Tasks of the Russian National Guard?

Tasks of the Russian National Guard?

  • Well, here's what one of the well-known Wikipedia volunteers writes about this. With the first part, which says that this very guard is called upon to defend state security, that is, the rights of the authorities, I agree.

    With the second, which says that its activities are supposedly aimed at defending human rights, no, since in authoritarian state, which is today's Russia, human rights due to this very National Guard, just the same will be suppressed. This is because its main function is to retain power, even if it is really not pleasing to the majority of the people, therefore, as far as the will of the people is concerned, it is always a potential aggressor in their direction.

    Tasks of the Russian National Guard?

    Tasks of the Russian National Guard?

    Tasks of the Russian National Guard?

  • Tasks of the National Guard Troops 1. Participation in the maintenance of public order, ensuring public safety; 2. Protection of important state facilities, special cargo, structures on communications in accordance with the lists approved by the Government of the Russian Federation; 3.Participation in the fight against terrorism and extremism; 4.Participation in ensuring the regimes of the state of emergency, martial law, the legal regime of the counter-terrorist operation; 5. Participation in the territorial defense of the Russian Federation; 6. Rendering assistance to the border authorities of the Federal Security Service in the protection of the State Border of the Russian Federation; 7.Federal state control (supervision) over the observance of arms turnover and in the field of private security activities, as well as over ensuring the safety of objects of the fuel and energy complex, over the activities of security units of legal entities with special statutory tasks and departmental security subdivisions; 8. Protection of especially important and high-security facilities subject to mandatory protection by the troops of the National Guard, in accordance with the list approved by the Government of the Russian Federation, protection of property of individuals and legal entities under an agreement.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

57 - = 52

Задачи национальной гвардии России?

Задачи национальной гвардии России?

  • Ну вот что по этому поводу пишет один из волонтеров всем известной Википедии. С первой частью, которая гласит что эта самая гвардия призвана отстаивать государственную безопасность, то есть права властей, я соглашусь.

    Со второй которая гласит о том что ее деятельность яко бы направленна на отстаивания прав человека, нет, так как в авторитарном государстве, которой является нынешняя Россия, права человека за счет этой самой Национальной Гвардии, как раз таки будут подавляться. Все потому что ее главная функция заключается в том, что бы удержать власть, даже если она будет реально не угодна большинству из народа, поэтому что касается воли народа, то это всегда потенциальный агрессор в его сторону.

    Задачи национальной гвардии России?

    Задачи национальной гвардии России?

    Задачи национальной гвардии России?

  • Задачи войск национальной гвардии 1.Участие в охране общественного порядка,обеспечении общественной безопасности; 2.Охрана важных государственных объектов,специальных грузов,сооружений на коммуникациях в соответствии с перечнями,утвержденными Правительством Российской Федерации; 3.Участие в борьбе с терроризмом и экстремизмом; 4.Участие в обеспечении режимов чрезвычайного положение,военного положения,правового режима контртеррористической операции; 5.Участие в территориальной обороне Российской Федерации; 6.Оказание содействия пограничным органам федеральной службы безопасности в охране Государственной границы Российской Федерации; 7.Федеральный государственный контроль(надзор)за соблюдением оборота оружия и в области частной охранной деятельности,а также за обеспечением безопасности объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса,за деятельностью подразделений охраны юридических лиц с особыми уставными задачами и подразделений ведомственной охраны; 8.Охрана особо важных и режимных объектов,подлежащих обязательной охране войсками национальной гвардии,в соответствии с перечнем,утвержденным Правительством Российской Федерации,охрана имущества физических и юридических лиц по договором.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 37 = 45