The series "Spider" on the First Channel - your reviews, is it worth watching?

The series "Spider" on the First - your reviews, is it worth watching?

  • If you are a fan of detective stories and exciting investigations, then you should definitely watch the Spider series, in which Cherkasov's task force called Goznak is investigating mysterious and high-profile crimes. Each episode has a new investigation, new heroes, new difficulties.

    The series "Spider" on the First - your reviews, is it worth watching?

  • I think it's worth it. The series "Spider" is a continuation of the previously filmed series "Mosgaz" and "Executioner."

    The picture, in my opinion, is interesting and worthy of the viewer's attention.

  • Why not take a look? Nothing such a detective with intrigue. It's not worth looking for the historical truth or something else serious there, as in the previous two, but just taking time is fine. It is even better than Mosgaz and the Executioner, in my opinion.

  • I like this series of detective films with Andrey Smolyakov and Marina Alexandrova. Interesting plots, there is a good intrigue, keeps you in suspense, immerses you in the atmosphere of different years of Soviet times. It's interesting for me to watch.

  • Undoubtedly, this series is worth watching, especially for those who are familiar with the main character, Major Cherkasov, from the two previous films of the trilogy about her work.

    I am really looking forward to the final episodes today, because the plot is so twisted there, and two criminal cases overlap, and there are several suspects.

    And it remains to wait to find out who the killer really is. And the authors already know how to twist the plot, remember the film The Executioner, when no one could have imagined such an end.

    So here, the story is very confusing, but Cherkasov will unravel it, and I have an assumption who is killing the girls, and now I'll see if my intuition has failed.

    Smolyakov plays his role perfectly, as does Sonya, the actress Alexandrova.

    a photo

  • I don’t understand at all by what logic this series is shown, firstly, this is one of the three previous series with the participation of Maoir Cherkasov, and it has already been shown, if you observe at least some connection, then you must first show Mosgaz, there the action takes place in 1961, then, "Executioner" - 1963, and then, "Spider" - 1967. Now many viewers who have not seen any of this, but only "The Jackal" is generally at a loss, why is the journalist alive? And, of course, it's worth watching, the series is very interesting, but in the order I have listed.

  • The Spider series is repeated again on the first, apparently before the next premiere. I liked it even when I watched it for the first time. The topic is interesting, in Soviet times, someone kills female models from the House of Models. Moreover, it is now the modern police who understand who a maniac is, and then "Well, where does a maniac come from in the Soviet Union." I really want to say - really.

    The cast is good, so even if there are some shortcomings, it's still interesting to watch. I really don't revisit too much if all the episodes are on the Internet.

  • I think it's worth it. Today I watched the first two episodes and I must say hooked. A series of crimes, seemingly so diverse, but nevertheless I think they are connected or rather intertwined with one thread. I wonder how they will unravel. Moreover, the film is based on real events, and again it is interesting to see how our grandmothers and mothers lived. I not only watch the plot, but everything else - clothes, everyday life, communication style.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

71 - = 61

Сериал «Паук» на Первом — Ваши отзывы , стоит ли смотреть?

Сериал "Паук" на Первом - Ваши отзывы , стоит ли смотреть?

  • Если вы поклонник детективных историй и захватывающих расследований, то однозначно стоит посмотреть сериал Паук, в котором опергруппа Черкасова по названием Гознак расследует загадочные и громкие преступления. В каждой серии новое расследование, новые герои, новые трудности.

    Сериал "Паук" на Первом - Ваши отзывы , стоит ли смотреть?

  • Думаю стоит.Сериал "Паук" это продолжение уже снятых ранее сериалов "Мосгаз" и "Палач"."Паук"-это очередная история-расследование майора Черкасова.Снова сюжет очень закручен.На этот раз дело касается убийства модели и ограбления Госзнака.

    Картина,на мой взгляд,интересная и достойна внимания зрителя.

  • А почему бы и не посмотреть? Ничего такой детективчик, с интригой. Искать там историческую правду или еще что-то серьезное не стоит, как и в предыдущих двух, но просто занять время вполне сойдет. Он даже лучше Мосгаза и Палача, по моему мнению.

  • Мне нравится эта серия детективных фильмов с Андреем Смоляковым и Мариной Александровой. Интересные сюжеты, есть хорошая интрига, держит в напряжении, погружает в атмосферу разных лет советского времени. Мне смотреть интересно.

  • Несомненно этот сериал стоит смотреть,особенно тем,кому знаком главный герой майор Черкасов,по двум предыдущим фильмам трилогии о ее работе.

    Я очень жду сегодня заключительные серии,потому что там так закручен сюжет,и перекликаются два уголовных дела,а вод подозреваемых несколько.

    И остается ждать,чтобы узнать-а кто убийца на самом деле.А уже авторы умеют закрутить сюжет,вспомните фильм -Палач,когда никто не мог предположить такого конца.

    Так и здесь,история весьма запутанная, но Черкасов ее распутает,и у меня есть предположение,кто убивает девушек,и вот посмотрю,не подвела ли моя интуиция.

    Смоляков отлично играет свою роль,как и Соня,актриса Александрова.

    фото

  • Вообще не понимаю, по какой логике показывают этот сериал, во-первых, это один из трх предыдущих сериалов с участием маойра Черкасова, и его уже показывали, если соблюдать хоть какую-то связь, то надо сначала показать "Мосгаз", там действие происходит в 1961г., потом,"Палач" - 1963, а потом , "Паук"- 1967. Сейчас многие зрители,кто не видел ничего из этого, а только "Шакал" вообще в недоумении, почему журналистка живая?, например. А смотреть, конечно стоит, сериал очень интересный, но в таком порядке, как я перечислила.

  • Сериал Паук снова повторяют на первом, видимо перед очередной премьерой. Мне понравился еще когда смотрела в первый раз. Тема интересная, в советское время кто то убивает девушек-моделей из Дома Моделей. При чем , это сейчас современная полиция понимает, кто такой маньяк,а тогда "Ну откуда в Советском Союзе маньяк". Вот уж хочется сказать - действительно.

    Актерский состав хороший, поэтому, если даже и есть какие то недочеты, все равно смотреть интересно. Я правда не пересматриваю особо, если что все серии есть в интернете.

  • Думаю стоит. Сегодня посмотрела первые две серии и надо сказать зацепило. Серия преступлений, казалось бы таких разноплановых, но тем не менее думаю связаны или вернее сплетены одной нитью. Интересно как будут распутывать. Тем более фильм основан на реальных событиях, ну и опять же интересно посмотреть как жили наши бабушки и мамы. Я не только сюжет смотрю, но и все остальное - одежду, быт, стиль общения.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

71 − = 61