How to win in chess in 3-5 moves?

How to win in chess in 3-5 moves?

  • Only two combinations fit into this number of moves - a stupid mate in 2 moves and a children's mate in 4 moves. These combinations are well known, while the first of them is achieved only in case of an opponent's mistake - if he begins to expose the kingside with the first two moves, and the second is possible only if the opponent does not know how to defend in this standard situation.

  • One of the quick mates in chess is called "children's mate" in three moves: 1. e4 2. Bc4 3. Qh5 4. Qxf7. Another quick checkmate from the real game Legal Saint-Brie, played in Paris in 1750 .: 1. e4 e5 2. Bc4 d6 3. Nf3 Nc6 4. Nc3 Bg4 5. Nxe5? C: d1 ?? 6. Bxf7 + Kre7 7. Nd5 mate, which entered chess literature by the name of the discoverer as Mate Legal.

  • In chess, at will, it is quite difficult to win in 3 - 5 moves (if your opponent will not help you in this).

    The shortest known mate is a 2-move checkmate. In this case, Black puts mate. We once called this opening behind White the "Opening of the Coffin": 1. f3 e6 2. g4 Qh4x. Sometimes, for fun, I played the blitz "Coffin opening" - 1. f3. But the second move is 2. Kf2 (according to the theory, at the beginning of the game the king should be protected :)).

    A variation on this theme is checkmate in 3 moves (with black). Moreover, checkmate is made with the bishop move: 1.f3 e6 2. Nc3 Ce7 3.g4 Ch4x.

    White will not checkmate in less than 3 moves. These are variations on the previous mate in 2 moves. For example: 1.e4 f5 2.ef g5 3.Qh5x.

    The well-known children's mate is put in 4 moves: 1. e4 e5 2. Qh5 Nc6 3. Bc4 Ka6 4. Qf7x.


    In general, in order to win at the beginning of the game, study the pitfalls in the opening.

    And to explore the theoretical possibilities of chess, look at cooperative checkmates (when the other side helps them checkmate).


    In practice, there are cases when a player won a game on the 1st move. His opponent just gave up right away (they say, I don't like his face). There were cases when a player was so thoughtful about the first move that he was overdue.

    But you never know what happens in chess.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 1 = 5

Как в шахматах выиграть в 3-5 ходов?

Как в шахматах выиграть в 3-5 ходов?

  • В это число ходов укладывается лишь две комбинации - дурацкий мат в 2 хода и детский мат в 4 хода. Эти комбинации хорошо известны, при этом первая из них достигается только в случае ошибки соперника - если он начинает оголять королевский фланг первыми двумя ходами, а вторая возможна, только если соперник не умеет защищаться в этой стандартной ситуации.

  • Один из быстрых матов в шахматах называется "детский мат" в три хода: 1. e4 2. Сc4 3. Фh5 4. Ф:f7. Ещ быстрый мат из реальной партии Легаль Сен-Бри, сыгранной в Париже в 1750 году.: 1. e4 e5 2. Сc4 d6 3. Кf3 Кc6 4. Кc3 Сg4 5. К:e5? С:d1?? 6. С:f7+ Кре7 7. Кd5 мат, который так и вошл в шахматную литературу по фамилии первооткрывателя как Мат Легаля.

  • В шахматах по желанию выиграть в 3 - 5 ходов достаточно трудно (если ваш противник не будет вам в этом помогать).

    Самый короткий известный мат - мат в 2 хода. При этом мат ставят черные. Мы в свое время называли это начало за белых "Дебютом Гроба": 1. f3 e6 2. g4 Фh4x. Я иногда ради шутки играл в блиц "дебют Гроба" - 1. f3. Но вторым ходом - 2. Крf2 (по теории в начале игры надо обезопасить короля:)).

    Вариация на эту тему - мат в 3 хода (черными). Причем мат ставится ходом слона: 1. f3 e6 2. Кc3 Ce7 3. g4 Ch4x.

    Белые короче, чем за 3 хода, мат не поставят. Это вариации на тему предыдущего мата в 2 хода. Например: 1. e4 f5 2. ef g5 3. Фh5x.

    Всем известный детский мат ставится в 4 хода: 1. e4 e5 2. Фh5 Кc6 3. Cc4 Ка6 4. Фf7x.


    А вообще, чтобы выигрывать в начале партии, изучите ловушки в дебюте.

    А чтобы изучить теоретические возможности шахмат, обратите внимание на кооперативные маты (когда другая сторона помогает поставить себе мат).


    На практике известны случаи, когда игрок выигрывал партию на 1-м ходу. Его противник просто сразу сдавался (мол, не нравится мне его рожа). Были случаи, когда игрок так задумался над первым ходом, что просрочил время.

    Да мало ли, что бывает в шахматах.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

54 − = 48