Why to get into Israel, you need to renounce the Orthodox faith?

Why to get into Israel, you need to renounce the Orthodox faith?

  • Of course, there is freedom of religion within Israel. But when you are a potential repatriate, the state is interested in citizens who do not pose a possible threat to Judaism. At the same time, as can be seen from the explanation of the author of the question, no one digs deeply and does not conduct a total check whether the person trying to move to Israel for permanent residence told the truth.

    But if a person stubbornly stands on the fact that he believes in God according to the canons of another religion and does not intend to give it up even on paper and when asked about religion he is not ready to hide his real faith - “what, then,” the officials responsible for the extradition decide permits for repatriation, most of whom are followers of Judaism, "let them continue to believe in their own way, but on the territory of their state." After all, those whose ancestors were people who adhered to the Jewish faith have the right to permanent residence, although the Law of Return sounds a little differently (there is a special conversation about the inhabitants of the USSR, Judaism was etched out of their lives by all means).

  • The law of the State of Israel does not provide for the return of Jews of other religions. More precisely idolaters. This is how Judaism defines all man-made religions. Buddhism or Orthodoxy does not matter much

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 69 = 79

Почему чтобы попасть в Израиль, нужно отречься от православной веры?

Почему чтобы попасть в Израиль, нужно отречься от православной веры?

  • Конечно, внутри Израиля свобода вероисповедания. Но, когда ты потенциальный репатриант, государство заинтересовано в гражданах, которые не несут в себе возможной угрозы иудаизму. При этом, как видно из пояснения автора вопроса, никто не копает глубоко и не проводит тотальной проверки, правду ли сказал человек, пытающийся перебраться на ПМЖ в Израиль.

    А вот если человек уперто стоит на том, что он верит в бога по канонам другой религии и не намерен от этого отказаться даже на бумаге и на вопрос о вероисповедании не готов скрыть свою настоящую веру - "что же", решают чиновники, ответственные за выдачу разрешений на репатриацию, в своем большинстве являющиеся последователями иудаизма, "пусть продолжают веровать по-своему, но на территории своего государства". Ведь на ПМЖ имеют право те, чьи предки являлись людьми, придерживавшиеся иудейской веры, хотя и звучит "Закон о Возвращении" немного иначе (о жителях СССР особый разговор, из их жизни иудаизм вытравливался всеми силами).

  • Закон государство Израиль, не предусматривает возвращение евреев, исповедующих другие религии. Точнее идолопоклонников. Именно так иудаизм определяет все рукотворные религии. Буддизм или православие большого значения не имеет

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 69 = 71