Why test reading technique?

Why test reading technique?

  • All textbooks are written using letters that form syllables, syllables - into words, and words make up sentences. Reading is a strenuous mental activity and quite difficult for a child who has just learned to read. If a child slowly reads syllables, then, having reached the end of a word, he may already forget what he read earlier.

    A fluent reading is the key to a successful study.

    I remember how in the first grade I could not put syllables into words, I just did not understand it, and my dad worked with me every day to teach me to read fluently. At first, I did not show any success in my studies, but by the fourth grade I became an excellent student and such a book reader that I reread everything that was available to me.

  • I have always thought that this was done with the aim of improving the reading itself. Indeed, if there is a test, there is a desire to succeed in it.

  • The reading technique shows how many words per minute the child reads and how he himself understands the meaning of what he read. He depends on how the child reads and learns the text and study in other subjects. A child who reads slowly does not understand the text well or does not understand at all, sometimes he does not even remember the beginning of what he read. Because of this, studies in other subjects will also be lame.

  • Nothing at school was invented just like that.

    The reading technique exists in the elementary grades, when the child is still just learning to read. Reading technique helps the teacher to find out at what level of development the child's reading skill is.

    The ability to read is made up of several criteria.As

    Reading method how the student reads in syllables or whole words. Well, maybe he still has a letter-by-letter reading of the text.

    Right this is reading without errors: so that there are no omissions of some letters, the replacement of some letters with others, their rearrangements, ...

    Fluency this is the reading speed. The volume of information from class to class will only increase. And in order not to waste a lot of time on reading, it is necessary to increase the reading speed, i.e. the number of words read per minute. Each class has its own standards.

    There are 1 words in grade 40,

    in the 2nd grade 70 words,

    in grade 3 90 words,

    in the 4th grade 120 words.

    Mindfulness it is the comprehension of the material read. Usually, for this purpose, the teacher will ask the student questions about the text read. And it often happens that a child, having read a text at a speed of 120 words per minute, cannot answer an elementary question regarding the name of the main character of the text.

    Expressiveness this is the use of pauses during reading, finding the right intonation in the voice, the correct setting of stress.

    A reading technique is needed. It was created not to torment children and parents, but on the contrary, to help them find out at what level the child's reading skill is, where he has difficulties, what the teacher, student and ... parents need to work on. And always the verification of reading technique is followed by work on the development of reading technique... Indeed, it is correct, fluent, meaningful and expressive reading that is the key to the successful learning of your baby.

    Why test reading technique?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 8 =

Зачем проверяют технику чтения?

Зачем проверяют технику чтения?

  • Все учебники написаны с помощью букв, которые слагаются в слоги, слоги - в слова, а слова составляют предложения. Чтение - это напряженная умственная деятельность и довольно трудная для ребенка, только что научившегося читать. Если ребенок медленно читает по слогам, то, добравшись до конца слова, он уже может забыть то, что прочитал ранее.

    Беглое чтение - это залог успешной учебы.

    Помню, как в первом классе я не могла сложить слоги в слова, просто не понимала этого, и со мной занимался папа каждый день, чтобы научить меня бегло читать. Вначале я не показывала успехов в учебе, а к четвертому классу стала отличницей и такой книгочеей, что перечитала все, что было мне доступно.

  • Я всегда думал, что это делается с целю улучшить самого чтение. И действительно, если есть какой-то тест, есть желание в нем преуспеть.

  • Техника чтения показывает сколько слов в минуту читает ребенок и как он сам понимает смысл прочитанного. Он того как ребенок читает и усваивает текст зависит и учеба по другим предметам. Медленно читающий ребенок плохо понимает текст или не понимает вовсе, иногда даже не помнит начало прочитаного. Из-за этого будет хромать и учеба по другим предметам.

  • Ничего в школе не придумано просто так.

    Техника чтения существует в начальных классах, когда ребнок ещ только учится читать. Техника чтения помогает учителю узнать, на каком уровне развития у ребнка находится навык чтения.

    Умение читать складывается из нескольких критериев, как

    Способ чтения как читает ученик по слогам или целыми словами. Ну а может быть у него ещ побуквенное прочтение текста.

    Правильность это чтение без ошибок: чтобы не было пропусков каких-то букв, замены одних букв на другие, их перестановки, ...

    Беглость это скорость чтения. Объм информации от класса к классу будет только увеличиваться. И чтобы не тратить на прочтение уйму времени, надо увеличивать скорость чтения т.е. количество прочитанных слов в минуту. В каждом классе установлены свои нормы.

    В 1 классе 40 слов,

    во 2 классе 70 слов,

    в 3 классе 90 слов,

    в 4 классе 120 слов.

    Осознанность это осмысление прочитанного материала. Обычно с этой целью учитель задат ученику вопросы по прочитанному тексту. И часто бывает, что ребнок прочитав текст со скоростью 120 слов в минуту, не может ответить на элементарный вопрос, касаемый имени главного героя текста.

    Выразительность это использование во время чтения пауз, нахождение голосом нужной интонации, верная постановка ударения.

    Техника чтения нужна. Она создана не для того, чтобы мучить детей и родителей, а наоборот, помочь им узнать, на каком уровне находится навык чтения у ребнка, где у него трудности, над чем надо работать учителю, ученику и ... родителям. И всегда за проверкой техники чтения следует работа по развитию техники чтения. Ведь именно правильное, беглое, осмысленное и выразительное чтение является залогом успешной учбы вашего малыша.

    Зачем проверяют технику чтения?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

79 + = 86