What is the difference between a grotto and a cave?

What is the difference between a grotto and a cave? A cave is a spatial cavity in the upper part of the earth's crust, which has one or more exits to the surface. Large caves are complex and bizarre systems of passages, corridors, with a total length of, sometimes, tens of kilometers. Caves are formed mainly due to the washing out of the rock mass with water. These are the so-called karst caves formed in calcareous ...

Ostankino TV tower: observation deck, excursion, photo. Tower construction and height

The Ostankino TV Tower is one of the most important architectural landmarks of Moscow and a symbol of Russian television. Thanks to this grandiose structure, television broadcasts are provided to almost the entire country. In terms of technical equipment, broadcasting power and some other characteristics, the TV tower has no equal. In addition, it is considered the tallest structure in Europe. General characteristics The area of ​​the television tower in Ostankino is ...

One-year Schengen visa. How long will you stay, how many days is it?

One-year Schengen visa. How long will you stay, how many days is it? It is called an annual visa, but this does not mean that you can legally stay in Europe all year round. Not at all. An annual visa indicates 90 days, which means that during one year you will be able to stay in Europe only for these 90 days (three months). You can do everything at once ...

Route m5. Where is?

Route m5. Where is? Federal highway M - 5 is called "Ural". The length of the route is 1879 kilometers. The route starts in Moscow, then passes through the cities of Ryazan, Penza, Samara, Saransk, Orenburg, Ufa. The route M - 5 ends in the city of Chelyabinsk. Moscow-Krasnodar via Rostov-on-Don. The route is solo loaded.

Seas of Russia: alphabetical list

The territory of the Russian Federation is washed by three oceans. All the seas of Russia, the list of which is given in the text of the article, are interesting and special in their own way. They are all unique and distinctive. Seas of Russia: list The largest country on the planet is connected with three oceans through 12 seas, both inland and outlying. One sea of ​​Russia has no direct connection with the World Ocean (if not ...

At what depth lies the tragically sunken ship "Titanic"?

At what depth lies the tragically sunken ship "Titanic"? The Titanic was discovered by an American expedition in 1985, then it was found that the ship is at a depth of 3800 meters, although there is information that the depth at which the ship lies is 3750 meters. The first photo of the sunken ship was taken with the help of an automatic device, with the help of a robot, then scientists were able to look into ...

What phrases in French are widely known and understandable without translation?

What phrases in French are widely known and understood without translation? I would like to add a few more famous phrases to the answers that are already here: Au revoir - Goodbye Cest la vie - This is life Comme il faut - decent, decent Rendez-vous - meeting Although, this list can be continued, because such expressions highly…

How to set off a RZD Bonus trip?

How to credit a RZD Bonus trip? If you did not enter your card number when buying a RZD Bonus ticket, do not worry, because you can credit the RZD Bonus trip through your personal account. To do this, go to the website of the rzhd-bonus.ru program, log in and see the button Set the trip there. We dial the point of departure, destination, date, train number, passport number and ticket number. Through…

Great Wall of China: interesting facts and history of construction

Today we will go to China. The Great Wall of China is the structure that will be discussed in this article. In 1987, it was listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The Great Wall of China, interesting facts about which you will learn very soon, is a grandiose monument of Ancient China, its symbol. It is called "the eighth wonder of the world". The longest in ...

How to return an electronic ticket to Russian Railways through the ticket office or the Internet

Nowadays, a train ticket can be purchased in a couple of clicks, simply by going to the Russian Railways website or the resource of a partner company. But sometimes it happens that travel at the time chosen when buying for some reason becomes impossible. In this case, there is only one way out - to return the travel document. If with an ordinary paper form in this regard, everything ...

"Soho" - club (Moscow): description, address, reviews

Soho nightclub opened not so long ago. Moscow met this institution very well. It is not surprising that in a relatively short period of time the restaurant has topped the capital's lists of the best complexes. You can learn more about this club in the material. Road idea The unique establishment started its work at the end of 2007. The famous Moscow restaurateur Dmitry Gaude worked on this project. ...

How much does it cost to make an international passport in Nikolaev 2016?

How much does it cost to make a passport in Nikolaev 2016? So, in the end, the fee and certificates cost only ??? In general, the cost of a passport was set at the national level - it should be the same throughout the country. My dad made a biometric passport (a new one) - it cost dad 563 hryvnias and was made in three weeks. To be honest, I liked it very much, ...

Ticket refund (Aeroflot): rules and payment of a fine

According to statistics, most Russian tourists fly on Aeroflot flights. The popularity of this carrier is due not only to comfortable flight conditions, ticket prices and a variety of flights. It so happens that a person simply cannot fly where he planned. Any event can serve as a reason, but ticket refund (Aeroflot) is a fairly straightforward and straightforward procedure. That is why tourists from Russia trust ...

Jellyfish in the Black Sea. When in the Black Sea appears a lot of jellyfish?

Jellyfish in the Black Sea. When do many jellyfish appear in the Black Sea? I live in Crimea and have long observed that there are a lot of jellyfish, when the sea warms up well - this is in the middle of August. During this period, the glow of the sea is still observed in the evening, i.e. there is a glow of marine organisms. At the end of summer - August (second half and September). ...

What is a lift pass? Lift pass at ski resorts

Everything seems to be prepared for the trip to the ski resort. Visa opened, tickets purchased, hotel booked. A well-thought-out budget for the rest: meals, excursions, souvenirs. Have you forgotten anything? How do you get to the side of the mountain you are going to ski from? Lifts are not cheap. Every time you buy a ticket to enter the hanging cradle, sit in a chair or cling to ...

In the program, the eagle and tails are shopping, but are they buying expensive things?

The program includes heads and tails shopping, do they really buy expensive things? I think things are not bought at all. Everything is done according to the script, for a wealthy (and not so) consumer. The company also makes money on this. This project is primarily a commercial project. Advertising for TV viewers. A lot of people watch advertisements for branded products that are watched by people in the program ...

Simferopol-Sevastopol - how to get there faster?

Simferopol-Sevastopol is one of the most popular destinations in Crimea. Young residents of the hero city study in the capital of the peninsula. Many people just want to go to the picturesque spacious Sevastopol at the weekend. And, I must say, there are tons of ways to get from one city to another. Train The most accessible transport. A train ride in the direction of Simferopol-Sevastopol costs only 35 rubles. For pensioners ...

Чем отличается грот от пещеры?

Чем отличается грот от пещеры? Пещера пространственная полость в верхней части земной коры, имеющая один или несколько выходов на поверхность. Крупные пещеры представляют собой сложные и причудливые системы ходов, коридоров, общей протяженностью, иногда, в десятки километров. Пещеры образуются, главным образом, за счет вымывания толщи горных пород водой. Это так называемые карстовые пещеры, образовавшиеся в известковых…

Останкинская телебашня: смотровая площадка, экскурсия, фото. Строительство башни и ее высота

Останкинская телебашня является одной из важнейших архитектурных достопримечательностей Москвы и символом российского телевидения. Благодаря этому грандиозному сооружению обеспечивается трансляция телепередач почти на всю страну. По техническому оснащению, мощности вещания и некоторым другим характеристикам телебашня не имеет себе равных. Кроме того, она считается самым высоким сооружением в Европе. Общая характеристика Площадь телевизионной башни в Останкино составляет…

Годовая виза «Шенген». Какой срок пребывания, сколько это дней?

Годовая виза "Шенген". Какой срок пребывания, сколько это дней? Называется виза годовой, но это не означает, что Вы сможете весь год пробыть в Европе на законных основаниях. Отнюдь. В годовой визе указано 90 дней, это означает, что в течение одного года Вы сможете находиться в Европе только эти 90 дней (три месяца). Можно сразу все…

Трасса м5. Где находится?

Трасса м5. Где находится? Федеральная трасса М - 5 носит название "Урал". Протяженность трассы составляет 1879 километров. Начало трасса берет в Москве, далее проходит через города Рязань, Пенза, Самара, Саранск, Оренбург, Уфа. Заканчивается трасса М - 5 в городе Челябинск. Москва-Краснодар через Ростов на Дону.Трасса сольно загружена.

Моря России: список по алфавиту

Территорию Российской Федерации омывают три океана. Все моря России, список которых дается в тексте статьи, по-своему интересны и особенны. Все они уникальны и своеобразны. Моря России: список Крупнейшая страна на планете связана с тремя океанами через 12 морей, как внутренних, так и окраинных. Одно море России не имеет прямой связи с Мировым океаном (если не…

Сколько лететь до Римини из Москвы?

Сколько лететь до Римини из Москвы? Среднее время полета из Москвы в Римини составляет 3.5 часа. Конечно, время полета зависит от многих факторов: погодных условий, загрузки самолета и др. В этом году мои родные летали в Римини. Туда полет занял 3 часа 35 минут, обратно - 3 часа 30 минут. Уложились в средние показатели. Летала…

На какой глубине покоится трагически затонувший корабль «Титаник»?

На какой глубине покоится трагически затонувший корабль "Титаник"? Титаник обнаружила американская экспедиция в 1985 году, тогда было установлено, что корабль находится на глубине 3800 метров, правда есть информация, что глубина на которой лежит корабль равняется 3750 метров. Первую фотографию затонувшего корабля удалось сделать при помощи автоматического устройства, при помощи робота, тогда ученые смогли заглянуть в…

Какие фразы на французском языке широко известны и понятны без перевода?

Какие фразы на французском языке широко известны и понятны без перевода? К тем ответам, которые уже здесь присутствуют хотелось бы добавить еще несколько известных фраз: Au revoir - До свидания Cest la vie - Такова жизнь Comme il faut - приличный, порядочный Rendez-vous - встреча Хотя, этот список можно продолжить, потому что таких выражений очень…

Как зачесть поездку РЖД Бонус?

Как зачесть поездку РЖД Бонус? Если Вы не ввели номер карты при покупке билета РЖД Бонус, не стоит волноваться, ведь можно зачесть поездку РЖД Бонус через личный кабинет. Для этого заходим на сайте программы ржд-бонус.ру, авторизуемся и видим там кнопку Зачесть поездку. Набираем пункт отправления, назначения, дату, номер поезда, номер паспорта и номер билета. Через…

Великая Китайская стена: интересные факты и история возведения

Сегодня мы отправимся в Китай. Великая Китайская стена - сооружение, о котором пойдет речь в этой статье. В 1987 году она была внесена в каталог объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Великая Китайская стена, интересные факты о которой вы узнаете совсем скоро, является грандиозным памятником Древнего Китая, его символом. Ее называют "восьмым чудом света". Самым длинным в…

Как сдать электронный билет РЖД через кассу или Интернет

В наше время билет на поезд можно приобрести в пару кликов, просто зайдя на сайт РЖД либо ресурс компании-партнера. Но иногда случается так, что путешествие в выбранное при покупке время по каким-либо причинам становится невозможным. Выход в этом случае только один – сдать проездной документ обратно. Если с обычным бумажным бланком в этом плане все…

«Сохо» — клуб (Москва): описание, адрес, отзывы

Не так уж давно открылся ночной клуб «Сохо». Москва встретила это заведение очень хорошо. Неудивительно, что за относительно короткий период ресторан возглавил столичные списки лучших комплексов. Подробнее об этом клубе можно узнать в материале. Дорога идея Уникальное заведение начало свою работу в конце 2007 года. Над этим проектом трудился известный в Москве ресторатор Дмитрий Гауде.…

Сколько стоит сделать загранпаспорт в николаеве 2016?

Сколько стоит сделать загранпаспорт в николаеве 2016? Так в итоге с пошлиной и справками обошелся всего??? Вообще, стоимость загранпаспорта устанавливалась на национальном уровне - по всей стране должна быть одинаковой. У меня папа делал биометрический загранпаспорт (новый который) - он обошелся папе в 563 грн и сделан был за три недели. Честно говоря, понравился очень,…

Возврат билета («Аэрофлот»): правила и уплата штрафа

По статистике, большинство российских туристов летают на рейсах компании "Аэрофлот". Популярность этого перевозчика обусловлена не только комфортными условиями перелета, стоимостью билетов и разнообразием рейсов. Случается так, что человек просто не может полететь туда, куда запланировал. Причиной может послужить любое событие, однако возврат билета ("Аэрофлот") довольно понятная и несложная процедура. Именно поэтому туристы из России доверяют…

Медузы в Черном море. Когда в Черном море появляется много медуз?

Медузы в Черном море. Когда в Черном море появляется много медуз? Я живу в Крыму и давно наблюдаю, что медуз много, когда море хорошо прогревается - это в средине августа месяца. В этот период еще наблюдается свечение моря в вечернее время, т.е. происходит свечение морских организмов. В конце лета - август (вторая половина и сентябрь).…

Ски-пасс — это что? Ски-пасс на горнолыжных курортах

Вроде бы всё к поездке на горнолыжный курорт подготовлено. Открыта виза, куплены билеты, забронирован отель. Продуман бюджет отдыха: питание, экскурсии, сувениры. Ничего не забыли? А как вы доберетесь до склона горы, с которой собираетесь кататься? Подъемники – удовольствие не из дешевых. Каждый раз, покупая билетик для прохода в подвесную люльку, садясь в кресло или цепляясь…

В программе орел и решка шоппинг, правда покупают дорогие вещи?

В программе орел и решка шоппинг, правда покупают дорогие вещи? Я думаю, что вещи не покупаются вообще. Все сделано по сценарию, для богатого (и не очень) потребителя. На этом компания еще и зарабатывает. Этот проект, в первую очередь, коммерческий проект. Реклама для телезрителей. Очень много людей смотрят рекламу брендовой продукции которую смотрят люди в програме…

Симферополь-Севастополь — как быстрее добраться?

Симферополь-Севастополь – это одно из самых популярных направлений в Крыму. Юные жители города-героя учатся в столице полуострова. Многим просто хочется съездить в живописный просторный Севастополь на выходных. И, надо сказать, есть масса способов добраться от одного города до другого. Электричка Самый доступный транспорт. Проезд на электричке по направлению Симферополь-Севастополь стоит всего лишь 35 рублей. Пенсионерам…