What benefit or harm does a solitary confinement cell bring to a prisoner (see photo)?

What benefit or harm does a solitary confinement cell bring to a prisoner (see photo)?

  • Hello!

    A person receives what he has achieved in this and past lives. What do you say to the fact that a lone prisoner was a judge in a past life and unjustly condemned a person to be "lonely"?

    Any drama in life is a lesson for a person. If a person wants, then he can leave the prison quickly enough. There are also examples when people imprisoned on poor nutrition had magnificent health. The whole point is again in the spiritual perfection of man.

    If you look at a person as an animal, then he really got into a cage and he has a victim state. But if you understand that a person is a divine being, which means that he planned such a life for himself in Heaven, and at the same time gave himself the knowledge and strength to change this life in the guise of a person, then there is no need to worry about him. After all, the soul came to learn this lesson while in a human body and thereby gain experience.

  • Isolation is the strongest punishment.

    A person is a part of society. A person becomes a person, communicating with his own kind (people), if a person grows up in the jungle and in the family of an orangutan, physically he will remain human, but he is unlikely to integrate and become a full-fledged member of modern society.

    Human needs human. Of course, there are cases when a person voluntarily renounced society and chose a hermit, but basically a person is drawn to a person, we want to communicate, exchange information, thoughts, opinions, ask questions and get answers, and just see people's faces (remember Robinson Crusoe who drew people and talked to them). Sometimes, even unconsciously, we strive to get to places of a large crowd of people. We get tired of the city, we leave for an uninhabited island, but already on the 3rd day we are looking for communication.

    Isolation or loner - restricts a person's natural desire to see and communicate with another person, this is a slow but sure torture that can lead to mental disorders.

  • If a person is a social phobia in life, then, in principle, he will tolerate this punishment as confinement in a cell alone is tolerable.

    But he will have to come up with something to do.

    Also, a person bringing food will come to him and on some other issues, for this, not quite loneliness turns out.

    A person is able to adapt to any conditions, but here, in fact, gentle conditions.

    Here's how I watched a film based on a real story, where a maniac maniac kept a girl Natasha Kampush in a basement for 3096 days. In complete isolation from the outside world, and practically nothing to feed.

    After the emaciated girl was able to escape from this torture, she was able to return to normal life and even write a detailed book about her imprisonment with a maniac and contributed to the filming of the film.

    Of course, the psyche is undermined, but the prisoner will endure, and this is not a very harsh punishment.

    Some deliberately hide in 4 walls and do not go out.

  • What does the punishment have to do with it ?! The main thing is that the prisoner should live longer, respectively, a solitary confinement cell for his safety.

  • Well, in the first place, there are practically no single cameras in Russia. Only in a punishment cell or a PKT on the zone. There are not enough places in the isolation wards, even life prisoners are imprisoned for several people. A loner in Russia is a method of punishment. This is how a Russian person works - he needs to communicate with someone. But in the West and in the United States, there are a lot of solitary confinement cells (well, if you can call European places for serving sentences a cell), and this is used as an incentive for the prisoner. By the way, in the photo this is most likely a hospital camera. There is already a lot of space, there is no bucket. The walls are suspiciously clean. And the lamp above the table is generally something of a fantasy))) As well as the socket near the leg of the bed.

  • Although they say -

    What benefit or harm does a solitary confinement cell bring to a prisoner (see photo)?

    , I do not want anyone to get there!

    But if a person is there, then in my opinion such a single cell is better than a common cell where anything can be done above you! Those who were in prison probably know what kind of contingent lives in a common cell!

    The harm from solitary confinement, in my opinion, can only lie in a lack of information: radio, books, newspapers, magazines, crosswords and the like. In a common cell, too, all this may not be, but, as Omar Khayyam said,

    What benefit or harm does a solitary confinement cell bring to a prisoner (see photo)?

  • Usually in such cells "VIP persons rest", Imagine a room for 20 - 40 beds, where there is nowhere to turn around and what kind of "Ambre" is there, one toilet for all and a common sink (also one). Plus to all the orders to which I am not used to and where for violation of these they can easily be "omitted" !!! How do you like this prospect? Often in solitary confinement those criminals are kept, who in general will simply be killed or maimed. Likewise, solitary confinement can hold a person with a contagious disease that cannot be cured. Conclusion: a loner is a "prison sanatorium" and you can only get there "by pull."

  • I think after spending 5 years in such conditions, a person who is released will already maintain such a regime, only this will be his room and things with furniture for better, but everything is the same. Anti-society, a person in 5 years will simply be killed by complexes when he is released from prison. True, I think in a couple of years if you lead a normal life, you can return to a good regime, everything is in our hands.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 3 = 6

Какую пользу или вред несёт для заключённого камера одиночка (см. фото)?

Какую пользу или вред несёт для заключённого камера одиночка (см. фото)?

  • Здравствуйте!

    Человек получает то, чего достиг в этой и прошлых жизнях. Что вы скажете на то, что заключнный одиночки был в прошлой жизни судьй и осудил несправедливо человека на "одиночку"?

    Любая в жизни драма для человека является уроком. Если человек захочет, то он достаточно быстро может покинуть тюрьму. Также есть примеры когда люди в заключении на плохом питании имели пышное здоровье. Вс дело опять в духовном совершенстве человека.

    Если посмотреть на человека как на животное, то действительно он в клетку попал и у него состояние жертвы. Но если понимать, что человек божественное существо, и значит, он сам себе на Небесах спланировал такую жизнь, и при этом дал себе знания и силы чтобы эту жизнь изменить в облике человека, тогда за него не надо волноваться. Ведь душа пришла выучить этот урок находясь в человеческом теле и тем самым получить опыт.

  • Изоляция-сильнейшее наказание.

    Человек-часть социума.Человек становится человеком, общаясь с себе подобными(людьми), если человек вырастет в джунглях и в семье орангутана, физически он останется человеком, но едва ли он интегрируется и станет полноценным членом современного общества.

    Человеку нужен человек. Конечно, известны случаи, когда человек добровольно отрекался от общества и выбирал отшельничество, но в основном человек тянется к человеку, мы хотим общаться, обмениваться информацией, мыслями, мнениями, задавать вопросы и получать ответы, да и просто видеть лица людей (вспомните Робинзона Крузо, который рисовал людей и разговаривал с ними). Иногда даже неосознанно мы стремимся попасть в места большого скопления людей.Мы устаем от города, уезжаем на необитаемый остров, но уже на 3-ий день ищем общения.

    Изолятор или одиночка-ограничивает естественное желание человека видеть и общаться с другим человеком, это медленная, но верная пытка, которая может привести к психическим расстройствам.

  • Если человек по жизни социофоб то в принципе он перенесет данное наказание как заключение в камере одиночке терпимо.

    Но он должен будет придумать обязательно себе какое-нибудь занятие.

    Также к нему будет заходить человек приносящий еду и еще по каким то вопросам, по этому не совсем одиночество получается.

    Человек способен адаптироваться к любым условиям, а тут по сути щадящие условия.

    Вот на подобие смотрела фильм основанный на реальной истории, там мужчина маньяк держал девочку Наташу Кампуш в подвале 3096 дней. В полной изоляции от внешнего мира, и практически нечем не кормил.

    После того как исхудавшая девушка смогла сбежать из под данных пыток, она смогла вернуться к нормальной жизни и даже написать подробную книгу о своем заключении у маньяка и содействовала в съемках фильма.

    Конечно психика подрывается, но уж заключенный вытерпит, и это не сильно суровое наказание.

    Некоторые осознанно прячутся в 4 стенах и не выходят.

  • Причм тут наказание?! Главное, чтоб заключнный дольше прожил, соответственно одиночная камера для его безопасности.

  • Ну во первых камер одиночек в России практически нет. Только в карцере или ПКТ на зоне. Мест в изоляторах не хватает, даже пожизненники сидят по несколько человек. Одиночка в России это метод наказания. Так устроен российский человек - ему нужно с кем то общаться. Но вот на западе и в США камер одиночек ( ну если можно европейские места для отбытия наказания назвать камерой) много и это используется как поощрение заключенного. Кстати на фото это скорее всего больничная камера. Места уж очень много, параша отсутствует.Стены подозрительно чистые. А светильник над столом это вообще что то из ряда фантастики)))Как и розетка возле ножки кровати.

  • Хотя и говорят -

    Какую пользу или вред несёт для заключённого камера одиночка (см. фото)?

    , я никому не желаю попасть туда!

    Но если человек там оказался, то на мой взгляд лучше вот такая камера-одиночка, чем общая камера, где над тобой могут сделать вс, что угодно! Тот, кто сидел в тюрьме, наверняка знают, какой контингент обитает в общей камере!

    Вред от одиночной камеры, по моему, может заключаться только в недостатке информации: радио, книг, газет, журналов, кроссвордов и тому подобного. В общей камере тоже всего этого может и не быть, но, как говорил Омар Хайям,

    Какую пользу или вред несёт для заключённого камера одиночка (см. фото)?

  • Обычно в таких камерах " отдыхают ВИП персоны ", Представьте себе помещение на 20 - 40 коек, где негде развернуться и какое " Амбре " там стоит, один на всех туалет и общая раковина (тоже одна ). Плюс ко всему порядки к которым не привык и где за нарушение оных могут запросто " опустить " !!! Как вам такая перспектива ? Часто в одиночных камерах содержат тех преступников, которых в общей просто убьют или искалечат. Так же одиночных камерах могут держать человека с заразной болезнью, которая не подлежит излечению. Вывод: одиночка - это " тюремный санаторий " и попасть туда можно только " по блату ".

  • Думаю после проведения 5 лет в таких условиях человек выйдя на свободу будет уже сохранять такой режим только это будет комната его и вещи с мебелью по лучше а так все тоже самое. Антисоциум, человека за 5 лет просто убьют комплексы когда он выйдет из заключения. Правда думаю еще через пару лет если вести нормальный образ жизни то можно и обратно вернуться в хороший режим, все в наших руках.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

82 + = 91