What is the role of dreams in people's lives?

What is the role of dreams in people's lives?

  • With the help of dreams, you can find out what the future is. Maybe someone is a lunatic and while he is dreaming, he does something in his dream. It happens from dreams you can find out something about what will happen, what will happen in life. Every person in life has their own dreams.

  • The role of sleep in human life is enormous. Sleep not only gives us rest and relaxation, but also reflects our inner world, our experiences and worries.

    The role of sleep in a person's life lies in sorting information into the necessary and useless ones and in unfolding memory traces, deposits of information in their places. It's like a digital recording that we erase when we no longer need it and then write something else in its place. In our case, the information for the next day.

    The visual construction of a dream is a test, an exercise of the brain before wakefulness, which is expressed in its ability in a short time from incoherent details to make a consistently constructed film, according to the plot of which you can check the correctness of its work, the degree of possible overload.

    A dream is a person's inner psychoanalyst who communicates with us in images. This is the book to be read between the lines, looking for hidden logic that flows from the rest of the day before the night. If, for example, a person dreams that he is building a high-rise building, - A girl and a guy are sleeping in an embrace on a bed, this is nothing more than an element of his daytime experiences due to the baseness of his position. The main thing in this dream is not his essence, but the feelings that he experiences at the same time.

    Dreams play an important role in the transitional stage from sleep itself to wakefulness.

    Dreams can affect the human body in a rather unusual way. Even the ancients paid attention to the influence of dreams on a person. Galen, who was engaged in medical activities, had a patient in his practice who had a dream where his leg seemed to be stone. After some time, paralysis of the leg came.

    The French psychoanalyst Lermit met had such a patient. A patient in a dream felt a snake bite in the leg. After several days, an ulcer formed in that place. There are a lot of such examples. Or no less vivid examples of how the subconscious mind actually helps to solve some problems in a dream. Perhaps, in such an unusual way, real existing internal sensations from the events of the previous day, hidden in the memory, appeared.

    But, perhaps, the role of sleep in human life has not been fully disclosed. No one knows how many secrets the brain hides, and what dreams actually say.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

59 - = 56

Какова роль сновидений в жизни людей?

Какова роль сновидений в жизни людей?

  • С помошью снов можно узнать какоето будушее. Может ктото лунатик и пока он видит сны чтото делает во сне. Бывает по снам можно чтото узнать, что произойдт,что будет в жизни. У каждого человека в жизни есть свои сноведения.

  • Роль сна в жизни человека огромна. Сон дает нам не только отдых и расслабление, но и отражает наш внутренний мир, наши переживания и тревоги.

    Роль сна в жизни человека заключена в сортировке информации на нужную и бесполезную и в раскладывании следов памяти, отложений информации по местам. Подобно цифровой записи, которую мы стираем, когда она нам больше не нужна, и в последующем записываем на ее месте что-либо другое. В нашем случае информацию следующего дня.

    Зрительное построение сновидения является проверкой, упражнением мозга перед бодрствованием, которое выражено в способности его за короткий срок из бессвязных деталей сделать последовательно построенный фильм, по сюжету которого можно проверить правильность его работы, степень возможной перегруженности.

    Сновидение - это внутренний психоаналитик человека, общающийся с нами образами. Это та книга, которую необходимо читать между строк, выискивая скрытую логику, вытекающую из предшествующего ночи остатка дня. Если, к примеру, человеку снится, что он строит высотное здание, - Девушка с парнем спят в обнимку на кроватиэто ни что иное, как элемент его дневных переживаний из-за низости своего положения. Главное в этом сне не его суть, а чувства, которые он при этом испытывает.

    Сны выполняют важную роль переходной стадии от самого сна к бодрствованию.

    Сны могут влиять на организм человека довольно необычным образом. На влияние сновидений на человека обратили внимание еще древние. Занимавшийся врачебной деятельностью Гален имел в своей практике пациента, которому снился сон, где нога казалась ему каменной. Спустя какое-то время наступил паралич ноги.

    Французский психоаналитик Лермит встретился имел такого пациента. Пациент в сновидении ощутил укус змеи в ногу. По истечении нескольких дней на том месте образовалась язва. Таких примеров огромное количество. Или не менее яркие примеры того, как подсознание на самом деле помогает решать некоторые проблемы во сне. Возможно, таким необычным образом проявились скрытые в памяти реально существующие внутренние ощущения из событий предшествующего дня.

    Но, возможно, роль сна в жизни человека так до конца и не раскрыта. Никто не знает, сколько тайн скрывает мозг, и что на самом деле говорят сны.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

7 + 1 =