What can I do to keep my throat dry?

What can I do to keep my throat dry?

  • In general, problems in the throat indicate a general imbalance in the body. Analyze your routine and habits. As a prophylactic-rinse throat, if it hurts, then as often as possible, I did it 2 times per hour. Half a cup of tea, or honey water, or salt. Keep your feet warm. Do not overcool and avoid drafts. In summer it is desirable to warm up well (not very wet climate, hot sun). Yes, check your spine. Take care of it, the backbone on 50-60 percent holds a throat, they sit on one string of energy.

  • I have chronic tonsillitis, before all three winter months I had a sore throat, a little cold, a sore throat, and then, how can this attack, until one day my godmother treated my throat with iodine. For several years now, tfu tfu tfu sore throat does not bother me. But as soon as I feel a sore throat I immediately rinse with "Iodinol" (dilute 1 tsp in a glass of warm water), after a day of rinsing, all symptoms of a cold throat disappear. It helps me a lot. Be healthy!!!!

  • Try rinse with marigold. At night and in the morning a spoonful of honey, without washing down, and not into tea!

    If that doesn't work, try inhalers as advised by your doctor. This "complex" helps me regularly (an inhaler, as a last resort), especially in the fall and spring!

  • first of all, you need to find out the cause of the sore throat. it can be laryngitis, pharyngitis, tonsillitis ... or maybe streptococcal infection. be sure to visit the ENT. only a doctor will diagnose you correctly and prescribe treatment. and self-medication is extremely dangerous ...

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 82 = 90

Что сделать, чтобы не болело горло?

Что сделать, чтобы не болело горло?

  • Вообще проблемы в горле указывают на общий дисбаланс в организме. Проанализируйте свой распорядок и привычки. Как профилатика -полоскание горла, если болит, то как можно чаще, я делал это 2 раза в час. По полстакана чая, или медовой воды, или соли. Ноги-держите в тепле. Не переохлаждаться и избегать сквозняков. Летом желательно хорошо прогреться (не сильно влажный климат, жаркое солнце). Да, еще-проверьте позвоночник. Займитесь им, позвоночник на 50-60 процентов держит горло, они сидят на одной нитке энергетической.

  • У меня хронический тонзилит, раньше все три зимних месяца болела ангиной, чуть простыла, горло заболело и тут , как тут эта напасть, пока , однажды моя крестная не обработала мне горло йодом. Вот уже несколько лет, тфу тфу тфу меня ангина не беспокоит. Но как только чувствую першение в горле сразу полоскаю "Йодинолом" (разводить 1 ч.л. на стакан теплой воды), после дня полоскания, все симптомы простуженного горла пропадают. Мне это очень помогает. Будьте здоровы!!!!

  • Попробуйте полоскание календулой. На ночь и утром ложку меда, не запивая, и не в чай!

    Если не поможет, попробуйте ингаляторы, по совету врача. Такой "комплекс" мне помогает регулярно (ингалятор, в крайнем случае), особенно осенью и весной!

  • в первую очередь,вам нужно выяснить причину боли в горле.это может быть ларингит,фарингит,тонзиллит...а может стрептококковая инфекция.обязательно посетите лора.только врач поставит вам правильный диагноз и назначит лечение.а самолечением заниматься крайне опасно...

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 8 = 2