Who plays the role of "psycho" in the series "Fizruk"?

Who plays the role of "psycho" in the TV series "Fizruk"?

  • The role of Foma's trusty friend, since the days of the "dashing nineties", who knows how to "sort out" any situation - Lhu, nicknamed "Psycho" - is played by the actor Vladimir Vladimirovich Sychv.

    Vladimir is a graduate of GITIS, has been acting in films since the age of twelve. He began, like many actors who have been filming since childhood, in the Yeralash newsreel (for example, you can see him in such stories: "Brazilian system", "Let's say compliments to each other", "Sea battle").

    Born actor in Moscow, 6 June 1971-th year.

    Vladimir Sychv has an impressive filmography, but the roles are episodic. We can say that it was the role of Lhi in the series "Fizruk" that brought him wide popularity.

    Who plays the role of "psycho" in the TV series "Fizruk"?

  • The role of the Psycho is played by Vladimir Sychev.

    His career began with a favorite jerusalem. Began to be removed quite early from 12 years.

    Now there is work on the film Rodina where he will play Dimona.

    I also remember his roles in the last films: Gyulcatay-there he played Petra.

    Also in 2011 the film Duhless was shot, where the actor played blond.

  • Vladimir Sychev plays the role of psycho, in the series Fizruk, he is the best friend of Thomas, played by Dmitry Nagiyev. In the movie, Vladimir plays with 12 years, and he remembered us as an actor of the children's Ynezhev magazine Yeralash.

  • The roles of Foma's friend nicknamed "Psycho" in the TV series "Fizruk" plays Vladimir Sychev. A very good actor, who coped well with his role. I really like him, well, of course, apart from Dmitry Nagiyev.

    Who plays the role of "psycho" in the TV series "Fizruk"?

  • The role of the hero "crazy, he is Lha" in the new comedy series "Fizruk" is played by Vladimir Vladimirovich Sychv. According to the series, he is a former criminal and friend of "Thomas" who is played by Dmitry Vladimirovich Nogiev, he also plays the main role.

  • In the Russian comedy series "Fizruk" actor Vladimir Sychev plays the role of Psycho. The series itself is very interesting, with an unusual plot development. So if you have a desire to get positive, then turn on the TNT channel tonight at 20.30 Moscow time. In addition to Vladimir Sychev, Dmitry Nagiyev, Alexander Gordon and many others play in the series.

  • Best friend of Thomas, a guy with a criminal past named Psycho and named Leha. Very bright character. Very positive. And Vladimir Sychev performs this role.

    I remember this actor from the TV series "Moms", "DMB"

  • The role of a friend of Thomas (Dmitry Nagiyev), nicknamed Psycho and by the name of Lecha, he is Alexei Alekseyevich, in the popular humorous series Fizruk not TNT was played by the famous Russian actor Vladimir Sychev. According to the scenario, the Psycho owns a strip club, and many scenes of the series are held there.

  • The role of "Psycho", concurrently, Foma's best friend in the TV series "Fizruk" on TNT is played by a Russian actor - Vladimir Sychev. The actor is well-known, he does his role well, I think. He sympathized with me for a long time, especially on the TV series "DMB".

  • The Russian TV series "Fizruk" is currently broadcast on TNT in the evening. The series is directed by Sergei Sentsov and Fdor Stukov. Well, in the main roles in the series, you can see the following persons: Dmitry Nagiyev and Alexander Gordon, Polina Grenz and Anastasia Panina, Vladimir Sychev and Daniil Vakhrushev, Andrey Kryzhny and Artur Sopelnik, Oksana Sidorenko, Karina Mishulina.

    The series itself has a fairly high viewer rating. It is very attractive in the series - this is the plot, which is unpredictable. Well, the role of "Psycho" is played by an actor Vladimir Sychev, known to us for his roles in such films as "Lyubka", "DMB", "Moms".

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

84 - 76 =

Кто играет роль «психа» в сериале «Физрук»?

Кто играет роль "психа" в сериале "Физрук"?

  • Роль наджного друга Фомы, ещ со времн "лихих девяностых", который умеет "разрулить" любую ситуацию - Лху по кличке "Псих" - играет актр Владимир Владимирович Сычв.

    Владимир - выпускник ГИТИСа, снимается в кино с двенадцатилетнего возраста. Начинал, как и многие актры, которые снимались с детских лет, в киножурнале "Ералаш" (например, увидеть его можно в таких сюжетах: "Бразильская система", "Давайте говорить друг другу комплименты", "Морской бой").

    Родился актр в Москве, 6 июня 1971-го года.

    У Владимира Сычва - внушительной фильмография, но роли эпизодические. Можно сказать, что широкую известность ему принесла именно роль Лхи в сериале "Физрук".

    Кто играет роль "психа" в сериале "Физрук"?

  • Роль Психа играет Владимир Сычев.

    Его карьера началась с любимого ералаша. Начал сниматься довольно рано с 12 лет.

    Сейчас идет работа над фильмом Родина где он сыграет Димона.

    Еще мне запомнились его роли из последних фильмов это Гюлчатай-там он сыграл Петра.

    Так же в 2011 году был снят фильм Духлесс где актер сыграл белобрысого.

  • Владимир Сычев играет роль психа, в сериале Физрук, он самый лучший друг Фомы, которого играет Дмитрий Нагиев. В кино Владимир играет с 12 лет, и запомнился он нам как актер детского юнешевского журнала Ералаш.

  • Роли друга Фомы по прозвищу "Псих" в сериале "Физрук" играет Владимир Сычев. Очень хороший актер, который на отлично справился со своей ролью. Мне он очень нравится, ну, конечно, не считая Дмитрия Нагиева.

    Кто играет роль "психа" в сериале "Физрук"?

  • Роль героя "псих, он же Лха" в новом комедийном сериале "Физрук" играет Сычв Владимир Владимирович. По сериалу он бывший преступник и друг "Фомы" которого играет Ногиев Дмитрий Владимирович, он же играет главную роль.

  • В российском комедийном сериале "Физрук" роль Психа играет актер Владимир Сычев. Сам сериал очень интересный, с необычным развитием сюжета. Так что если у вас есть желание набраться позитива, то сегодня же вечером включайте телеканал ТНТ в 20.30 по московскому времени. Кроме Владимира Сычева в сериале играют Дмитрий Нагиев, Александр Гордон и многие другие.

  • Лучший друг Фомы,парень с криминальным прошлым по кличке Псих и по имени Леха.Очень яркий персонаж.Очень позитивный.А исполняет эту роль Владимир Сычев.

    Я запомнила этого актера по сериалу "Мамы","ДМБ"

  • Роль друга Фомы (Дмитрий Нагиев) по прозвищу Псих и по имени Леха, он же Алексей Алексеевич, в популярном юмористическом сериале Физрук не ТНТ сыграл известный российский актер Владимир Сычев. Согласно сценарию, Псих владеет стриптиз-клубом, и многие сцены сериала проходят именно там.

  • Роль "Психа", по совместительству, лучшего друга Фомы в сериале "Физрук" на ТНТ играет российский актер - Владимир Сычев. Актер достаточно известен, со своей ролью справляется хорошо, как я считаю. Он мне уже давно симпатизировал, особенно по сериалу "ДМБ".

  • Российский сериал "Физрук" в настоящее время идет по телеканалу ТНТ в вечерне время. Режиссерами сериала являются Сергей Сенцов и Фдор Стуков. Ну а в главных ролях в сериале можно увидеть следующие лица: Дмитрий Нагиев и Александр Гордон, Полина Гренц и Анастасия Панина, Владимир Сычев и Даниил Вахрушев, Андрей Крыжний и Артур Сопельник, Оксана Сидоренко, Карина Мишулина.

    Сам сериал имеет довольно высокий зрительский рейтинг. Очень привлекает в сериале - это сюжет, который непредсказуемый. Ну а роль "Психа" исполняет актер Владимир Сычев, известный нам по ролям в таких фильмах как "Любка", "ДМБ", "Мамы".

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 1