиться на работу в органы. Что нужно, чтобы попасть туда? Как происходит отбор кандидатов? Давайте разбираться вместе. Не секрет, что работа в полиции в Москве - да и где бы то ни было - не самая престижная. Во многом проведенная реформа способствовала изменению…

Куда устроиться в такси на своей машине? Устроиться в такси «Везет» на своей машине. Устроиться в «Яндекс.Такси» на своей машине

Одно из самых популярных мест работы на сегодняшний день – это такси. Оно подходит как для временного заработка, так и постоянного. Учитывая популярность этой услуги, количество компаний такси растет постоянно, соответственно, увеличивается количество рабочих мест. При этом можно работать на транспорте фирмы или устроиться в такси на своей машине. Особенности работы в такси Многим кажется,…

Клейка конвертов на дому. Надомная работа без вложений

Надомная работа сегодня обретает огромную популярность. Зарабатывать деньги не отходя от дома стало возможным благодаря такой работе, как клейка конвертов, изготовление открыток или хозяйственных сумок ручной работы и т. д. Особенно актуальна такая работа для мам в декретном отпуске. Ведь государственного пособия не всегда хватает для обеспечения малыша всем необходимым. Почему конверты остаются востребованными? Многие…

Пилоты гражданской авиации: обучение, особенности профессии и обязанности

Пилоты гражданской авиации – это специалисты, всецело посвятившие себя жизни в небесах. Это бесстрашные люди, кинувшие вызов судьбе и прошедшие множество испытаний. Поэтому каждый, кто мечтает о подобной профессии, должен осознавать, что и его жизненный путь станет таким же сложным и тернистым. И если подобная участь не пугает, то давайте поговорим о том, как стать…

Курс доллара в 2015 году будет 35 рублей, а евро – 40 рублей? Возможно ли?

Курс доллара в 2015 году будет 35 рублей, а евро – 40 рублей? Возможно ли? Может быть такое возможно, если на Украине воевать перестанут, США смирится, что Крым относится к России, и если страны отменят санкции по отношению к России. Надеюсь, к концу года доллар мы увидим по 34-35 рублей, евро рублей по 40. Может…

Как войти в личный кабинет Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн?

Как войти в личный кабинет Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн? Я вхожу здесь: http://www.sberbank.ru/ru/person/dist_services В правом, верхнем углу есть кнопочка вход. Нажав е необходимо ввести свой логин и пароль (номера индитификатора, мне дали их в сбербанке при получении карты, но сейчас можно установить свои) , нажать войти. Приходит смс пароль на телефон - и его необходимо ввести…

Какой mcc у «Кукурузы» (банковская карта «Кукуруза»)?

Какой mcc у "Кукурузы" (банковская карта "Кукуруза")? MCC 6538. Числится как Манисенд. Многие банки не любят "Кукурузу". Просто программа Антикукуруза) Например, при переводе с карты ТКС числится как вывод налички, теряется грейс период у кредитных карт. При переводе с других карт, вообще никакой операции не происходит. Платежный кабинет Кукурузы имеет мсс-коды операций 6538 и его…

Как часто нужно платить налог ИП?

Как часто нужно платить налог ИП? Размер и срок зависит от того к какому виду они относятся и используются индивидуальным предпринимателем.Узнать о ставках налогов можно как в интернете,так и по месту регистрации ИП обратившись в налоговую инспекцию. Частота оплаты налогов ИП зависят от того, на какой системе налогообложения находится этот ИП. Самое главное, что оплачивают…

Как устраиваются на работу в «Газпром»? Можно ли устроиться на работу в «Газпром» без опыта работы и без блата?

Устроиться на работу в «Газпром» сегодня мечтают и опытные специалисты, и студенты, получившие на руки диплом. Многие из них уверены в том, что для этого необходимо иметь хорошие связи или заплатить кругленькую сумму денег. На самом деле это не так. Чем же привлекает россиян работа в «Газпроме»? Какими качествами, знаниями и умениями нужно обладать, чтобы…

Сложная ли работа оператором 1с? Почему?

Сложная ли работа оператором 1с? Почему? Собственно оператор ЭВМ всегда был и остается трудным, но обезьяним трудом. Простое повторение. Запомнил, что надо делать и доводи до автоматизма. В случае с 1С - небольшое отступление. Надо немного знаний или даже просто хорошего наставника на первых парах. Такая должность как оператор 1С считается неквалифицированной работой, здесь не…

Акция Сбербанка «1000 рублей на карту» стоит ли доверять или мошенничество?

Акция Сбербанка "1000 рублей на карту" стоит ли доверять или мошенничество? Сколько нас не обманывай, мы все равно такие доверчивые. Сама чуть-чуть не попалась на эту удочку. Хорошо, что наткнулась на этот вопрос. Карта от сбербанка у меня зарплатная, неизвестно сколько бы денег у меня с карты ушло. Но я вообще Сбербанку и банкам в…

Как узнать баланс карты «ВТБ 24» — пошаговое руководство

Банк "ВТБ 24" разработал для своих клиентов несколько вариантов проверки баланса карты. Для того чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящий для себя способ, необходимо знать некоторые их нюансы. О том, как узнать баланс карты "ВТБ 24", будет рассказано в данной статье. Что понадобится Для того чтобы проверить баланс своей кредитной или дебетовой карты, необходимо иметь в наличии:…

Коллекторское агентство «Феникс»: отзывы, особенности работы и жалобы

Довольно часто банковские учреждения, занимающиеся выдачей займов, прибегают к услугам так называемых коллекторов. Речь идет о компаниях, которые осуществляют возврат долгов у недобросовестных заемщиков. О том, как действуют такие компании, и к каким методикам прибегают в ходе давления на клиента с целью заставить его платить, в Интернете есть множество историй. Однако в данной статье речь…

Яровская Алиса, кто такая?

Яровская Алиса, кто такая? Рыжеволосая красавица Алиса Яровская известна большинству, как ведущая бизнес-новостей и экономический обозреватель на канале РБК. Но публику интересует не только головокружительная карьера коренной москвички Алисы, но и е бурная личная жизнь. Особенно происхождение доростоящих ювелирных украшений, которые коллекционирует дива. Алиса Яровская является известной телеведущей, которая на дынный момент работает на телеканале…

Промышленные предприятия Москвы и Московской области. Список крупных предприятий

Промышленность играет важную роль для экономики Москвы и области. Здесь становится все больше промышленно-производственных предприятий, занятых в сфере машино- и судостроения, производства станков, приборостроения. Промышленные предприятия Москвы и Московской области сегодня все чаще располагаются за пределами города. По статистике, в этой сфере каждый год отмечается увеличение объемов производства. Рассмотрим список самых мощных в плане производительности…

Сколько стоит госпошлина на подачу заявления в ЗАГС с 2015 года?

Сколько стоит госпошлина на подачу заявления в ЗАГС с 2015 года? Пошлина за регистрацию бракосочетания теперь 350 рублей. При разводе платят в двое больше. Если женщина или мужчина считает не без основания виновником развода другого супруга, суд может присудить расходы, в том числе и эту пошлину платить одному из них. То есть жена заплатит 650…