What is the iota of the Internet?

What is the iota of the Internet?

  • The Russian federal wireless mobile communication operator of 2 / 3 / 4G formats. Faced them a couple of times, both times was not satisfied with the quality of communication. In one place (in the center of the city), the connection was unstable, swam speed, but at times worked well, in the second case the connection was poor, switched to the MTS. There are firms that have a local lokalka running on the Internet through a Yota router, sometimes even the Internet works very quickly. In general, time is not necessary, for corporate work, where reliability of communication is important, I would not advise Yota. Yota is suitable only if you have a good signal level and the modem / router will not move.

  • This is one of the departments of Megafon, 4g Internet, high-speed, wireless Internet. For today, the city takes badly, everything depends on the coverage area.

    Powered by a USB modem and now costs about 3 thousand rubles per modem, tariffs start from 1000 rubles.

  • We have been using the YOTA 4G USB modem with the whole family for over a year. It cost 2000 thousand. The tariff is changeable to 900 rubles per month. In your personal account, we change the speed from 300 rubles (512 kb / s) to 900 rubles (unlimited), respectively, if you need to download something. And so 300 rubles a month is normal. We live far from the center. The connection is good. A smartphone is enough for several computers. After other modems, I really like it. We are not going to change it yet. There are also models with built-in Wi-Fi. Very comfortably. Friends were advised - they are also happy.

  • Itself is not fully aware, but it's some Russian provider of 4g Internet! I can not exactly verify it, but it's something like that! himself just from Belarus and when buying a laptop received a gift card Yota and nakleechku on the laptop))

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

93 - = 87

Что за йота интернет?

Что за йота интернет?

  • Российский федеральный оператор беспроводной мобильной связи форматов 2/3/4G. Сталкивался с ними пару раз, оба раза не был удовлетворен качеством связи. В одном месте (в центре города), связь была нестабильна, плавала скорость, но временами работала хорошо, во втором случае связь была плохая, перешли на МТС. Есть фирмы, у которых вся локалка работает в интернете через роутер Yota, иногда даже интернет работает очень быстро. В общем раза не раз не приходится, для корпоративной работы, где важна надежность связи, я бы Yota не советовал. Yota подойдет только если у вас будет хороший уровень сигнала и модем/роутер не будет перемещаться.

  • Это одно из подразделений Мегафон, 4g интернет, высокоскоростной, беспроводной интернет. На сегодняшний день за городом берет плохо, вс зависит от зоны покрытия.

    Работает от USB-модема и сейчас стоит около 3 тысяч рублей за модем, тарифы начинаются от 1000 рублей.

  • Пользуемся всей семьей USB-модемом YOTA 4G больше года. Стоил 2000 тыс. Тариф изменяемый до 900 руб в месяц. В своем личном кабинете - меняем скорость от 300 р (512 кб/с) до 900 руб (безлимит) соответственно, если скачать что-то нужно. А так на 300 руб в месяц нормально. Живем далеко от центра. Связь хорошая. На несколько компьютеров хватает и смартфон. После других модемов- очень нравится. Менять пока не собираемся. Есть также модели со встроенным вай-фай. Очень удобно. Друзьям советовали-они тоже довольны.

  • Сам не осведомлен в полной мере ,но это какой-то российский провайдер 4g интернета!не могу точно утвержадть но это что-то в это роде! сам просто из Беларуси и при покупке ноутбука получил в подарок карточку Yota и наклеечку на ноутбуке))

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

14 − = 11