What kind of Indian singer is better to listen to?

What kind of Indian singer is better to listen to?

  • There is such a very famous voice-over singer in India - Lata Mangeshkar. She is one of the most respected Indian singers. He even has a kind of record entered in the Guinness Book of Records for the largest number of entries. During her long career, Lata has earned almost all possible awards in her homeland.

  • I advise you to listen to Kaushiki Chakrabarti-this is the famous singer of classical Indian vocals. You can also listen to Asha Bhosle is one of the most famous and respected voice-overs in India. You can also listen to Depika Josh-Shah, an Indian singer, though she died.

  • I want you to strongly advise such a female performer Virgo Premal. She is one of the three best mantra and sacred singers, she became the first number in all ratings for several days after the release of the album, she uses ancient musical instruments such as sitar, dotar, udu, bansuri, tabala, but do not hesitate to guitar, violin and grand piano from which, when listening, just goosebumps go

  • The golden voice of the world is Lata Mandeskar, the voiceover singer of a huge number of Indian films, she certainly has an "Indian" voice - high, clear, no one else has it. But in general, everyone has their own favorite timbre of voice, that's what will fall on your soul. I propose a video where Lata performs with a famous actor and together (Lata - sings, he - reads the text) recall an excerpt from the Indian film "Love Affair"

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

28+ = 35

Каких индийских певиц лучше послушать?

Каких индийских певиц лучше послушать?

  • Есть такая очень знаменитая закадровая певица в Индии - Лата Мангешкар. Она одна из самых уважаемых индийских певиц. У н даже есть своеобразный рекорд, внесенный в книгу рекордов Гиннеса, за наибольшее количество записей. За свою продолжительную карьеру Лата заработала практически все возможные награды на своей Родине.

  • Советую послушать Каушики Чакрабарти- это знаменитая певица классического индийского вокала. Также можете послушать Аша Бхосле- это одна из самых известных и уважаемых закадровых певиц Индии. Еще можете послушать Депику Джоши-Шах- индийская певица, правда она погибла.

  • Я хочу вам настоятельно посоветовать такую исполнительницу Дева Премал она входит в тройку самых лучших исполнительниц мантр и священных песен,она в течении нескольких дней после выхода е альбома стала первым номером во всех рейтингах, она использует древние музыкальные инструменты такие как ситар, дотар, уду, бансури, табала, но и не брезгует гитарой,скрипкой и роялем от чего при прослушивании просто идут мурашки по всему телу

  • Золотой голос мира - Лата Мандешкар, закадровая певица огромного числа индийских фильмов, уж у нее точно "индийский" голос - высокий, чистый, нет такого больше ни у кого. Но вообще-то у каждого свой любимый тембр голоса, это уж что вам на душу ляжет. Предлагаю ролик, где Лата выступает вместе с известным актером и они вместе (Лата - поет, он-читает текст)вспоминают отрывок из индийского фильма "Любовная связь"

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

8 + 1 =