Are there viruses in the Play Market?

Are there viruses in the Play Market?

  • In the market itself, no, but in the applications that are there, I think so. Because I seem to be downloading it myself, only from the play market I still managed to pick up an ad virus. So, no one is insured there either.

  • Well, if we are talking about an android, then what kind of viruses can there be? In fact, an android is a hybrid of Java and Linux, and viruses in nm simply cannot exist. The only thing that can be all sorts of programs like SMS bouncers.

  • Alas, there are viruses in the Play Market, of course, not in the applications themselves, because they try to check everything in a timely manner.

    But it often happens that I install a regular application from Google Play, which then already requests information from some third-party server, as in the case of displaying ads, but from there the real viruses or Trojans are downloaded and installed, and even without notifications (only today three had to be deleted at once).

    Anything can be expected from them, so the easiest way would be to prohibit installation from unknown sources, then there should be no such problems.

  • There are malicious ones. Apps are added to the store after being verified by automated testing systems. Ideally, every application should be human verified.

  • Viruses for android do not exist, this is how malware such as Trojans and worms are usually called. Therefore, it is better to call them that, malware, although I, like everyone else, call them viruses, the easier it is, the more the essence is similar, both are unpleasant and you need to remove them if possible. I basically caught them by completing tasks to download an application for a few rubles in applications for earning money on android smartphones. Naturally I downloaded it in the play market. After that, weird things began, then advertising crawls out everywhere, then the phone itself, without permission, shakes and installs various applications. After user complaints, these harmful applications are removed, but there are actually a lot of them there. I installed Doctor Web antivirus, and now it warns me about viruses, and as soon as it was installed, it found 11 adware malware.

  • Yes, there are applications with viruses, but there are very few such applications. A lot of applications are released per day and people cannot check so many applications. He put a robot that will check for all of them. But alas, robots are not ideal. Robots cannot understand everything.

  • There can be no viruses or harmful viruses in the play market, Play Market. Because Google carefully checks every application for viruses, every file that is added to the play market, Play Market. I often download various applications and games in this market and have never encountered viruses.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 3 = 1

В Плей маркет есть вирусы?

В Плей маркет есть вирусы?

  • В самом маркете нет, но в приложениях, которые там есть, думаю да. Потому что вроде сам скачиваю, только из плэй маркета все же умудрился подхватить рекламный вирус. Так, что и там никто не застрахован.

  • Ну если речь идт об андроид, то какие могут там быть вирусы? По сути андроид это гибрид джавы и линукса и вирусы в нм просто не могут существовать. Единственно что может быть это всякие программы типа смс вышибал.

  • Увы вирусы в Плей маркете имеются, конечно не в самих приложениях, ведь там стараются все проверять своевременно.

    Но часто бывает такое, что устанавливаю обычное приложение из Гугл плей, которое потом уже запрашивает информацию с какого-нибудь стороннего сервера, как в случае отображения рекламы, но оттуда загружаются и начинают устанавливаться уже самые настоящие вирусы или трояны, причем без уведомлений даже (только сегодня три сразу пришлось удалять).

    От них можно ожидать всего, что угодно, поэтому проще всего будет запретить установку из неизвестных источников, тогда проблем подобных быть не должно.

  • Вредоносные есть. Приложения добавляются в магазин после проверки автоматическими системами тестирования. В идеале каждое приложение должно проверяться человеком.

  • Вирусов на андроид пишут не существует, так обычно называют зловреды типа троянов, червей. Поэтому их лучше так и называть, зловредами, хотя я как и все называю их вирусами, так проще тем более суть схожа, и те и другие неприятны и нужно их по возможности удалить. Я в основном ловил их выполняя задания скачать какое-либо приложение за несколько рублей в приложениях по заработку на смартфонах андроид. Естественно скачивал в плей маркете. После этого начинались странности, то реклама везде вылезает, то сам телефон без разрешения качает и устанавливает разные приложения. После жалоб пользователей эти вредные приложения удаляют, но их на самом деле много там. Я поставил антивирус Доктор Веб и теперь он меня предупреждает о вирусах, а как только его установил он нашел 11 зловредов рекламного характера.

  • Да, бывают приложения с вирусами, но таких очень мало приложений. В день выпускается очень много приложений и не могут же проверять люди столько преложений. Он поставили робота который проверят за их вс. Но увы, роботы не идеалы. Роботы не могут понять вс.

  • В плей маркете, Play Market не может быть вирусов, вредоносных вирусов. Потому, что Google тщательно проверяет на наличие вирусов каждое приложение, каждый файл которое добавляется в плей маркет, Play Market. Я часто скачиваю различные приложения и игры в данном маркете и ни разу не сталкивался с вирусами.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

18 − 17 =