The left page in VKontakte, what to do?

The left page in VKontakte, what to do?

  • The support service considers the "application" within XNUMX hours, prepare in advance to defend your position: provide a photo on the background of the profile or personal information ... The only question is one thing - after the successful removal of the "clone" a new one can be created immediately. There was such a thing))) I was tired of writing to the service, despite the fact that they themselves do not know how to deal with it. "There will be more questions - please contact" - and the whole answer. I just notified my acquaintances through the same social network so that they would not be kept - I have only one profile.

  • It is impossible to find out who created the page without the help of a serious hacker) But I have good news for you, you can access this page. Write to the support service that you forgot your login, password (by attaching a link to the twin page). Claim that the page is yours and the photos are proof of that. You should be asked to take a photo with any document against the background of a message from the support service in VKontakte, perhaps some more actions, but there will be no difficulties provided that there are your photos on the page of the double. Or find hackers and for a not very large amount they will hack you (it is not difficult to find them, hacker sites will help you. Then, after reading the correspondence of this person, you can get the information you need)

  • You can complain to support, they will ask for your proof - a screen of your passport on your face, your real page, etc. And this account will be banned.

    But there is no guarantee that the one who needs it will not immediately create a new one. I saw such - only the name is changed a little: instead of Irina, they write Ira, etc.

    Therefore, until you delete it, try to find out for yourself who it could be. First, look for such a hacker in your environment. Or someone who boasts that he makes money on the Internet.

    Make a list of such suspects and go to their page - it will be displayed there when they are online, and when not - make a table (you will then analyze it and find the attacker). Activate the option "My guests" - this person will visit you regularly.

    Create your own fake one, or you can create two: the opposite sex for "dating" and the same sex "for friendship" and invite to games.

    After all, why are they mainly created?

    More often in order to perform the same tasks from 10 people on the boxes and get 10 times more. And for this you need a page similar to a real one, and in order not to get confused in them, they often take from friends and relatives.

    So play with spies - an interesting activity!

    And remove personal information and photos from your page - they don't belong there! Don't flaunt your life to everyone.

    Well, if you can't figure it out, then look for a hacker yourself or ask for help for money on Workzil.

  • I think you won't recognize who created the left page, but try contacting the VKontakte website support service, explain the situation and ask to block it.

    If possible, the page will be blocked. The support service always responds and very kindly explains the difficulties that have arisen.

    Good luck!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

96 - = 86

Левая страничка в вконтакте, что делать?

Левая страничка в вконтакте, что делать?

  • Служба поддержки в течение суток рассматривает "заявление", заранее приготовьтесь отстоять свою позицию: предоставить фото на фоне профиля или личную инфу... Вопрос только в одном - после успешного удаления "клона" тут же может быть создан новый. Было такое))) Запарилась писать в службу, притом что они сами не знают как с этим бороться. "Будут еще вопросы - обращайтесь" - и весь ответ. Просто оповестила через ту же соцсеть знакомых, чтобы не велись - профиль у меня только один.

  • Узнать кто создал страницу невозможно без помощи серьезного хакера) Но у меня для Вас хорошая новость, Вы можете получить доступ к этой странице. Напишите в службу поддержки, что забыли логин, пароль(приложив ссылку на страницу двойника). Утверждайте, что страница Ваша и фотографии тому доказательства. Вас должны попросить сфотографироваться с каким-либо документом на фоне сообщения от службы поддержки в вконтакте, возможно еще какие-либо действия, но сложностей не возникнет при условии, что на странице двойника есть Ваши фото. Или же найдите хакеров и за не очень большую сумму они Вам взломают(найти их не сложно, хакерские сайты Вам в помощь. Далее почитав переписки этого человека Вы сможете добыть нужную Вам информацию)

  • Можно пожаловаться в поддержку, там попросят ваши доказательства - скрин вашего паспорта у вашего лица, вашу настоящую страничку и т.д. И этот аккаунт забанят.

    Но нет никакой гарантии, что тот, кому это нужно не создаст тут же новую. Видела такие - только имя немного меняют: вместо Ирины пишут Ира и т.д.

    Поэтому пока не удалили попробуйте сами выяснить кто это мог бы быть. Сначала поищите в своем окружении такого хакера. Или того, кто хвалится, что зарабатывает в интернете.

    Составьте список таких подозреваемых и заходите на их страничке - там будет высвечиваться когда они онлайн, а когда нет - составьте таблицу (по ней вы потом проанализируете и найдете злоумышленника). Подключите опцию "Мои гости" - этот человек будет к вам регулярно заходить.

    Создайте и свою фейковую, а можно и две: противоположного пола для "знакомства" и того же пола "для дружбы" и приглашайте в игры.

    Ведь для чего они в основном создаются?

    Чаще чтобы выполнять на буксах одни и те же задания от 10 человек и получать в 10 раз больше. А для этого и нужно похожая на настоящую страничка, да и чтобы не запутаться в них, чаще берут у знакомых и родственников.

    Так что поиграйтесь в шпионов - интересное занятие!

    Да и со своей страничке уберите личную информацию и фото - им там не место! Не выставляйте свою жизнь напоказ всем.

    Ну, а если не сможете вычислить - тогда ищите хакера сами или просите помощи за деньги на Воркзиле.

  • Думаю, кто создал левую станицу Вы не узнаете, но попробуйте обратиться в Службу поддержки сайта В Контакте, объясните ситуацию и попросите заблокировать е.

    Если это возможно страницу заблокируют. Служба поддержки отвечает всегда и очень доброжелательно разъясняет возникшие сложности.

    Удачи!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 24 = 32