Why does cloudy weather upset a person?

Why does cloudy weather upset a person?

  • Overcast weather is gray. Color conducive to sadness for reflection, immersion in oneself to a more measured rhythm. On the contrary, like the sun it is a warm orange yellow color of the joy and fun of summer after all. I think it's a matter of associations, the subconscious of a person and the influence of the color of the day on a psychological level.

  • Whom else is it better for me in cloudy weather: my soul is somehow clearer, deep thoughts appear, I want to breathe and absorb the world with my eyes. And the rain so generally acts soberingly, as if after washing. And in sunny weather, you want to languish on the beach. Again, the heat is easier to endure near the water, well, or in a cool forest. I can't stand the heat in the city: dust, stuffiness, sweating, my head is boiling, it's harder to breathe ... Sometimes you don't want to flaunt yourself in a T-shirt with shorts, but hide in a raincoat or under an umbrella, but +25 after all. I think that cloudy weather does not so much upset a person as it introduces him into a state of mild sadness, serenity, in which one wants to philosophize, think about something important.

    Why does cloudy weather upset a person?

  • Rain, cold and slush do not give us reasons to rejoice, because in sunny weather we can have fun, walk, and cloudy weather locks us at home and all that remains is to be sad, having fun watching movies. In cloudy weather, you will not hang out with your friends, you will not go to relax in nature, rejoicing in the sun and landscapes, when it is cold and cloudy on the streets, you can only wait for the next long-awaited ray of sun to appear. Although the song says that "Nature has no bad weather", everyone is still waiting for the sun and warmth.

    Why does cloudy weather upset a person?

  • Cloudy weather upsets people who are active, choleric. They enjoy life, but here is such a bummer - bad weather! And, on the contrary, melancholic and phlegmatic people love cloudy weather, when dust and cobwebs are not visible, and everything seems clean and cool. So, cloudy weather does not upset all people, but mostly cheerful ones.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

52 - = 46

Почему пасмурная погода расстраивает человека?

Почему пасмурная погода расстраивает человека?

  • Пасмурная погода это серый цвет. Цвет располагающий к печали к размышлениям погружениям в себя более размеренному ритму. Напротив как солнце это теплый оранжевый желтый цвет радости и веселья лета в конце концов. Я думаю тут дело в ассоциациях, подсознании человека и влияние цвета дня на психологическом уровне.

  • Кого как, мне в пасмурную погоду лучше: на душе как-то яснее, мысли глубокие появляются, хочется дышать и поглощать мир глазами. А дождь так вообще действует отрезвляюще, будто после умывания. А в солнечную погоду хочется томиться на пляже. Опять же у воды жару легче переносить, ну, или в прохладном лесу. Не терплю жару в городе: пыль, духота, потливость, голова кипит, дышать труднее... Иногда так хочется не в маечке с шортиками щеголять, а укрыться в плаще или под зонтом, но +25 ведь. Я думаю, что пасмурная погода не столько расстраивает человека, сколько вводит его в состояние легкой грусти, умиротворенности, в которой хочется пофилософствовать, подумать о чем-то важном.

    Почему пасмурная погода расстраивает человека?

  • Дождь, холод и слякоть не дают нам поводов радоваться, потому как в солнечную погоду мы можем веселится, гулять, а пасмурная погода запирает нас дома и остается только грустить, развлекаясь просмотром фильмов. В пасмурную погоду не развеешься с друзьями, не поедешь отдохнуть на природу радуясь солнцем и пейзажами, когда на улиц холодно и пасмурно остается только ждать когда появится очередной долгожданный луч солнца. Хотя в песне поется что "У природы нет плохой погоды", но все же все ждут солнца и тепла.

    Почему пасмурная погода расстраивает человека?

  • Пасмурная погода расстраивает людей активных, холериков. Они радуются жизни, а тут такой облом - непогода! И, наоборот, меланхолики и флегматики любят пасмурную погоду, когда не видно пыли и паутины, а все кажется чистым и прохладным. Так что, пасмурная погода, расстраивает не всех людей, а в основном - жизнерадостных.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 63 = 72