What if you can not wake up in time?

What if you can not wake up in time?

  • Oh, the topic here is not quite simple, as it seems. One of the reasons is, of course, a violation of the sleep pattern, go to bed late, you need to sleep in your own time as it should be at night. Further, the reason may be when you sleep extra hours than required. Set your alarm. Also, the reasons can be due to low blood pressure, and a number of diseases can contribute to this and this already needs to be treated.

  • We need to set the alarm. Moreover, in the repeated call mode every 5 minutes.

    The next important step is getting to bed on time - ideally 8 hours before the alarm goes off. However, I know from my own experience that it is not always possible to go to bed on time. So for this there is a third necessary step - you need to get tired before going to bed: take a walk in the fresh air, play sports. There is another option - to read soporific literature before bedtime.

  • At work they gave me a backup, already served in the army, has a child for the second shift was late. Since without him it was calmer to work more calmly, I did not even ask the reason. When he was late for the next shift, I began to figure it out. It turned out that he started on his cell phone with an interval of 5 minutes to lie down for a while seven alarms. The problem was solved immediately followed by the advice to start only one alarm clock. The advice worked there were no more delays.

  • Set an alarm. If it's hard to get up and with him you must try to go to bed earlier. With chronic overwork, drink vitamins. In general, go in for sports, lead an active lifestyle. As the saying goes: "the more you sleep, the more you want to sleep so much."

  • We had a problem getting the child to school. Rocked for 30-40 minutes. As a result, they came up with the following trick: a child plays in a metropolis (a city needs to be built), and in this toy friends send you different goods for building and improving buildings. And the child is very happy when it turns out to build a building. And now every morning we wake him up and say: "Do you want to see what your friends sent you?" As the stung one jumps up and flies to wash, have breakfast and to the tablet.

    So in your case, can you do this? Well, of course I don't mean to play with toys, but planning something important, interesting and exciting for the morning is quite possible. And most likely in the morning you, having heard the sound of the alarm clock, remember the planned and the dream will be removed as if by hand.

    It’s natural that you need to devote at least 8 hours a day to sleep, otherwise you may not hear the alarm clock from fatigue.

  • Agree with your body that you need to go to bed and get up at certain hours, allotted by you. For this you need:

    • find out how many hours you need for the body to recover during sleep (go to bed earlier and wake up unaided),
    • get ready for bed (do not fall asleep tired, nervous, do not affect the nervous system an hour before bedtime, watching TV and a computer).

    Eliminate hard drinks and heavy foods from your diet, especially before bed.

  • If this happens all the time, then you need to check your blood pressure, if it is low and because of this it is difficult for you to wake up, then you need to solve this health problem first. If you do not sleep much, then try to build your daily routine so that at least 7 hours are allotted for sleep in it, and better 8. With an alarm clock, everything is clear, you cannot do without it in your situation - away from bed, as unpleasant as possible , as you have already been advised before me :).

  • So long ago, an alarm clock was invented for this purpose!)

    I can recommend such an interesting way to get up on time: download a melody or song to your mobile phone that annoys you very much and set it to the alarm clock. Next, put your mobile phone so that you can't get it out of bed, so you have to get up.

    That's all, the melody you hate to ring, you get up to turn it off.

    The deed is done, you are up!)

  • The most effective way to wake up in the morning is to drink water before bed. As you know, the most purposeful person is the person who urgently needs to go to the toilet. Then nothing will stop you and you will get up in the morning without unnecessary delusions, the way and not at the exact time, but you will get up)))

  • To get up on time, you need to go to bed on time. And you also need to calculate that the sleep time is a multiple of 1,5 hours. This is how long the sleep phase lasts and it must be completed so that you can wake up with ease. And if it still does not work out, then when the alarm clock rings, there is no need to delay the moment of awakening. It is necessary to jump up, as if an alarm siren sounds.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + 5 =

Что делать, если не можешь проснуться во время?

Что делать, если не можешь проснуться во время?

  • Ой, тут тема довольно не проста, как кажется. Одна из причин это, конечно же, нарушение режима сна, поздно ложитесь спать, спать нужно в сво время как полагается ночью. Далее причина может быть, когда спите лишние часы, чем требуется. Заводите будильник. Так же причины могут быть из-за пониженного давления, а этому могут способствовать ряд болезней и это уже нужно лечить.

  • Надо ставить будильник. При чем в режиме повторного звонка каждые 5 минут.

    Следующим важным шагом является своевременный уход ко сну - лучше всего за 8 часов до срабатывания будильника. Однако по своему опыту знаю, что не всегда удается вовремя лечь спать. Так вот для этого существует и третий необходимый шаг - нужно устать перед сном: погулять на свежем воздухе, позаниматься спортом. Есть еще вариант - почитать перед сном усыпляющую литературу.

  • На работе дали дублра, уже отслужил в армии, имеет ребенка на вторую смену опоздал.Так как без него было работать спокойнее даже не спросил причину.Когда он опоздал на следующую смену я стал разбираться.Оказалось что он на сотовом телефоне заводил с промежутком 5 минут что бы немного полежать семь будильников.Проблему решили сразу последовал совету заводить только один будильник.Совет подействовал опозданий больше не было.

  • Ставить будильник. Если тяжело вставать и с ним надо стараться ложиться раньше спать. При хроническом переутомлении пить витамины. А вообще заниматься спортом,вести активный образ жизни. Как говорится:"чем больше спишь,тем более о так хочется спать ".

  • У нас была проблема с подъемом ребенка в школу. Раскачивались по 30-40 минут. В итоге придумали вот какую фишку: ребенок играет в мегаполис (город надо построить), а в этой игрушке тебе друзья присылают разные товары для постройки и улучшения построек. И чадо очень радуется, когда получается построить здание. И вот теперь каждое утро мы будим его и говорим: "А хочешь посмотреть что тебе прислали друганы?" Как ужаленный подскакивает и летит умываться, завтракать и к планшету.

    Вот и в Вашем случае может так поступать? Ну конечно я не имею ввиду играть в игрушки, но запланировать на утро что-то важное, интересное и волнующее - вполне можно. И скорее всего утром Вы, услышав звук будильника, вспомните о запланированном и сон как рукой снимет.

    Ни у естественно, что надо уделять сну не менее 8 часов в сутки, иначе от усталости и будильника можете не услышать.

  • Договоритесь со своим организмом,что ложиться спать и вставать нужно в определенные, отведенные вами часы. Для этого нужно :

    • выяснить, сколько вам нужно часов для того, чтобы организм восстановился во время сна(лечь раньше спать и проснуться без посторонней помощи),
    • подготовится ко сну(не засыпать уставшим,нервным,за час до сна не воздействовать на нервную систему , просматривая ТВ и компьютер).

    Исключите крепкие напитки и тяжелую пищу из рациона, особенно перед сном.

  • Если такое случается постоянно, то нужно проверить артериальное давление, если оно низкое и из-за этого Вам трудно просыпаться, то нужно решать в первую очередь эту проблему здоровья. Если мало спите, то постарайтесь так построить свой распорядок дня, чтобы на сон было отведено в нем не менее 7 часов, а лучше 8. С будильником все ясно, без него не обойтись в Вашей ситуации - подальше от кровати, как можно более неприятная мелодия, как уже Вам посоветовали до меня :).

  • Так давно для этой цели придуманы будильник !)

    Могу посоветовать такой интересный способ вставать вовремя: скачайте на мобильный телефон мелодию или песню, которая вас очень раздражает и поставьте е на звонок будильника. Далее, положите мобильный телефон так, чтоб с постели его нельзя было достать, чтоб нужно было обязательно встать.

    Вот и вс, зазвенить ненавистная вам мелодия, вы встанете, чтоб е отключить.

    Дело выполнено, вы поднялись !)

  • Самый действенный способ проснуться утром - это напиться перед сном воды. Как известно, самый целеустремленный человек - это человек, которому срочно нужно в туалет. Вот тогда уже вас ничто не остановит и вы встанете утром без лишних разлживаний, путь и не в точное время, но встанете)))

  • Чтобы вовремя вставать, нужно вовремя ложиться спать. А также нужно рассчитывать, чтобы время сна было кратно 1,5 часам. Именно столько длится фаза сна и она должна завершиться, чтобы вы могли с легкостью проснуться. А если все равно не получается то тогда, когда звонит будильник, не надо оттягивать момент пробуждения. Необходимо вскакивать, как при звуках тревожной сирены.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

4 + 5 =