Why does a loved one always joking at me?

Why is my loved one constantly joking with me? various sarcastic jokes and sarcasm - this is strange, but you try it yourself over him the same way Maybe he thus demonstrates to others his so-called "superiority" over you, they say who is the boss in the family, he so shows that you, roughly speaking, are his property, although maybe he is just a joker in life and does not know how to show in another way ...

What does it mean to leave in French?

What does "leave in French" mean? Interested in your question. Everyone knows what it means to "leave in English" - it means to leave without saying goodbye. And the British in such cases say "to leave in French". The meaning is the same. It is like tea with milk, we consider an English tradition, and the British themselves - Russian. we are used to saying "leave in English", that is. without saying goodbye is a borrowed idiom from ...

What should be done so that the husband never cheated?

What should be done so that the husband never cheats? And you don't need anything, you can be with an ideal appearance and with an angelic character, but he will still go and find something that is not in you. Either he is a cable or not, everything is very simple there is nowhere. Here, how to read so you need to endlessly bother and do not leave the mirror, work ...

Why is the husband not sleeping with his wife in the same bed?

Why does the husband not sleep with his wife in the same bed? Husband snores !!! Not every woman will be able to fall asleep in the same room, especially since it often does not start immediately, but with age. The husband is complete. In this case, the spouses may be hot and stuffy. And the wife is plump, and they just do not fit, the bellies stick and hang down. My husband smokes a lot, but ...

In your understanding, BEFORE MEET, it means to return?

In your understanding, GOOD BYE means to return? The phrase "goodbye" went far beyond the concept of "date". This phrase is used as the concept of "see you soon." This phrase is quite official, that is, employees of the enterprise can say this to each other and even to their boss at the end of the working day. Friends and acquaintances can say this phrase at the end of the meeting. ...

Who is Masha Politova? How old is growth? Married (who is the husband), children?

Who is Masha Politova? How old, growth? Married (who is the husband), children? The restless singing girl always and everywhere appeared on the doorstep of House-2 three times! Each attempt to return to the project for Maria was a kind of experiment, but the girl could not build a relationship with anyone and began to get bored. And let her being on the project every time ...

Why do men always spread their legs wide?

Why do men always spread their legs wide? I feel freer that way. It's easier. The body first of all feels freedom. How does this affect? Nobody forbids you to spread your legs. This position of the legs helps the male prostate, as I have noticed. Pritindal has nothing to do with the world. Only the scrotum is resting because the legs do not compress the scrotum. If we are talking about ...

Why are our women being kept at the prisoners?

Why are our women being fooled by prisoners? Hello, a piece of my little story about communicating with a man from MLS. I am a woman for ...))), attractive. But this is how life turned out - I’m not married, and it’s no longer necessary))), I’ve got used to it. In social dating networks did not look. But after all, where ours did not disappear, she found an interlocutor in a strict regime colony ...

They say that the pitching is not worth it, or small, why do girls prefer pitching?

They say that the jocks are not worth it or is small, why do girls prefer jocks? It depends on who you think is "jocks", and why not or small. For me, a jock is a person who does exercises with weights, be it a professional bodybuilder or an ordinary amateur doing purely for himself, a turnstile or a bucker, a powerlifter or weightlifter, etc. etc. and…

It hurts a girl to have sex. How can we get rid of her pain during sex?

It hurts the girl to have sex. How do we get rid of her pain during sex? I also had pain during the first sex. it was caused precisely by the novelty of sensations and by the fact that nothing like this had happened to me before. after all, the muscles also need to get used to and learn to stretch in order to let the partner's penis into themselves. Yes…

Tatiana Arntgolts divorced from Ivan Zhidkov? What caused the divorce?

Tatiana Arntgolts divorced Ivan Zhidkov? What caused the divorce? Tatiana Arntgolts and Ivan Zhidkov are Russian actors. It is known that Tatyana Arntgolts has a sister, Olga, who seems to be 20 minutes older than Tatyana. Currently, Tatyana Arntgolts and Ivan Zhidkov are divorced, but they have a common daughter, whom Tatyana gave birth to yet ...

Nadezhda Ermakova surprised fans with intimate photos, what is known?

Nadezhda Ermakova surprised fans with an intimate photo, what is known? To be honest, calling this photo scandalous is not very strong and it will work out. The photo is a little erotic, but nevertheless, Nadezhda looks pretty decent on it, I didn't see anything like that in it. It is not clear why this picture was negatively perceived by subscribers, Ermakova has pictures that are much more vulgar and provocative. Well, for a long time ...

Why is a man jealous of a mistress if he has a wife?

Why is a man jealous of his mistress if he has a wife? Because a man is an owner by nature and it is very difficult for him to part with a thing or a person if there is a need for it. As soon as the need dries up, he himself will tell his mistress - shouldn't you, dear, go somewhere, like get married? In the meantime, you see it! My wife cooks borscht, ...

Why when asked "how is yours nothing?" - everyone understands what is at stake?

Why when asked "how is your nothing?" - everyone understands what is at stake? "Like your nothing" everyone perceives already as a phraseological unit, that is, it is such a stable expression. This will mean that you have been asked how you are doing. In fact, the two phrases are identical, only the first has some flavor. Most often, when asked about the condition ...

How to throw out a loved one from the head and heart?

How to get your loved one out of your head and heart? To begin with, communicate with her less, it is advisable not to see and not talk. If he wants to leave home, let him go. Out of sight, out of mind. For a while, you can communicate less with children, just explain it to them. Then start taking care of your life. The gym is great. Need more…

What are modern girls ready for for money?

What are modern girls ready for money? Modern girls and women are ready for a lot for the sake of money, since everyone wants to live according to a high standard, especially looking at others. First of all, they are ready for a profitable marriage, even without any love and without looking at age, they are ready (and this is not a bad thing) to do career, study, improve in the profession, but unfortunately, ...

Мужчина приглашает к себе, идти или нет?

Мужчина приглашает к себе, идти или нет? Думаю, вы неправильно его поняли. Возможно он просто хочет хорошо провести с вами время попив чаю. А вообще,слушайте свое сердце. Если он вам правда нравится, то почему бы и нет? Если же вы сомневаетесь, то стоит подождать,а то и вообще прекратить общение. Если вы девушка прямолинейная- спросите его…

Почему любимый человек постоянно шутит надо мной?

Почему любимый человек постоянно шутит надо мной? различные язвительные шуточки и сарказм - это странно а вы попробуйте сами над ним так же Может он таким образом демонстрирует другим сво так сказать"превосходство"над вами,мол кто в семье хозяин,он так показывает,что вы его,грубо говоря,собственность,хотя может быть он просто по жизни шутник и не умеет по другому проявлять…

Что значит «уйти по-французски»?

Что значит "уйти по-французски"? Заинтересовал ваш вопрос. Все знают, что такое "уйти по-английски" - это значит уйти не попрощавшись. А англичане в таких случаях говорят "уйти по-французски". Значение тоже самое. Это как чай с молоком мы считаем английской традицией, а сами англичане - русской. мы привыкли скорее говорить "уйти по-английски",т.е. не попрощавшись-эта заимствованная идиома из…

Что нужно делать, чтобы муж никогда не изменял?

Что нужно делать, чтобы муж никогда не изменял? А ничего не нужно, можно быть со внешность идеальной и с ангельским характером, а он все равно пойдет и найдет себе то, чего нет в вас.Либо он кабель либо нет, все очень просто проще некуда.Здесь как почитать так нужно бесконечно заморачиваться и от зеркала не отходить, работать…

Почему муж не спит с женой в одной постели?

Почему муж не спит с женой в одной постели? Муж храпит!!! Не каждая женщина сможет уснуть в одной комнате, тем более, часто это начинается не сразу, а с возрастом. Муж полный. В таком случае супругам возможно жарко и душно. И жена полная, и они просто не помещаются, животы прилипают и свешиваются. Муж много курит, а…

В вашем понимании ДО СВИДАНИЯ значит вернуться?

В вашем понимании ДО СВИДАНИЯ значит вернуться? Фраза "до свидания" вышла далеко за рамки понятия "свидание". Эта фраза используется как понятие "до встречи". Эта фраза является вполне официальной, то есть это могут говорить сотрудники предприятия друг другу и даже своему начальнику при окончании рабочего дня. Могут при окончании встречи говорить эту фразу друзья и знакомые.…

Кто такая Маша Политова? Сколько лет, рост? Замужем (кто муж), дети?

Кто такая Маша Политова? Сколько лет, рост? Замужем (кто муж), дети? Неугомонная поющая всегда и везде девушка появлялась на пороге Дома-2 трижды! Каждая попытка вернуться в проект для Марии была своего рода экспериментом, но девушка ни с кем так и не смогла построить отношения и начинала скучать. И пусть ее нахождение на проекте каждый раз…

Почему мужчины всегда расставляют широко ноги?

Почему мужчины всегда расставляют широко ноги? Я так чувствую себя свободнее. Так проще. Тело в первую очередь ощущает свободу. Чем это влияет? Вам же никто не запрещает расставить ноги. Такое положение ног помогает мужской простате как я заметил. Причиндал тут не при чм. Только мошонка отдыхает, так как ноги не поджимают мошонку. Если речь идет…

Почему наши женщины ведутся на зэков?

Почему наши женщины ведутся на зэков? Здравствуйте, кусочек небольшой моей истории про общение с мужчиной из МЛС. Я - женщина за...))), привлекательная. Но так жизнь сложилась - не замужем, еще и получается уже не надо))), привыкла так. В соц. сетях знакомств не искала. Но ведь, где наша не пропадала, нашла собеседника в колонии строгого режима…

Говорят у качков не стоит или маленький,почему девушки предпочитают качков?

Говорят у качков не стоит или маленький,почему девушки предпочитают качков? Это смотря кого вы считаете "качками", и почему не стоит или маленький. Вот для меня качок это человек каторый делает упражнения с оттягощениями будь это профессионалный бодибилдер или рядовой любитель занимающийся чисто для себя, турникмен или баксер, пауэрлифтер или штангист и т.д. и т.п. и…

Девушке больно заниматься сексом. Как нам избавиться от её боли при сексе?

Девушке больно заниматься сексом. Как нам избавиться от её боли при сексе? мне тоже было больно во время первых занятий сексом. это было вызвано как раз новизной ощущений и тем, что ничего подобного со мной до этого не было. ведь мышцам тоже нужно привыкнуть и научиться растягиваться, чтобы пропустить в себя половой член партнера. да…

Татьяна Арнтгольц развелась с Иваном Жидковым? Что стало причиной развода?

Татьяна Арнтгольц развелась с Иваном Жидковым? Что стало причиной развода? Татьяна Арнтгольц и Иван Жидков - российские актеры. Известно, что у Татьяны Арнтгольц есть родная сестра Ольга, которая вроде бы на 20 минут старше Татьяны. В настоящее время Татьяна Арнтгольц и Иван Жидков в разводе, но у них есть общая дочь, которую Татьяна родила еще…

Надежда Ермакова удивила поклонников интимным фото, что известно?

Надежда Ермакова удивила поклонников интимным фото, что известно? Честно говоря назвать это фото скандальным не сильно и получится. Фото чуть эротичное, но тем не менее на нем Надежда выглядит вполне прилично, ничего такого в нем я не увидела. Непонятно, почему этот снимок негативно восприняли подписчики, у Ермаковой есть фотки намного пошлей и провокационней. Ну, долго…

Почему мужчина ревнует любовницу, если у него есть жена?

Почему мужчина ревнует любовницу, если у него есть жена? Потому что мужчина по натуре собственник и он очень тяжело расстатся с вещью или человеком, если в нм есть необходимость. Как только необходимость иссякнет, он сам скажет любовнице - а не пойти ли тебе, дорогая, куда нибудь, типа замуж? А пока нужна, видать! Жена варит борщи,…

Почему при вопросе «как ваше ничего?» — все понимают о чем идет речь?

Почему при вопросе "как ваше ничего?" - все понимают о чем идет речь? "Как ваше ничего" все воспринимают уже как фразеологизм, то есть это устойчивое такое выражение. Это будет означать, что у вас спросили как ваши дела. По сути две фразы идентичны, только вот в первой есть какая-то изюминка. Чаще всего при вопросе о состоянии…

Как выкинуть любимого человека из головы и сердца?

Как выкинуть любимого человека из головы и сердца? Для начала поменьше общаться с ней, желательно не видеть и не разговаривать. Хочет уходить из дома- пусть уходит. С глаз долой- из сердца вон. На какое-то время и с детьми можно общаться поменьше, только объяснить им это. Далее начать заниматься своей жизнью. Спортзал - прекрасно. Еще надо…

На что готовы современные девушки за деньги?

На что готовы современные девушки за деньги? Современные девушки и женщины готовы ради денег на очень многое, так как каждая хочет жить по высокому стандарту, особенно глядя на других.Прежде всего они готовы на выгодный брак,пусть без всякой любви и не глядя на возраст, готовы(и это неплохо) делать карьеру, учиться, совершенствоваться в профессии, но к сожалению,…

Удел эмансипированной женщины быть ненужной?

Удел эмансипированной женщины быть ненужной? Большинство женщин давно эмансипированы, то есть, работают, учатся, ходят голосовать на выборы, имеют возможность заниматься своими увлечениями, а также политикой. Словом, являются полноправными членами общества. И большинство из них - замужем, с детьми. Поэтому ваш вопрос может быть актуальным разве что мусульманских стран, да и то с особо жестким укладом.…