What happens if you cut off your own birthmark by hand?

What happens if you cut off your own birthmark by hand?

  • Cutting moles yourself is certainly not the case. It must be removed properly. If, it so happened that he cut it off. You will face fairly heavy bleeding, which does not stop well on its own. A small arterial vessel must be suitable for a mole. Then, a new mole may grow in this place, since its base will remain unsettled.

  • Much depends on the birthmark itself, your age and health conditions (immune system). If this is a papilloma, then most likely nothing will happen. In my youth, while shaving, I repeatedly cut them off and nothing happened. But once I got tired of it, I went to the surgeon and removed everything from my face.

    But there are very dangerous melanoma moles. It is absolutely impossible to injure these. And immediately upon detection, it is necessary to run to oncologists and remove them in a radical way.

  • The consequences can be sad, a mole is not a wart. Even if you go to a medical center where moles are removed with a lapis lazuli, they first check the mole for oncology. Even there, not all moles are taken (my daughter worked there). So you shouldn't risk it. if it bothers you or bothers you, go to the medical center for a consultation.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

54 - 48 =

Что будет, если отрезать себе родинку собственно ручно?

Что будет, если отрезать себе родинку собственно ручно?

  • Самому срезать родинки, это конечно не дело. Надо удалять должным образом. Если, уж так получилось, что срезал. Столкншься с довольно обильным кровотечением, плохо останавливающихся самостоятельно. К родинке обязательно подходит мелкий артериальный сосудик. Потом, на этом месте может вырасти новая родинка, так как останется неудалнным е основание.

  • Много зависит от самой родинки, вашего возраста и состояний здоровья (иммунной системы). Если это папиллома, то скорее всего ничего не будет. Я в молодости во время бритья неоднократно их срезал и ничего не происходило. Но однажды мне это надоело, я пошел к хирургу и все с лица убрал.

    Но бывают очень опасные родинки меланомы. Эти травмировать категорически нельзя. И сразу при их обнаружении необходимо бежать к онкологам и удалять их радикальным способом.

  • Последствия могут быть печальными, родинка , это не бородавка.Если даже идешь в медицинский центр, где удаляют родинки лазарем, сначала проверяют родинку на онкологию.Даже там не за все родинки берутся( у меня дочь работала там).Так, что рисковать не стоит, если она вам мешает или беспокоит, сходите в медцентр на консультацию.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

77 + = 81