Do not you think that the Roma are inextricably linked with Russian culture?

Do not you think that the Roma are inextricably linked with Russian culture?

  • Russian gypsies - definitely! Gypsies are very interesting people. Wandering from country to country, they absorbed the traditions and culture of the local population, mixed with their own. The same thing happened in Russia. I am quite familiar with the culture of the Ruska Roma, who came to Russia around the XNUMXth century from Germany through Poland. Here they were not persecuted and gradually many changed their nomadic way of life to a sedentary one.

    Natural artistry, multiplied by the cultures of different countries, attracted attention to the gypsies as singers and dancers. The most ordinary song performed by a gypsy sounds like a "frost" on the skin. At the beginning of the XNUMXth century, the first gypsy choir was created in St. Petersburg.

    Russian romances performed by the Gypsy acquired their own color. And later the concept of "gypsy romance" appeared, as an arrangement of a Russian romance with the manner of performance inherent in gypsies, a musical style. The genre of the gypsy romance itself was founded by Russian poets and composers who were fascinated by the gypsy culture.

    But culture is not only songs and dances, it is also a way of life and way of life. Ruska Roma adopted Orthodoxy, began to lead a lifestyle in the likeness of the local population, even Russian samovars entered their life. The clothes did not differ in any way from the peasant or merchant clothes, and sometimes from the clothes of the nobility; the only exception has always been the shawl on the shoulders of women. They did not wear colorful skirts and a monista of Ruska Roma in everyday life - this is a purely stage costume, adopted from the Hungarian and Romanian Gypsies-Kotlyars. And it happened literally on the eve of the revolution. It was a kind of commercial move. The jaded audience lost interest in the gypsy choirs and dancers dressed in silk and velvet, then the gypsy artists "changed clothes" for the stage.

    Do not you think that the Roma are inextricably linked with Russian culture?

    A few years ago I visited the International Festival of Gypsy Culture in Ciechocinek. Among the speakers were representatives of different countries. Of course, the songs of Slavic Gypsies are different from the Balkan ones. But, you know, it is the gypsy song, in whatever language it sounds, so recognizable, even though it bears echoes of cultures from different countries.

  • Before, yes, our cultures were very closely connected. But, I will emphasize, the culture of Russian gypsies. Because, for example, Indian, Romanian, Hungarian gypsies are very different from Russian ones and their music and dances are no longer the same in temperament, enthusiasm, energy as ours. Rarely, what is it, a purely male event in pre-revolutionary Russia did not go without gypsies. The men loved gypsies. They paid generously for dancing, singing, playing the guitar, and fortune-telling. Then Nikolai Slichenko, the founder of the "Romen" theater, brought a lot to the gypsy culture. He really cultivated, put on a scientific basis the music, the manner of performance, the tests of songs, but at the same time retained the beautiful and mesmerizing originality of the Gypsy culture. And really Russian songs, especially with a guitar, and dances are closely intertwined, in tune with the gypsy. My mother loves gypsies very much. And I got splashes from her great love, I am more restrained in their culture)

  • Of course !

    And this connection and the symbiosis of two cultures has lasted for more than one century.

    How many Russian romances created under the influence of Gypsy music.

    In Russia, after all, there was and is the Gypsy community, which in its time had an influence on the formation of the Gypsy romance.

    For example, in many Russian restaurants abroad, gypsy music is an essential attribute.

    Gypsies in general left their mark on the culture and music of many nations, the Spaniards, for example.

    And in France gypsies are called "manush" and there are even musicians performing jazz-manush.

    The founder of this jazz movement and school was the Great Gypsy - Django Reinhardt (Django Reinhardt 1910 - 1953).

    The musical heritage of the gypsies has greatly influenced European musical culture: Spanish flamenco, Russian romances, and Hungarian Durbankos became the hallmark of the folk music of these countries.

    !

    Do not you think that the Roma are inextricably linked with Russian culture?

    Django Reinhardt

    Minor Swing (Django Reinhardt) - Gypsy jazz manouche guitar - Latch? S

The burden of the gypsies. A film by Boris Sobolev


At 12 years old, no longer a virgin, a bank of gold and 3 grade school | Durnev spoils everything at a gypsy wedding


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

26 - = 18

Не кажется ли вам, что цыгане неразрывно связаны с русской культурой?

Не кажется ли вам, что цыгане неразрывно связаны с русской культурой?

  • Русские цыгане - однозначно! Цыгане очень интересный народ. Кочуя из страны в страну, они впитывали в себя традиции и культуру местного населения, смешивали со своей. Тоже самое произошло и в России. Я достаточно хорошо знакома с культурой цыган руска рома, которые пришли в Россию примерно в XVIII веке из Германии через Польшу. Здесь они не подвергались гонениям и постепенно многие сменили кочевой образ жизни на оседлый.

    Природный артистизм, помноженный на культуры разных стран, привлек внимание к цыганам, как к певцам и танцорам. Самая заурядная песня в цыганском исполнении звучит так, что аж "мороз" по коже. Уже в начале XIX века в Петербурге был создан первый цыганский хор.

    Русские романсы в цыганском исполнении приобретали свою окраску. А позже появилось понятие "цыганский романс", как оранжировка русского романса с присущей цыганам манере исполнения, музыкальному стилю. Сам жанр цыганского романса основали русские поэты и композиторы, увлеченные цыганской культурой.

    Но культура это же не только песни и пляски, это еще и образ жизни, и быт. Руска рома приняли православие, стали вести образ жизни по подобию местного населения, в их быт вошли даже русские самовары. Одежда ничем не отличалась от крестьянской или купеческой, а порой и от одежды знати; единственным исключением всегда оставалась шаль на плечах женщин. Пестрых юбок и мониста руска рома в быту не носили - это чисто сценический костюм, перенятый у венгерских и румынских цыган-котляров. А произошло это буквально накануне революции. Это был своего рода коммерческий ход. Пресытившаяся публика охладела к цыганским хорам и танцовщицам, одетым в шелка и бархат, тогда цыганские артисты и "переоделись" для сцены.

    Не кажется ли вам, что цыгане неразрывно связаны с русской культурой?

    Я несколько лет назад побывала на Международном фестивале цыганской культуры в Цехоцинеке. Среди выступавших были представители разных стран. Конечно, песни славянских цыган отличаются от балканских. Но, знаете, именно цыганская песня, на каком бы языке не звучала, настолько узнаваема, хоть и несет отголоски культур разных стран.

  • Раньше да, очень тесно были связаны наши культуры. Но, подчеркну, культура российских цыган. Потому что, например, цыгане индийские, румынские, венгерские сильно отличаются от российских и их музыка и танцы уже не такие по темпераменту, задору, энергетике, как у наших. Без цыган редко какое, особенно чисто мужское мероприятие в дореволюционной России обходилось. Мужчины любили цыганок. Щедро платили за танцы, песни, игру на гитаре, гадания. Потом в цыганскую культуру очень много привнес Николай Сличенко, основатель театра "Ромэн". Он действительно окультурил, поставил на научную основу музыку, манеру исполнения, тесты песен, но сохранил при этом прекрасную завораживающую самобытность цыганской культуры. И реально русские песни, особенно под гитару, и пляски тесно переплетены, созвучны с цыганскими. У меня мама очень любит цыган. А мне достались брызги от ее большой любви, я более сдержанно отношусь к их культуре)

  • Конечно !

    И эта связь и симбиоз двух культур длится уже не одно столетие .

    Сколько русских романсов создано под влиянием цыганской музыки.

    В России ведь была и есть цыганская община, которая и оказала в свое время влияние на формирование цыганского романса.

    Например, за границей во многих русских ресторанах цыганская музыка является неотъемлемым атрибутом.

    Цыгане вообще оставили свой отпечаток на культуре и музыке многих народов, испанцев, например.

    А во Франции цыган называют "мануш" и есть даже музыканты, исполняющие джаз-мануш.

    Основателем этого джазового направления и школы был Великий Цыган -- Джанго Рейнхардт ( Django Reinhardt 1910 - 1953 ) .

    Музыкальное наследие цыган очень сильно повлияло на европейскую музыкальную культуру : испанское фламенко, русские романсы, венгерские дурбенкоши стали визитной карточкой народной музыки этих стран .

    !

    Не кажется ли вам, что цыгане неразрывно связаны с русской культурой?

    Django Reinhardt

    Minor Swing (Django Reinhardt) - Gypsy jazz manouche guitar - Latch?s

Бремя цыган. Фильм Бориса Соболева


В 12 лет уже не девственница, банка золота и 3 класса школы | Дурнев портит все на цыганской свадьбе


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

9 + 1 =