How and why will our century be called in future history?

How and why will our century be called in future history?

  • I think that if there is no Third World War, then in the future our century will be called the Troubled Age, or some synonymous adjective will be chosen for this phrase. They will call it that, because this century is really shaping up.Autumn is alarming for the whole world, because the world is constantly on the edge of a knife, various military conflicts constantly arise in different corners of the earth, various forces are constantly balancing among themselves, an arms race is constantly taking place and various major scandals occur in the international, geopolitical arena. If there is a Third World War, then this century will most likely be called either bloody or bipolar, because the world can no longer be called unipolar in the 21st century.

  • The Age of Optimization.

    It has long been clear that the accumulated human potential is excessive for the survival of mankind. Nuclear weapons reduce the meaning of a global war to zero. Local conflicts will be extinguished by achieving optimization of various ideologies. Moreover, the number of people who do not profess any religion already ranks third among the confessions.

    By 2050, the development of medical technology is predicted to a level that ensures immortality from natural causes.

    Further, it will become possible to satisfy all the reasonable needs of all living.

    The craving for knowing oneself and the Universe will remain unsatisfied.

    The universe has created a mind for its own comprehension. There is no mind - there is no universe.

    The universe does not care who will comprehend it - we, dolphins, aliens, someone else ...

  • Usually, when naming centuries, somehow they so modestly bypass wars and other disasters ... they simply call it - the Iron Age, the Age of Enlightenment, the Golden Age of Literature, the Space Age ... here is ours, they will call it some kind of computer ...

  • There are two possible names for our century:

    1. The first thermonuclear age. Because everything goes to the fact that in this belief the first thermonuclear reactors will appear.

    1. The end of the gasoline era or the age of the death of oil. Electric cars are already starting to take over the passenger car market.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

58 - = 57

Как и почему в будущей истории назовут наш век?

Как и почему в будущей истории назовут наш век?

  • Думаю, что если не будет Третьей мировой войны, то в будущем наш век назовут Тревожный век, или подберут к этому словосочетанию какое-нибудь синонимичное прилагательное. Назовут именно так, потому что этот век действительно складывается осень тревожно для всего мира, ведь мир постоянно находится на лезвии ножа, постоянно возникают различные военные конфликты в разных уголках земли, постоянно балансируют между собою различные силы, постоянно происходит гонка вооружений и случаются различные крупные скандалы на международной, геополитической арене. Если же будет Третья мировая война, то этот век скорее всего назовут, либо кровавым, либо биполярным, потому что мир уже нельзя назвать однополярным в 21 веке.

  • Век оптимизации.

    Давно понятно, что для выживания человечества накопленный людской потенциал избыточен. Ядерное оружие нивелирует смысл глобальной войны до нуля. Локальные конфликты будут погашены достижением оптимизации различных идеологий. Тем более, число людей, не исповедующих никакой религии, уже занимает третье место среди конфессий.

    К 2050 году спрогнозировано развитие медицинских технологи до уровня, обеспечивающего бессмертие от естественных причин.

    Далее возможным станет удовлетворение всех разумных потребностей всех живущих.

    Неудовлетворнной останется тяга к познанию себя, Вселенной.

    Вселенная создала разум для собственного осмысления. Нет разума - нет Вселенной.

    Вселенной вс равно, кто будет е осмысливать - мы, дельфины, инопланетяне, кто-то ещ...

  • Обычно при названии веков, как то так скромно обходят войны и прочие бедствия .... называют просто - железный век, век просвещения ,золотой век литературы ,космический век... вот и наш ,назовут каким нибудь компьютерным ...

  • Возможно два вероятных названия нашего века:

    1. Первый термоядерный век. Потому, что вс идт к тому, в этом вере появятся первые термоядерные реакторы.

    1. Конец бензиновой эры или век смерти нефти. Электромобили уже начинают завовывать рынок легковых автомобилей.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 + 3 =