Can you use maternity capital for paid treatment of your children?

Can you use maternity capital for paid treatment of your children?

  • Part of the maternity capital money can be withdrawn immediately - about ten thousand. The rest of the money cannot be officially used for treatment. But if you decide to cash out the amount of maternity capital not officially just for the treatment of children, I think that your conscience will be clear.

  • As far as I know, no.

    The certificate can be used for:

    -improvement of living conditions,

    • education of children,
    • or retirement of the child's mother.

    Although perhaps I have incomplete information, or there may be some kind of exceptions in specific cases.

  • As far as I know, the Federal Law of the Russian Federation "On additional measures of state support for families with children", unfortunately, does not provide for the use of funds from maternity capital for paid treatment of their children. In general, funds from maternity capital in our country can be disposed of in full, or in parts, only to improve the living conditions of families, to receive education for children, as well as to form the funded part of the labor pension of mothers.

  • Unfortunately, it is still impossible to use maternity capital funds for the treatment of a child. But this seems absurd. If the capital is donated to help families with children, why shouldn't it be used to preserve and restore the health of children? Why then housing and education if there is no health? Even for the education of a child, it is not always possible to get funds from maternity capital. I wanted to pay for the expensive education of a child in a good art school, it turned out that the institution does not have state accreditation. It turns out, in fact, maternity capital was invented only so that people buy housing, take out a mortgage and help banks and other moneybags get rich.

  • To improve housing conditions, to educate the child, and to increase the funded part of the mother's pension.

  • So far, it is impossible to direct funds for treatment.

    But in the summer of 2013, a bill was introduced to the State Duma that would allow maternity capital to be spent on expensive treatment.

    The authors of the project refer to the lack of high-tech medical care in remote regions of the country, as well as to numerous requests from citizens to expand the possibilities of using maternity capital funds.

    It is supposed, after consideration of the bill, to amend the Federal Law on Additional Measures of State Support for Families with Children.

    But so far the law has not been adopted. Perhaps the maternity capital can be spent on the treatment of disabled children.

  • It is possible if the documents are certified by the doctor that in reality the child needs treatment. And the amount of this treatment or operation. Usually, this is only in serious and emergency cases.

    Some can somehow withdraw some of this money.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 1 = 4

Можно ли использовать материнский капитал для платного лечения своих детей?

Можно ли использовать материнский капитал для платного лечения своих детей?

  • Часть денег материнского капитала можно снять сразу - примерно около десяти тысяч. Остальные деньги официально использовать для лечения нельзя. Но если вы решите обналичить сумму материнского капитала не официально именно для лечения детей, думаю что ваша совесть будет чиста.

  • Насколько мне известно, то нет.

    Сертификат может быть использован на:

    -улучшение жилищных условий,

    • образование детей,
    • либо на пенсию матери ребенка.

    Хотя возможно я владею неполной информацией или же возможны определенного рода исключения в конкрентых случаях.

  • Насколько мне известно, Федеральным законом Российской Федерации "О дополнительных мерах государственной поддержки семей, имеющих детей" использование денежных средств из материнского капитала для платного лечения своих детей, к сожалению, не предусматривается. Вообще, денежными средствами из материнского капитала в нашей стране можно распоряжаться в полном объме, либо по частям, только для улучшения жилищных условий семей, для получения образования детьми, а также для формирования накопительной части трудовой пенсии матерей.

  • К сожалению, пока использовать средства материнского капитала на лечение ребнка нельзя. Но это кажется абсурдным. Если капитал датся для помощи семьям с детьми, почему же их нельзя использовать для сохранения и восстановления здоровья детей? Зачем тогда жиль и образование, если нет здоровья ? Даже на образование ребнка получить средства с материнского капитала на деле не всегда получается. Хотела оплатить дорогое обучение ребнка в хорошей художественной школе, оказалось, что у заведения нет государственной аккредитации. Получается, на деле материнский капитал был придуман только чтобы люди покупали жиль, брали ипотеку и помогали обогащаться банкам и прочим толстосумам.

  • На улучшение жилищных условий,на образование ребнка,и на повышение накопительной части пенсии мамы.

  • Пока направить средства на лечение нельзя.

    Но летом 2013 года в Госдуму был внесен законопроект, разрешающий потратить материнский капитал на дорогостоящее лечение.

    Авторы проекта ссылаются на отсутствие высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи в отдаленных регионах страны, а также на многочисленные просьбы граждан о расширении возможностей использования средств материнского капитала.

    Предполагается после рассмотрения законопроекта внести изменения в Федеральный закон О дополнительных мерах государственной поддержки семей, имеющих детей .

    Но пока закон не принят. Возможно, материнский капитал можно будет тратить на лечение детей-инвалидов.

  • Можно, если будут заверены бумаги врачом, что в действительности ребнок нуждается в лечении. И сумма этого лечения или операции. Обычно, это только в серьзных и экстренных случаях.

    Некоторые как то могут часть какую то денег этих снимать.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

21 − 20 =