What do not like people who love loneliness?

What do not like people who love loneliness?

  • People who prefer loneliness do not tolerate long-term communication, even by telephone, they live in their apartment, even if they are large, they prefer only alone, even their beloved children and grandchildren prefer to see only at a party. They are not hospitable, they like to talk to TV or a computer, they are annoyed by companies, parties, they under any pretext try not to be at them. But in a crowd of unknown people (for example, on the street, in the store) they can feel normal.

  • The crowd. Everything connected with the crowd, not even noise, but a large number of people.

    Noise and din, from which there is nowhere to go, too, of course, is transferred painfully, but this fact follows from the first.

    Those who are alone with themselves will not invite more than one person to visit, at the very least, two. And they will not go where a large crowd of people is possible. Will not work in large companies in positions related to personal contacts.

    This is not because loners do not like people. But because among people they feel uncomfortable, uncomfortable and may even get sick. The disease will be associated with energy discomfort and will quickly pass away when a person finds himself again in a familiar environment.

    And they try to avoid obsessive people.

  • I don't know, for other reasons I avoid unnecessary contacts - I'm afraid of energy losses. It emasculates communication very much, I probably invest too much in it, and very much strains the formal, non-binding and unnecessary "how are you" and idle talk on this topic - if there is nothing behind it. I prefer to spend little by little on the internet) but it's better to gain strength here than to "throw beads" in front of those who are not yet known for what reasons they decided to shake it out of you !!) In any case, saving energy is preferable, and I certainly would be better off spend it wherever I want.

  • I love very loneliness.

    And I just do not like and can not stand:

    noisy and crowded companies

    -I don't like the places where they drink.

    -I don't like to be the center of attention.

    - I don’t like to receive guests at my home, and I don’t like to visit myself.

  • Mostly lonely people do not like the invasion of their private and private life. Even native people do not like living together with them. Not always like crowded places, loud music, laughter. They do not like obligations to someone, they are their own masters. But it is the lonely people who complain most of all that they are so lonely. But this is a mask. They are accustomed to this way of life and rarely change it.

  • It seems to me that a person who loves loneliness should be either a dreamer or a poet, but in any case, a self-sufficient person, that is, someone who can safely say to himself that I am my best companion. Otherwise it may be a phobia. And if a person loves loneliness, he accordingly does not like noisy gatherings, visiting public places, does not like obsessive people, talkers who prevent him from enjoying solitude to the fullest. Such a person does not sit on social networks, does not discuss his loneliness in specialized forums, he does not like encroachments on his freedom. Guests are also unpleasant to him, as well as the forced circulation of guests and relatives.

  • Most people who prefer solitude to noisy companies, of course, try to avoid unnecessary communication and try to retire at any opportunity. But everything is not so simple here. Personally, I distinguish for myself two types of people who seek solitude: the first is people who, by virtue of their nature, really feel insecure in the company, preferring to keep all feelings and thoughts to themselves, and the second type is people who protect themselves from other people only to amuse their pride, watching as their friends try in vain to pull them out into the street. People belonging to the 1st type, as a rule, are pessimistic, rarely laugh or have fun, in a word, introverts, and those who belong to the second type are extroverts, well disguised as introverts, so if we talk about what annoys such people , then, I think, you first need to clarify which of these types a person is more suitable for, and then, based on his behavior and habits, draw certain conclusions.

  • If a person loves loneliness - this is not a very positive sign, perhaps he has some reason - a mental disorder or depression.

    Such people often avoid and do not like cheerful, noisy events, cheerful and contented people, do not like to visit places where there are a large number of people. Such people often do not like to talk on the phone, receive guests, go to visit. They don’t like strangers talking to them.

  • I myself am such a person, so I will try to answer) They do not like large and noisy companies, they do not like it when someone is very obsessively trying to disturb their quiet and calm evening. And when everyone is chosen "in the people" - they do not like it, if they are trying to make them the center of attention. Very windy and fickle, frivolous people can also cause negativity.

  • Loneliness no one likes, loneliness is scary. Those who say that they love loneliness confuse solitude with loneliness, but they do not like noise, din, noisy companies, noisy people, loud music and other hustle and bustle.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 5 =

Что не любят люди, которые любят одиночество?

Что не любят люди, которые любят одиночество?

  • Люди, предпочитающие одиночество, не переносят длительного общения, даже телефонного, жить в своей квартире, пусть и большой площади, предпочитают только в одиночестве, даже любимых детей и внуков предпочитают видеть только в гостях.Они не гостеприимны, им приятнее общаться с телевизором, книгой или компьютером, их раздражают компании, вечеринки, они под любыми предлогами стараются не бывать на них.А вот в толпе неизвестных людей(например, на улице, в магазине) могут чувствовать себя нормально.

  • Толпу. Все, что связано с многолюдьем, даже не шумом, а большим количеством людей.

    Шум и гам, от которых некуда деться, тоже, конечно, переносится болезненно, но этот факт следует из первого.

    Те, кто пребывает наедине с собой, не будут приглашать в гости более одного человека, в самом крайнем случае, двух. И не пойдут туда, где возможно большое скопление людей. Не будут работать в крупных компаниях на должностях, связанных с личными контактами.

    Так происходит не потому, что одиночки не любят людей. А потому, что среди людей они чувствуют себя неуютно, некомфортно и могут даже заболеть. Заболевание будет связано с энергетическим дискомфортом и быстро пройдет, когда человек опять окажется в привычной обстановке.

    И еще они стараются избегать навязчивых людей.

  • Не знаю, я по другим причинам избегаю излишних контактов - боюсь энергетических потерь. Очень выхолащивает общение, наверное, слишком в него вкладываюсь, и очень напрягает формальное, ни к чему не обязывающее и никому не нужное "как дела" и треп на эту тему,- если за ним ничего нет. Предпочитаю тратиться помаленьку в инете) а лучше- набирать сил тут, чем "метать бисер" перед теми, которые еще не известно по каким причинам решили из тебя его вытрясти!!) В любом случае, сохранение энергии предпочтительней, и уж точно я лучше буду ее тратить туда, куда хочу.

  • Я люблю очень одиночество.

    И я просто не люблю и не переношу:

    -шумные и многолюдные компании

    -я не люблю места, где выпивают.

    -я не люблю быть в центре внимания.

    -не люблю принимать гостей у себя дома, и не люблю сама ходить в гости.

  • В основном одинокие люди очень не любят вторжения в их частную и личную жизнь. Не любят совместного проживания с ними даже родных людей. Не всегда любят многолюдные места, громкую музыку, смех. Не любят обязательств перед кем-то, они сами себе хозяева. Но именно одинокие люди больше всего всем жалуются, что они так одиноки. Но это маска. Они привыкли к такому укладу жизни и редко его меняют.

  • Мне кажется человек, который любит именно одиночество должен быть либо мечтателем, либо поэтом, но в любом случае человеком самодостаточным, то есть тем, кто может смело сказать про себя, что мой лучший собеседник я сам. Иначе это может быть фобией. А если человек любит одиночество, то он соответственно не любит шумные сборища, посещение общественных мест, не любит навязчивых людей, болтунов, которые мешают ему насладится одиночеством в полной мере. Такой человек не сидит в социальных сетях, не обсуждает свое одиночество на специализированных форумах, он не любит посягательств на свою свободу. Гости ему также неприятны, как и вынужденное хождение по гостям и родственникам.

  • Большинство людей, предпочитающих одиночество шумным компаниям, разумеется, стараются избегать излишнего общения и при любом удобном случае стараются уединиться. Но здесь все не так просто. Лично я для себя выделяю два типа людей, которые стремятся к уединению: 1-ый - это люди, которые в силу своего характера действительно чувствуют себя в компании неуверенно, предпочитая все чувства и мысли держать при себе, а 2-ой тип - это люди, которые ограждают себя от других людей лишь для того, чтобы потешить свое самолюбие, смотря, как друзья тщетно пытаются вытащить их на улицу. Люди, относящиеся к 1-ому типу, как правило, пессимистичны, редко смеются или веселятся, одним словом, интроверты, а те, кто относится ко второму типу - экстраверты, хорошо замаскированные под интровертов, поэтому если говорить о том, что раздражает таких людей, то, думаю, нужно сначала уточнить, к какому из данных типов больше подходит человек, а потом уже по его поведению и привычкам делать определенные выводы.

  • Если человек любит одиночество - это не очень позитивный знак, возможно, у него есть какие-то причины - психическое расстройство или депрессия.

    Такие люди часто избегают и не любят веселые, шумные мероприятия, веселых и довольных жизнью людей, не любят посещать места, где есть большое количество людей. Такие люди часто не любят разговаривать по телефону, принимать гостей, ходить в гости. Не любят, когда с ними разговаривают незнакомые люди.

  • Сама являюсь таким человеком, поэтому попробую ответить) Не любят больших и шумных компаний, не любят, когда кто-то очень навязчиво пытается нарушить их тихий и спокойный вечер. А когда вс же выбираются "в люди" - не любят, если их пытаются сделать центром внимания. Ещ негатив могут вызывать очень ветренные и непостоянные, легкомысленные люди.

  • Одиночество никто не любит, одиночество-это страшно. Те кто говорит, что любит одиночество, путают уединение с одиночеством, а не любят они шум,гам, шумные компании, шумных людей, громкую музыку и прочую суету.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 1