Golden TRP badge: standards, description, history and reviews

The words "Ready for Labor and Defense!" have long gone out of use and are strongly associated with modern people with the times of the Soviet Union. But few people know that these are not just words, but the name of a set of standards for physical culture, the fulfillment of which gave a golden TRP badge - the highest award of this kind. The standards of the USSR returned to our lives quite recently, so anyone can get this coveted award.

Historical information

The TRP standards were developed in 1930 in order to familiarize the population with a healthy lifestyle. At the same time, a bronze, silver and gold TRP badge was introduced, the standards for the delivery of which these badges were relied on. Gradually, the norms were improved, various steps were introduced, corresponding to the ages of those who passed. Some researchers note that it was good physical fitness that helped young people and girls better prepare for the hardships of the unexpectedly outbreak of war: throwing skills, physical strength, endurance - all this helped to quickly adapt to frontline conditions.

golden gto badge

After the war, the TRP began to develop towards preventing occupational diseases and restoring the health of the nation. With the collapse of the Soviet Union, the complex was practically forgotten, and only in 2014 it was again introduced at the legislative level. Today, with due effort, anyone can pass the TRP standards for a gold badge, which will give its owner a number of advantages.

How it works: steps

After the historical background, it's time to move on to explaining how the system of standards "Ready for work and defense" is arranged. As before, it is aimed at popularizing a healthy lifestyle among the population, while being generally available and optimal for all segments of the population. The complex has eleven steps corresponding to the age of those who go in for sports.

how much gold badge gto

The first step - boys and girls from 6 to 8 years old, the second - from 9 to 10, and the third - from 11 to 13. The fourth and fifth steps are designed for young people from 13 to 15 and 16 to 17 years, respectively. The sixth step of the TRP norms is for men and women from 18 to 29, the seventh is from 30 to 39, the eighth is from 40 to 49, the ninth is from 50 to 59, the tenth is from 60 to 69 and the eleventh is from 70 and older. It is noteworthy that the golden TRP badge can be obtained only at the first seven steps, then the system is based on the enthusiasm of those who go in for sports.

How it works: standards

Each step has a number of tests, some of which are obligatory (although sometimes there are variations depending on, for example, the region in which the person who takes the exam), and the delivery of the other part depends on one's own desire. Of course, as the step rises, the tests become more difficult: for example, a six-year-old boy must do 17 push-ups to receive the highest award, and for a 17-year-old boy this is already considered too easy a task - he is asked to lift the kettlebell 35 times.

golden badge gto standards

In total, the complex includes forty different standards, but, of course, half of them are not mandatory: for example, at 35, a woman needs to pass 5 standards, two of which have options to get a gold TRP badge.

Specific figures

Now let's move on to specific numbers and comparisons. For those who wondered how to get a gold TRP badge, you need to familiarize yourself with the delivery regulations, which indicate the results necessary to receive the award. Take a test like the forward bend, for example. At the first and second stages, children are supposed to stand and touch the floor with their palms with straight legs - the standard is mandatory. On the third, that is, at the age of eleven, the standard becomes “optional”, but the requirements for a gold badge remain the same.

what gives a golden gto badge

For boys and girls at the age of 14, the slope is again mandatory. At the age of 16, the situation becomes more complicated: now the dealer is already on the gymnastic bench and still stretches down with straight legs. And only if the fingers of the young man are 13, and the girls are 16 centimeters below the bench, they have the right to apply for the badge. At the sixth stage, young men are already allowed to bend only 10 centimeters, and even then, closer to thirty years (here crushing appears before and after 25 years), for women after 25, 13 centimeters are enough against the previous 16. By the age of forty, the requirements are even easier: 4 and 6 centimeters, respectively. From 50 to 70 years old, you just need to reach the floor with your fingers, and this time without a gymnastic bench, which has accompanied the athlete for so long. At the highest, eleventh stage, in order to be eligible for a gold TRP badge, it is enough to touch the ankle with your fingers bent over. Moreover, from the fourth to the last stage, this test is mandatory.

Thus, it is not at all difficult to trace the evolution of the requirements for the candidate for the award. It can be seen that the tests were compiled taking into account the age and physical condition of a person during this period of his life. Moreover, usually the test is passed under the supervision of a person who can provide first aid.

What for?

Few insignia provide as many advantages as a gold TRP badge. The main advantage for applicants is the addition of points to the USE results, their number depends on each specific university. For those who, due to health reasons, cannot complete tests to receive the highest award, while having the opportunity to receive only a silver or bronze badge, or not having this opportunity at all, separate standards will be developed.

how to get a golden gto badge

But it is imperative to take into account the fact that it is not possible to take tests everywhere - only twelve regions of the country are entitled to take this exam. By the decision of the government, those living in other places, unfortunately, will be deprived of this privilege.

Where and how?

After it became known what the gold TRP badge gives, it's time to clarify how exactly to get it. You can pass the standards in the regional DOSAAFs. This must be done by the cadets of the Society for Assistance to the Army, Aviation and Navy, only those who, for health reasons, will not pass the test are released. With the variability of the mandatory test, local authorities are authorized to independently choose which standards applicants for the insignia will have to fulfill, while they should start from the climatic conditions of a particular region.

gto standards on golden badge

Before each test, applicants must listen to instructions on how to perform the exercise (if performed incorrectly, the standard is considered not passed). All results are recorded in a special record book for passing the TRP standards. Of course, the applicant must be admitted for medical reasons, he provides a certificate of this even before the start of the test.

Overall rating

It is noteworthy that some athletes pass the TRP standards for fun. They do not pretend to be any insignia, they just show by their example that there is nothing complicated in these tests, they are available for every person who monitors their health at least a little. In principle, if you study the requirements, it becomes clear that you do not need to go in for sports professionally, regular exercise is enough - then it will not be difficult to get the coveted badge.

In conclusion

It is clear that it is not so easy to get an award of this level: before passing the TRP for a gold badge, you will have to sweat on the sports grounds. But at the same time, all the work will pay off handsomely, because the delivery of these standards only stimulates people of all ages to strive for the best sports results, to take care of their health. Sport is a life that rewards for your efforts make it even more fulfilling. You should try not for the badge, but first of all for yourself.

how to pass gto on a gold badge

PS

Sometimes the city authorities carry out an indicative delivery of the TRP standards. For example, in Kaliningrad, even the mayor of the city took part in folk festivals, who easily performed a kettlebell lifting test for a 50-year-old man. So sometimes you don't need to immediately go to DOSAAFs to show yourself, it's enough just to follow the events of your city.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

89 - = 85

Золотой значок ГТО: нормативы, описание, история и отзывы

Слова «Готов к труду и обороне!» давно уже вышли из употребления и прочно ассоциируются у современных людей со временами Советского Союза. Но мало кто знает, что это не просто слова, а название комплекса нормативов по физической культуре, выполнение которых давало золотой значок ГТО – высшую награду такого рода. Нормативы СССР вернулись в нашу жизнь совсем недавно, так что получить эту вожделенную награду может любой человек.

Историческая справка

Нормативы ГТО были разработаны в 1930 году, для того чтобы приобщить население к здоровому образу жизни. Тогда же были введены бронзовый, серебряный и золотой значок ГТО, нормативы, за сдачу которых и полагались эти значки. Постепенно нормы совершенствовались, вводились различные ступени, соответствующие возрастам сдающих. Некоторые исследователи отмечают, что именно хорошая физическая подготовка помогла молодым людям и девушкам лучше подготовиться к тяготам неожиданно начавшейся войны: навыки метания, физическая сила, выносливость – всё это помогло быстрее адаптироваться к условиям фронта.

золотой значок гто

После войны ГТО начали развиваться в направлении предотвращения профессиональных заболеваний и восстановления здоровья нации. С распадом Советского Союза комплекс был практически забыт, и только в 2014 году он снова был введён на законодательном уровне. Сегодня при должных усилиях любой может сдать нормы ГТО на золотой значок, который даст своему обладателю ряд преимуществ.

Как всё устроено: ступени

После исторической справки самое время перейти к объяснению того, как же устроена система нормативов «Готов к труду и обороне». Как и прежде, она направлена на популяризацию здорового образа жизни среди населения, являясь при этом общедоступной и оптимальной для всех слоёв населения. В комплексе насчитывается одиннадцать ступеней, соответствующих возрасту занимающихся спортом.

сколько золотой значок гто

Первая ступень – мальчики и девочки от 6 до 8 лет, вторая – от 9 до 10, и третья – от 11 до 13. Четвёртая и пятая ступени рассчитаны на молодых людей от 13 до 15 и 16 до 17 лет соответственно. Шестая ступень норм ГТО - для мужчин и женщин от 18 до 29, седьмая – от 30 до 39, восьмая – от 40 до 49, девятая – от 50 до 59, десятая – от 60 до 69 и одиннадцатая – от 70 и старше. Примечательно то, что золотой значок ГТО можно получить только на первых семи ступенях, дальше система держится на энтузиазме занимающихся спортом.

Как всё устроено: нормативы

Каждая ступень имеет ряд испытаний, часть из которых обязательна (хоть порой имеются вариации в зависимости от, например, региона, в котором находится сдающий), а сдача другой части зависит уже от собственного желания. Конечно, с повышением ступени усложняются и испытания: например, шестилетний мальчик должен отжаться 17 раз, чтобы получить высшую награду, а для 17-летнего юноши это уже считается слишком лёгким заданием – ему предлагается поднять гирю 35 раз.

золотой значок гто нормативы

Всего в комплекс входит сорок различных нормативов, но, конечно, и половина из них не являются обязательными: например, в 35 лет женщине достаточно сдать 5 нормативов, у двух из которых есть варианты, чтобы получить золотой значок ГТО.

Конкретные цифры

А теперь перейдём к конкретным цифрам и сравнениям. Тем, кто задался вопросом, как получить золотой значок ГТО, нужно ознакомиться с положением о сдаче, где указаны необходимые для получения награды результаты. Возьмём, например, такой тест, как наклон вперёд. На первой и второй ступени детям полагается стоять и с прямыми ногами касаться ладонями пола – норматив является обязательным. На третьей, то есть уже в одиннадцать лет, норматив переходит в разряд «по выбору», но требования для золотого значка остаются прежними.

что дает золотой значок гто

Для юношей и девушек в 14 лет наклон снова обязателен. В 16 лет ситуация усложняется: теперь сдающий стоит уже на гимнастической скамье и всё так же с прямыми ногами тянется вниз. И только в том случае, если пальцы юноши окажутся на 13, а девушки на 16 сантиметров ниже скамьи, они имеют право претендовать на знак отличия. На шестой ступени юношам уже дозволяется наклониться только на 10 сантиметров, и то, ближе к тридцати годам (здесь появляется дробление до и после 25 лет), женщинам же после 25 достаточно и 13 сантиметров против прежних 16. К сорока годам требования ещё облегчаются: 4 и 6 сантиметров соответственно. С 50 до 70 лет нужно лишь достать пол пальцами, причём на этот раз уже без гимнастической скамьи, так долго сопровождавшей спортсмена. На высшей, одиннадцатой ступени, для того чтобы иметь право претендовать на золотой значок ГТО, достаточно дотронуться пальцами в наклоне до голеностопа. Причём с четвёртой по последнюю ступень этот тест является обязательным.

Таким образом, совсем не сложно проследить изменение требований к кандидату на получение награды. Видно, что тесты составлены с учётом возраста и физического состояния человека в этот период его жизни. Более того, обычно сдача теста происходит под контролем человека, который сможет оказать первую медицинскую помощь.

Зачем?

Немногие знаки отличия дают столько плюсов, сколько золотой значок ГТО. Основным плюсом для абитуриентов является добавление баллов к результатам ЕГЭ, их количество зависит от каждого конкретного вуза. Для тех же, кто по состоянию здоровья не может выполнить тесты для получения наивысшей награды, при этом имея возможность получить лишь серебряный или бронзовый значок или же не имея этой возможности вообще, будут разработаны отдельные нормативы.

Золотой значок ГТО: нормативы, описание, история и отзывы

Но обязательно нужно учитывать то, что далеко не везде можно сдать тесты – только двенадцать регионов страны имеют право принимать этот экзамен. По решению правительства, проживающие в других местах, к сожалению, будут лишены и этой привилегии.

Где и как?

После того как стало известно, что даёт золотой значок ГТО, пора бы уточнить, как именно его получить. Сдать нормативы можно в региональных ДОСААФах. Обязательно это должны сделать курсанты Общества содействия армии, авиации и флоту, освобождаются только те, кто по состоянию здоровья не выдержит испытания. При вариативности обязательного испытания местные органы уполномочены самостоятельно выбрать, какие же нормативы придётся выполнить претендентам на знак отличия, отталкиваться при этом они должны от климатических условий конкретного региона.

нормы гто на золотой значок

Перед каждым тестом сдающие должны прослушать инструктаж по выполнению упражнения (при неправильном выполнении норматив считается несданным). Все результаты фиксируются в специальной зачётной книжке по сдаче нормативов ГТО. Конечно, сдающий должен быть допущен по медицинским показаниям, справку об этом он предоставляет ещё до начала испытаний.

Общая оценка

Примечательно то, что нормативы ГТО забавы ради сдают некоторые спортсмены. Они не претендуют ни на какие знаки отличия, просто своим примером показывают, что ничего сложного в этих тестах нет, они доступны для каждого человека, который хоть немного следит за своим здоровьем. В принципе, если изучить требования, станет понятно, что не нужно профессионально заниматься спортом, достаточно регулярных упражнений - тогда получить заветный значок не составит труда.

В заключение

Понятно, что награду такого уровня получить не так уж и легко: перед тем как сдать ГТО на золотой значок, придётся попотеть на спортивных площадках. Но вместе с тем все труды окупятся сторицей, ведь сдача этих нормативов только стимулирует людей всех возрастов стремиться к лучшим спортивным результатам, заботиться о своём здоровье. Спорт – это жизнь, которую награды за потраченные усилия делают ещё более полной. Стараться следует не для значка, а в первую очередь для себя.

как сдать гто на золотой значок

P. S.

Иногда городские власти проводят показательную сдачу нормативов ГТО. Например, в Калининграде в народных гуляньях участвовал даже мэр города, без труда выполнивший тест по поднятию гири для 50-летнего мужчины. Так что иногда не нужно сразу же идти в ДОСААФы, чтобы показать себя, достаточно просто следить за событиями твоего города.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

79 − = 75