Who is Louis de Funes?

Who is Louis de Funes?

  • It is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Watch Fantômas, Fantômas Rampaged, Fantômas vs. Scotland Yard, Little Bather, the Gendarme of Saint Tropez series and many other films with this wonderful comedian, whose performance is impossible to watch without a smile. The whole civilized world knew him, where at least a little French comedy films were shown.

  • Louis de Funes was a film actor, director, and the greatest comedian in world cinema. He was born on July 31, 1914. In his youth, Louis was a pianist and played jazz brilliantly. During the game, he made faces, which greatly amused the audience.

    In 1945, Louis de Funes began acting in films. In the beginning, these were not big roles. But then success comes to him. The actor starred in the role of Commissioner Juve in the film "Fantômas", then in the serial film "The Gendarme and His Subordinates" and in many other films. He was very popular. He was adored by millions of viewers.

    The artist was married and lived with his wife for 40 years. She was his wife until the end of his life. He died of a heart attack in 1983 at age 68.

    Who is Louis de Funes?

  • a great man who loved to grow roses, as de saint exupery bequeathed

  • Louis de Funes is a famous French actor, screenwriter, film director and one of the greatest comedians in the world.

  • Louis de Funes was born on July 31, 1914, in France (Courbevuva). He is an actor, screenwriter and film director by profession. He is widely known in the film No Thief Caught (directed by Yves Robert), where he played the main role of the poacher Blairot. He also starred in many films. He was also awarded 2 awards (in 1973 - Commander of the Order of the Legion of Honor, in 1980 - the Cesar Prize (Avaricious film)) This wonderful actor died on January 27, 1983 (at age 68).

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

42 - = 39

Кто такой Луи де Фюнес?

Кто такой Луи де Фюнес?

  • Лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Посмотрите фильм "Фантомас", "Фантомас разбушевался", " Фантомас против Скотленд Ярда","Маленький купальщик", серию фильмов о "Жандарм из Сент Тропе" и множество других фильмов с этим замечательным комиком, на игру которого невозможно смотреть без улыбки. Его знал весь цивилизованный мир, где хоть немного показывали французские кинокомедии.

  • Луи де Фюнес был киноактером, режиссером, величайшим комиком мирового кино. Он родился 31 июля 1914 года. В молодости Луи был пианистом и блестяще играл джаз. Во время игры он корчил рожицы, что чрезвычайно веселило слушателей.

    В 1945 году Луи де Фюнес начинает играть в кино. Вначале это были не большие роли. Но затем к нему приходит успех. Артист снимается в роли комиссара Жюва в фильме "Фантомас", затем в многосерийном фильме "Жандарм и его подчиненные" и во многих других фильмах. Он был очень популярен. Его обожали миллионы зрителей.

    Артист был женат и прожил со своей женой 40 лет. Она была ему супругой до конца его жизни. Он умер от инфаркта в 1983 году в 68 лет.

    Кто такой Луи де Фюнес?

  • великий человек, который любил выращивать розы, как завещал де сент экзюпери

  • Луи де Фюнес-знаменитый Французский актр, сценарист кинорежисср и один из самых великих комиков мира.

  • Луи де Фюнес родился 31 июля 1914 года,во Франции(Курбевува).По профессии он актр,сценарист и кинорежисср.Всеобщую известность ему принс фильм Не пойман не вор(режисср Ива Робер), где он сыграл главную роль браконьера Блеро. Он ещ снимался во многих фильмах.Так же он был удостоен 2 наград(в 1973 - Кавалер Ордена Почтного легиона, в 1980 - Премия Сезар (фильм Скупой))Умер этот прекрасный актр 27 января 1983 (в 68 лет).

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

42 − = 39