How many years do children study in Ukrainian schools, at what age do they graduate?

How many years do children study in Ukrainian schools, at what age do they graduate?

  • Children in Ukraine go to school from the age of 6 and study there for 10 years. But from this year the children will study for 12 years. It turns out that if they were released at the age of 16, now I will be released at the age of 18. Something like this. My grandchildren are going to school this year, and it seems to me that 12 years is a lot. But we do not invent the laws.

  • So far, today, children have been in school for 11 years.

    For example, the class in which my daughter studied is the eldest, now graduation, 11th. The daughter left school after the 10th grade, went to study, and classmates are finishing their full school education this spring.

    Yes, now there is talk about school reform, a new broom ... oh, the new minister of education came with a new idea - a 12-year general education school. But it is still unknown what and how the deputies will receive. Many people are FOR, and many are against. Especially against parents, children. And many experts are also not happy. Because it is not necessary to add the number of years, but to revise the essence of the entire educational process. The load on children is already huge, there are a lot of unnecessary items, everything is built on memorizing and doing homework. Children get tired and are not interested in learning. And the teachers are tortured with reports and other burdens. There is no place now in the school for either personality or creativity.

    Therefore, while there are debates about the reform.

    About age. They sent their daughter to school at 6.5 years old, now she is 17.5 years old, other graduates are 17-18 years old (whoever started their studies at 6 or 7 years old).

    I hope that the youngest daughter (she is in the 6th grade) will have an 11-year "term" left.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 63 = 66

Сколько лет дети учатся в украинских школах, в каком возрасте выпускаются?

Сколько лет дети учатся в украинских школах, в каком возрасте выпускаются?

  • Дети в Украине идут в школу с 6-ти лет, и учатся в ней 10 лет. Но с этого года дети будут учиться 12 лет. Получается, если они выпускались в возрасте 16 лет, то теперь буду выпускаться в возрасте 18 лет. Как-то так. Мои внуки в этом году идут в школу, и мне кажется, что 12 лет - это очень много. Но законы не мы выдумываем.

  • Пока что, на сегодняшний день, дети учатся в школе 11 лет.

    Например, класс, в котором училась моя дочь старшая, сейчас выпускной, 11-й. Дочь ушла из школы после 10-го класса, поступила учиться, а одноклассники вот этой весной заканчивают полное школьное образование.

    Да, сейчас идут разговоры о школьной реформе, новая метла.. ой, новый министр образования пришла с новой идеей - 12-тилетняя общеобразовательная школа. Но пока ещ неизвестно, что и как примут депутаты. Много народу ЗА, а много и против. Особенно против родители, дети. Да и многие специалисты тоже не в восторге. Потому что нужно не количество лет добавлять, суть всего образовательного процесса пересматривать. Нагрузка у детей и так огромная, много лишних предметов, вс построено на заучивании и выполнении домашних заданий. Дети устают и им неинтересно учиться. А учителя замучены отчтами и другой нагрузкой. Нет места сейчас в школе ни личности, ни творческому подходу.

    Поэтому, пока идут споры о реформе.

    Насчт возраста. Отдавали дочь в школу в 6.5 года, сейчас ей 17.5, другим выпускникам 17-18 лет (кто во сколько начал учбу, в 6 или в 7 лет).

    Надеюсь, что для младшей дочери (она в 6-м классе) останется 11-тилетний "срок".

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 27 = 31