What are the reviews of the autoliker program for making money?

What are the reviews of the autoliker program for making money?

  • What are the reviews of the autoliker program for making money? You probably won't be able to earn money for a car, but losing time trying to earn money for your dream is yes! You shouldn't rely on big earnings and kill time.

  • Most of the reviews are negative because it will take a lot of time and there will not be much benefit, you can earn a penny and at the same time there is a possibility of losing your page (if this happens on social networks).

  • Earnings and autolikers are two different things. Work is work. Autolyker is simple time killing like a game. Of course, those who are the organizers are well done, because they are the ones who earn, but not like those who use the program. If you need money, then you can earn extra money and earn in real life, but not as if not on the Internet.

  • All this is nonsense, only those who sell all kinds of programs for earning money can make money on the Internet, and not those who work in them. I myself bought such programs, there is little sense from them, only you will waste time. But the one who sold me one of the programs made millions. 2400 copies were sold at 690 rubles. This is equal to 1605600 rubles.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 44 = 53

Программа автолайкер для заработка какие отзывы?

Программа автолайкер для заработка какие отзывы?

  • Программа автолайкер для заработка какие отзывы? Заработать на машину наверно все таки не получится, а вот потерять время пытаясь заработать на вашу мечту это да! Не стоит уповать на большой заработок и убивать время.

  • Большинство отзывов негативные ведь потратиться очень много времени а пользы будет не очень много, можно будет заработать копейки и при этом существует вероятность потерять свою страницу(если это происходит в социальных сетях).

  • Заработок и автолайкеры, это разные вещи. Работа - есть работа. Автолайкер - это простое убивание времени, как игра. Конечно молодцы те, которые организаторы, ведь именно они зарабатывают, но не как не те, кто пользуется программой. Если нужны деньги, то можно подработать и заработать в реале, но не как не в интернете.

  • Все это ерунда, заработать в интернете могут только те, кто продает всевозможные программы по заработку, а не те кто в них работает. Я сама покупала такие программы, толку от них мало, только потеряешь время. А вот тот, кто продал мне одну из программ, заработал миллионы. Было продано 2400 экземпляров по 690 рублей. Это равно 1605600 рублей.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

82 + = 91