Is this the way life has gone in the 21st century?

Is this the way life has gone in the 21st century?

  • Everything is accurate and correct) But we ourselves are to blame for all this) We began to strive for Europe, for their values ​​and way of life, and they used to have slogans like "sex, drugs, money" and in the 90s we came to that the same as there. The whole immoral image of the European youth was imprinted on our generation.

    And indeed now many people look into people's pockets, and not into their hearts. Like if there is not a lot of money a man means not a man, he will not be able to provide for his family, children, love to the grave.

  • Life is what it was, and it has remained so. Lermontov's sadness: "And it's boring and sad, and there is no one to give a hand to" ... - is always relevant. At all times, people were horrified by morals and customs, in this regard, they began to anticipate the end of the world from ancient times, almost from the fourth century new centuries. Humanity suffers from the same old vices that are listed in the commandments. The only trouble is that you do not want to enter into a fierce battle and fight for Good. There is spiritual beauty in people and therefore their hearts suffer, lose heart, despair, cry and weep, so that one day they can surrender themselves to God and say: "I am yours, Lord, save me!"

    Instead of being sad that there is no light and warmth in people, you must first of all dig up all of yourself and be horrified by your trash and ask yourself questions: "What can you yourself do to show the world a ray of warmth, light, kindness, understanding, love?"

    “Save yourself and thousands around you will be saved!” - this is the main line of the teachings of faith in God.

    Is the Internet just bad? The Internet is the same world, completely and completely reflecting everything that happens to us, right down to our heart's feelings. The world is as we see it ourselves. There is as much good and evil in nm as in ourselves. Every person is the arena of the struggle between God and the Devil for his heart.

    Everything on Earth was, is and will be: good and evil, love and hatred, wealth and poverty, labor and laziness, until the earthlings are mired in sins to such an extent that the Creator reveals himself in order to administer the Last Judgment.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 3 =

Вот такая жизнь пошла 21 век?

Вот такая жизнь пошла 21 век?

  • Все точно и правильно) Но вить мы сами виноваты во всем этом) Мы начали стремиться к Европе, к их ценностям и образу жизни, а у них было нормой лозунги типа " секс, наркота, деньги" и в 90-х мы пришли к тому же, что и там. Весь аморальный облик Европейской молоджи пропечатался и на нашем поколение.

    И действительно сейчас многие люди смотрят в карман к людям, а не в сердце. Типа если нет огромных денег мужчина значит не мужчина, не сможет он обеспечить семью, детей, любить до гроба.

  • Жизнь какая была, такая и осталась. Лермонтовская грусть:"И скучно, и грустно, и некому руку подать"...- актуальна всегда.Во все времена люди ужасались нравам и обычаям, конец света в связи с этим начинали предвосхищать с давних времен, чуть ли не с четвертого столетия новых веков. Человечество страдает теми же старыми пороками, какие перечислены в заповедях. Беда только в том, что не хочется вступать в яростную схватку и биться за Добро. Душевная красота в людях есть и поэтому страдают их сердца, унывают, отчаиваются, плачут и рыдают, чтобы однажды вручить себя Богу и сказать:"Я твой, Господи, спаси меня!"

    Вместо того, чтобы грустить, что нет в людях света и тепла, нужно прежде всего перекопать всего себя и ужаснуться своему хламу и задать вопросы себе:"Что сам можешь сделать, чтобы явить миру лучик тепла, света, добра, понимания, любви?"

    "Спаси себя и тысячи вокруг тебя спасутся!"- такова основная линия учений веры в Бога.

    Разве в Интернете только пагуба? Интернет тот же мир, целиком и полностью отражающий вс происходящее с нами, вплоть до сердечных чувств. Мир таков, каким видим его мы сами. Добра и Зла в нм столько же, сколько в самих нас. Всякий человек - арена борьбы Бога и Дьявола за его сердце.

    Вс на Земле как было, так и есть и будет: добро и зло, любовь и ненависть, богатство и нищета, труд и лень, покуда земляне не погрязнут во грехах до такой степени, что явит себя Творец, чтобы вершить Страшный Суд.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

43 − = 35