Wizard of what city was Goodwin the Great and Terrible?

Wizard of what city was Goodwin the Great and Terrible?

  • The wizard of which city was Goodwin the Great and Terrible? The Wizard of the Emerald City, an interesting book and cartoon.

  • The Wizard Goodwin the Great and Terrible ruled in the Magic Land of Emerald City. It was to him that the girl Ellie with the puppy Totshka, the Tin Woodman, the straw Scarecrow and the Cowardly Lion went for help. Alexander Volkov wrote about this in the fairy-tale book "The Wizard of the Emerald City" based on the work of LF Baum "The Wizard of Oz".

    In fact, James Goodwin is not a wizard at all, he just worked in a circus and was accidentally thrown in a balloon into the Magic Land by a hurricane. At the end of the story, he returns home to Kansas, and the Scarecrow Wise becomes the ruler of the city.

    Wizard of what city was Goodwin the Great and Terrible?

  • James Goodwin, a fairytale hero from the Wonderful Land of Oz, was the Ruler of the Emerald City. Before appearing in the Magic Land, he was a circus performer and dreamer, but the hurricane took him to the Green Land, where the inhabitants of the country mistaken him for a wizard. From the Green Country, he begins to make the Emerald City. Due to the shortage of emeralds, he builds a city of glass and forces all residents of the country and guests to wear green glasses. With the arrival of Ellie and her team in Wonderland, James Goodwin decides to return to Kansas in his hot air balloon and continue his circus career. Instead of himself, he puts the Scarecrow in the chair of the Ruler. After completing his career, Goodwin opens a grocery store in Kansas.

    Wizard of what city was Goodwin the Great and Terrible?

  • This Goodwin was not that terrible and great.

    And not even a wizard at all.

    A hurricane was thrown into the Emerald City. Before that, he worked in a circus.

    So he could not give what the Scarecrow, Lumberjack, Leo and Ellie and Toto asked of him.

    But at that time they already had everything they wanted to get from the Wizard of the Emerald City.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

34+ = 42

Волшебником какого города был Гудвин Великий и Ужасный?

Волшебником какого города был Гудвин Великий и Ужасный?

  • Волшебником какого города был Гудвин Великий и Ужасный? Волщебником Изумрудного города, интересная книга и мультфильм.

  • Волшебник Гудвин Великий и Ужасный правил в Волшебной стране в Изумрудном городе. Именно к нему шли за помощью девочка Элли со щенком Тотшкой, Железный Дровосек, соломенный Страшила и Трусливый Лев.Об этом написал Александр Волков в книге-сказке "Волшебник Изумрудного города" по мотивам произведения Л. Ф. Баума "Волшебник Оз".

    На самом деле Джеймс Гудвин никакой не волшебник, он просто работал в цирке и случайно ураганом был заброшен на воздушном шаре в Волшебную страну. В конце повествования он возвращается домой в Канзас, а правителем города становится Страшила Мудрый.

    Волшебником какого города был Гудвин Великий и Ужасный?

  • Сказочный герой из Волшебной страны Оз Джеймс Гудвин был Правителем в Изумрудном городе. До появления в Волшебной стране он был циркачом и мечтателем, но ураган унес его в Зеленую страну, где жители страны его принимают за волшебника. Из Зеленой страны он начинает делать Изумрудный город. В связи с нехваткой изумруда он строит город из стекла и заставляет всех жителей страны и гостей ходит в зеленых очках. С появлением в Волшебной стране Элли и ее команды Джеймс Гудвин решает на своем воздушном шаре вернуться обратно в Канзас и продолжить свою карьеру циркача. Вместо себя он в кресло Правителя садит Страшилу. После завершения карьеры Гудвин в Канзасе открывает бакалейную лавку.

    Волшебником какого города был Гудвин Великий и Ужасный?

  • Не таким уж ужасным и великим оказался этот Гудвин.

    И даже совершенно не волшебником.

    А ураганом был заброшен в Изумрудный город. До этого он работал в цирке.

    Так что он не смог дать того, чего просили у него Страшила, Дровосек, Лев и Элли с Тотошкой.

    Но на тот момент они уже имели все, что хотели получить от Волшебника Изумрудного города.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

51 + = 56