Assignment of an apartment in a new building. Pros and cons of purchasing new housing under an assignment agreement

In the last decade, there has been an active development in the field of housing construction. In addition to the housing itself, the right to real estate in a house under construction can also become an object of purchase and sale transactions. A new type of investment has appeared - the purchase of apartments in new buildings at the initial stages of building construction. In this case, the sale of apartments in new buildings is also possible under an assignment agreement. Assignment - what is it? Face,…

ONE - what is it and how is it calculated? Norms ODN

When receipts for an apartment come, many tenants do not even read all the columns for what they are paying. And even if they do, they do not understand what the individual lines found there mean. For example, ONE - what is it? In this article, we will consider useful information on this issue. ODN - what does this abbreviation mean? The abbreviation "ONE" that you often see in ...

Shoulder straps - lieutenant. Senior lieutenant - shoulder straps. Photo

Quite often it seems to us that there is nothing more responsible than being a military man. Service people often have excellent bearing, hold a proud posture and are very scrupulous. It is noticed that with an increase in rank, these qualities in a person become more and more obvious. Although at the same time only the number and size of the stars on the shoulder straps change outwardly. It is by them that they judge the very ...

List of subjects of the Russian Federation in accordance with the Constitution of the Russian Federation

We live in the largest country in the world. Therefore, everyone needs to know its administrative structure. Russia is a federation. Therefore, it consists of equal parts. And the list of subjects of the Russian Federation will be presented below in the order in which they are indicated in the Constitution of the Russian Federation. History Our country is the legal successor of the Soviet Union. With a few exceptions ...

Department for Combating Economic Crimes: Functions, Tasks, History

The Department for Combating Economic Crimes (OBEP) is a subdivision within the departments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. It provides and carries out the functions of the ministry in the field of economic security of the state. In addition, the OBEP solves other tasks in accordance with federal legislation and orders of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Now the BEP formations are called the Economic Security and Anti-Corruption Units (EBiPK). They are headed by the Main Directorate (GUEBiPK ...

Pension for the loss of the breadwinner to the wife of the deceased: how to apply? Penny size

So, today we will be interested in the survivor's pension to the wife of the deceased. People are not eternal. And often husbands die, leaving their wives without means of subsistence. The state of the Russian Federation provides for assistance to spouses in such a situation. But what is the correct way to draw up a survivor's pension? What do you need to know about these payments? What should you look out for first? Everything…

How to find out the address of a person by last name? Is it possible to find out where a person lives, knowing his last name?

In the conditions of the frantic pace of modern life, a person very often loses touch with his friends, family and friends. After some time, he suddenly begins to realize that he lacks communication with people who, due to various circumstances, have moved to live elsewhere. Quite often situations arise when someone is looking for their classmate, colleague or first love. ...

Russian National Guard Troops: structure, command, symbols

Any state is a complex socio-political structure that has many characteristic features. Moreover, the main element of any country is society. This fact suggests that the state unites huge masses of people. As we understand, society should not only be used to modernize the country, but also protected. Indeed, without people, in fact, there will be no states. This…

How to transport a dog on the train? New Russian Railways rules on the carriage of animals

A vacation is an enjoyable event in all respects. Many pet owners prefer to spend it with their pets. In this regard, the problem of transporting the dog often arises. Transportation of animals over long distances has become quite common. And if with personal transport everything is decided, as a rule, privately, then when traveling by train you will have to ...

The validity period of the driver's medical certificate of a new sample

A medical certificate is required in many cases: Upon admission to higher educational institutions. To obtain a driver's license when taking courses at a driving school; obtaining an international driving license. For hiring. Help for obtaining a license for weapons or private security activities. What examinations do you need to undergo? In Russia, to obtain a medical certificate of any kind, you need to go through ...

Is maternity capital given for twins? What is the maternity capital at the birth of twins

One of the most joyful and happy moments in a parent's life is having children. And if not one baby is born, but two at once, then this happiness, respectively, is multiplied by two. In this case, obtaining maternity capital will be most welcome. But how are payments made when more than one child is born? And do they give ...

Winter tires law. New requirements for car tires

Throughout 2015, motorists have been discussing a new bill on how winter tires should be used. The law is adopted or not, many drivers still do not know. That is why it is important to understand this issue. Moreover, violation of the rules of traffic rules entails the imposition of fines. Law on winter tires First of all, you need to figure out what kind of law it is ...

Types of lighting. Lighting of industrial premises: norms, requirements

One of the most important industrial issues is the illumination of each workplace in the enterprise. This creates a comfortable working environment, and thereby increases productivity. Insufficient lighting will have a bad effect on human vision, and also lower the quality of the finished material. In such conditions, a person weakly notices objects and cannot navigate in the environment. And since the execution is more ...

Shoulder straps of the Russian army. Shoulder straps of the Russian army and navy: photo

Every detail of a military uniform is endowed with practical meaning and appeared on it not by chance, but as a result of certain events. We can say that the elements of the uniform of military personnel have both historical symbolism and utilitarian purpose. The emergence and development of shoulder straps in the Russian Empire The opinion that shoulder straps come from the part of knightly armor, designed to protect the shoulders from impact, is one ...

Formation of cases. Personal file of the employee: documents, order of management, storage periods

Forming employee cases is a process that is mandatory for almost all companies. According to the rules established in Russia, each employer must have a kind of dossier for each employee. This document is able to characterize a subordinate from his very employment. Personal affairs are found not only at work, but also, for example, at the university. In any case, this document is important. His…

Where and how to challenge the traffic police fine: instructions

Fines from the traffic police, recorded by CCTV cameras and received by registered mail, have long been nicknamed by the people "letters of happiness." According to the current legislation, the car owner is obliged to pay for them within the period established by law. But what if the driver did not commit an offense? How to challenge a traffic fine? Offenses with cameras Devices that drivers see on poles and other structures along the road ...

Art. 166 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation - what is the corpus delicti?

The Criminal Code contains an article clarifying responsibility for misappropriation of someone else's car or other vehicle without intent to steal it. Such an act is defined as hijacking. Art. 166 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation contains four parts. Let's consider them. Art. 166 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation The corpus delicti precludes the intention to steal property. This means that the act is limited only to illegal seizure. As punishment h. ...

Disabled person of 3 groups: what are the benefits? Social protection of disabled people

The terms "disabled" and, as it is now customary to say, "a person with disabilities" means an individual who, due to persistent disorder of any function of the body, has health disorders. A prerequisite for recognizing a person as a disabled person is the presence of a limitation of life activity, complete or partial. This means that a person is not able to fully move around, work, communicate, serve himself or herself, or constantly ...

Переуступка квартиры в новостройке. Плюсы и минусы приобретения нового жилья по договору переуступки

В последнее десятилетие наблюдается активное развитие сферы жилищного строительства. Помимо самого жилья, объектом сделок купли-продажи может стать и право на недвижимость в строящемся доме. Появился новый вид инвестирования – покупка квартир в новостройках на начальных этапах возведения зданий. Продажа квартир в новостройках в таком случае возможна и по договору переуступки. Переуступка – что это? Лицо,…

ОДН — что такое и как рассчитывается? Нормы ОДН

Когда приходят квитанции за квартиру, многие жильцы даже не читают все графы, за что они платят. А если и читают, то не понимают, что означают отдельные, встречающиеся там строки. Например, ОДН - что такое? В статье рассмотрим полезную информацию об этом вопросе. ОДН - что такое сокращение обозначает? Сокращение "ОДН", которое вы часто видите в…

Погоны — лейтенант. Старший лейтенант — погоны. Фото

Довольно часто нам кажется, что нет дела более ответственного, чем быть военным. Служивые люди зачастую обладают отменной выправкой, держат гордую осанку и очень скрупулезны. Замечено, что с повышением звания эти качества в человеке становятся все более явными. Хотя при этом внешне меняется лишь количество и размер звезд на погонах. Именно по ним судят о самом…

Список субъектов РФ в соответствии с Конституцией Российской Федерации

Мы живем в самой большой стране в мире. А потому каждому нужно знать ее административное устройство. Россия – это федерация. А потому она состоит из равноправных частей. И список субъектов РФ будет представлен ниже в том порядке, в котором они указаны в Конституции Российской Федерации. История Наша страна - правопреемник Советского Союза. За немногими исключениями…

Отдел по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями: функции, задачи, история

Отдел по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями (ОБЭП) – подразделение в составе управлений МВД России. Оно обеспечивает и осуществляет функции министерства в сфере экономической безопасности государства. Кроме того, ОБЭП решает иные задачи в соответствии с федеральным законодательством и приказами МВД. Сейчас формирования БЭП называются подразделениями экономической безопасности и противодействия коррупции (ЭБиПК). Возглавляет их Главное управление (ГУЭБиПК…

Пенсия по потере кормильца жене умершего: как оформить? Размер пеннсии

Итак, сегодня нас будет интересовать пенсия по потере кормильца жене умершего. Люди не вечны. И нередко мужья погибают, оставляя своих жен без средств существования. Государство РФ предусматривает помощь супругам в подобной ситуации. Но как правильно оформить пенсию по потере кормильца? Что необходимо знать о данных выплатах? На что следует обратить внимание в первую очередь? Все…

Как узнать адрес человека по фамилии? Можно ли узнать, где живет человек, зная его фамилию?

В условиях бешеного ритма современной жизни человек очень часто теряет связь со своими друзьями, родными и близкими. Спустя какое-то время он вдруг начинает осознавать, что ему не хватает общения с людьми, которые в силу различных обстоятельств переехали жить в другое место. Сплошь и рядом возникают ситуации, когда кто-то ищет своего одноклассника, сослуживца или первую любовь.…

Войска национальной гвардии России: структура, командование, символика

Любое государство представляет собой сложную социально-политическую структуру, которая имеет множество характерных особенностей. При этом главным элементом любой страны является общество. Этот факт говорит о том, что государство объединяет огромные массы людей. Как мы понимаем, общество нужно не только использовать для модернизации страны, но еще и защищать. Ведь без людей, по сути, не станет государств. Этот…

Как перевезти собаку в поезде? Новые правила РЖД о перевозке животных

Отпуск - это мероприятие, приятное во всех отношениях. Многие владельцы домашних животных предпочитают проводить его вместе со своими любимцами. В связи в этим часто возникает проблема транспортировки собаки. Перевозка животных на большие расстояния стала довольно-таки распространенным явлением. И если с личным транспортом все решается, как правило, в частном порядке, то при поездке в поезде придется…

Срок действия медицинской справки водителя нового образца

Медицинская справка требуется во многих случаях: При поступлении в высшие образовательные учреждения. Для оформления водительского удостоверения при прохождении курсов в автошколе; получении прав на вождение международного образца. Для принятия на работу. Справка для оформления лицензии на оружие или частную охранную деятельность. Какие обследования нужно пройти? В России для оформления медицинской справки любого вида нужно пройти…

Дают ли материнский капитал за двойню? Какой материнский капитал при рождении двойни

Одним из самых радостных и счастливых моментов жизни родителей является рождение детей. А если на свет появляется не один малыш, а сразу двое, то это счастье, соответственно, умножается на два. В этом случае получение материнского капитала будет как нельзя более кстати. Но как осуществляются выплаты, когда на свет появляется не один ребенок? И дают ли…

Закон о зимней резине. Новые требования к автомобильным шинам

Весь 2015 год автолюбители обсуждали новый законопроект о том, как должна использоваться зимняя резина. Закон принят или нет, до сих пор не знают многие водители. Именно поэтому важно разобраться в этом вопросе. Тем более что нарушение правил ПДД влечет наложение штрафов. Закон о зимней резине Прежде всего следует разобраться в том, что это за закон…

Виды освещения. Освещение производственных помещений: нормы, требования

Одним из самых важных промышленных вопросов является освещенность каждого рабочего места на предприятии. Благодаря этому создаются комфортные условия работы, и тем самым повышается продуктивность труда. Недостаточное освещение плохо отразится на зрении человека, а также понизит качество готового материала. В таких условиях человек слабо замечает предметы и не может ориентироваться в обстановке. А поскольку выполнение более…

Погоны российской армии. Погоны российской армии и флота: фото

Каждая деталь военной униформы наделена практическим смыслом и появилась на ней не случайно, а в результате определённых событий. Можно сказать, что элементы форменной одежды военнослужащих имеют одновременно исторический символизм и утилитарное назначение. Появление и развитие погон в Российской империи Мнение, что погоны происходят от части рыцарских лат, предназначенной для защиты плечей от удара, является одним…

Формирование дел. Личное дело работника: документы, прядок ведения, сроки хранения

Формирование дел сотрудников - процесс, которая является обязательным почти для всех компаний. По установленным в России правилам, у каждого работодателя должно быть своеобразное досье на каждого сотрудника. Этот документ способен охарактеризовать подчиненного с самого его трудоустройства. Личные дела встречаются не только на работе, но и, например, в университете. В любом случае данный документ важен. Его…

Где и как оспорить штраф ГИБДД: инструкция

Штрафы ГИБДД, зафиксированные камерами видеонаблюдения и полученные по почте заказными письмами, уже давно прозвали в народе «письмами счастья». Согласно действующему законодательству, автовладелец обязан оплатить их в установленный законом срок. Но как быть, если водитель не совершал правонарушения? Как оспорить штраф ГИБДД? Правонарушения с камерами Устройства, которые водители видят на столбах и прочих конструкциях у дороги,…

Ст. 166 УК РФ — какой состав преступления?

Уголовный кодекс содержит статью, разъясняющую ответственность за неправомерное присвоение чужого автомобиля или другого транспортного средства без намерения его похитить. Такое деяние определяется как угон. Ст. 166 УК РФ содержит четыре части. Рассмотрим их. Ст. 166 УК РФ Состав преступления исключает намерение хищения имущества. Это означает, что деяние ограничивается только незаконным завладением. В качестве наказания ч.…

Инвалид 3 группы: какие льготы полагаются? Социальная защита инвалидов

Под терминами «инвалид» и, как сейчас принято говорить, «человек с ограниченными возможностями» подразумевается физическое лицо, которое в силу стойкого расстройства какой-либо функции организма имеет нарушения здоровья. Обязательное условие для признания лица инвалидом – наличие ограничения жизнедеятельности, полного или частичного. Это означает, что человек не в состоянии полноценно передвигаться, трудиться, общаться, обслуживать самого себя или, постоянно…