Why is there deception everywhere in the world?

Why is there deception everywhere in the world?

  • Cheating children learn in kindergarten and school. The professionalism of teachers is based on deception or, in other words, on hypocrisy, which children absorb like sponges and then successfully apply, testing on their fellow minds.

  • Because this value directly depends on the number of people in society, on interaction within, on the personal benefit of each, on inconsistency, clash of characters, etc., which irreversibly leads to deception and lies. For example, a family is the smallest unit of society, the minimum number of 2 people, husband and wife, and even here lies and deceit are not uncommon, everyone tries to pull the blanket over themselves, and if they lived in peace, love and harmony, respect for each other, sincerity, then Yes, deception and lies would be eradicated, but it is unreal, this will never happen! And here I would like to wish a golden mean in the relationship, and since deception cannot be fully avoided, let it be at least controlled! :-))

  • Man is such a creature who, since primitive times, has lived like a monkey and wants to receive more and give less in return. The monkey was still more stupid. Now the Chinese are deceiving us, producing mostly junk, if only they have more bad goods and a lot of money ... There is still no system in which there would be an even distribution of material wealth, in which this would be a question dropped away.

  • Craftsline,

    it's time to understand where you are and where you are.

    Our planet is a springboard for the forces of evil, I am very wrote about it many times as, for example, in the answer to the question:

    Why is there deception everywhere in the world?

    You need to understand that this world was specially created so that you feel bad and that you lose energy.

    There should be no illusion here.

    Evil forces prefer secrecy and lies - this is how you always define them.

    The forces of good are open and truthful, they have nothing to hide and there is no need to lie, hiding their theft and so on. sins up to murder.

    In our time, truth is available to everyone, and everyone is ready to accept it.

    can stop complaining about continuous lies around, and

    connect to living knowledge.

  • Because the ruler is now in this system is Evil (1 John 5: 19). And in another verse it is written that Satan is the "Father of lies" in John 8: 44. Satan is trying with all his might to sow lies everywhere and denigrate God's truth. Fortunately, this is temporarily allowed by God.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

50 - = 46

Почему во всем мире везде присутствует обман?

Почему во всем мире везде присутствует обман?

  • Обманывать дети учатся в детском саду и школе. Профессионализм педагогов зиждется на обмане или, иначе говоря, на лицемерии, которое дети впитывают как губки и в дальнейшем успешно применяют, испытывая на своих собратьях по разуму.

  • Потому что эта величина напрямую зависит от количества людей в социуме, от взаимодействия внутри, от личной выгоды каждого, от несогласованности, столкновении характеров и т.д., что необратимо ведет к обману и лжи. Например семья- это самая маленькая ячейка общества, минимальное количество 2-а человека, муж и жена, и даже здесь нередки ложь и обман, каждый пытается стянуть одеяло на себя, а если бы жили в мире, любви и согласии, уважении друг другу, искренности, то Да, обман и ложь была бы искоренена, но это unreal, такого никогда не будет! И здесь хотелось бы пожелать золотой середины в отношениях, и поскольку обман в полной мере не избежать, то пусть будет хотя контролируемым!:-))

  • Человек такое существо, которое с первобытных времен живет, как обезьяна и хочет получит больше, а дать меньше взамен . Обезьяна была все-таки глупее.Сейчас нас обманывают китайцы, производя в основном рухлядь, лишь бы было больше плохого товара и много денег у них...Нет пока такого строя, при котором было бы равномерное распределение материальных благ, при котором бы это вопрос отпал.

  • Craftsline,

    дано пора понимать, где вы находитесь и куда вы попали.

    Наша планета - это плацдарм сил зла, я очень много раз об этом писал как, например, в ответе на вопрос:

    Почему во всем мире везде присутствует обман?

    Надо понять, что этот мир специально создан для того, чтобы вам было плохо и чтобы вы теряли энергию.

    Тут не должно быть никаких иллюзий.

    Злые силы предпочитают скрытность и ложь - так вы всегда их определите.

    Силы добра - открыты и правдивы, им нечего скрывать и незачем лгать, скрывая свое воровство и проч. грехи вплоть до убийства.

    В наше время для каждого доступна и истина, и каждый готовый ее принять

    может перестать жаловаться на сплошное вранье вокруг, а

    подключиться к живому знанию.

  • Потому что правитель сейчас в Этой системе Злой ( 1Иоанна 5 ст 19 ). А в другом стихе написано, что Сатана есть " Отец лжи" Иоанна 8 ст 44. Сатана всеми силами пытается сеять ложь везде и очернить Божью истину. Благо, это Богом допускается временно.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 4 = 3