How to wash with plaster on the leg?

How to wash with plaster on the leg?

  • It is very difficult. Itself went through this and I don’t wish anyone. I had a serious fracture in the knee joint and the leg was gypsum to the groin. On my own it was, of course, not to wash myself. I collected a little water in the bathroom and lay down there with a raised leg. The gypsum was wrapped in a towel, and then a film. I tried to lie so as not to get wet. I didn’t wash myself, but they washed me. if the leg is gypsum to the knee, it’s easier. though not a gift either.

    How to wash with plaster on the leg?

  • Looking what kind of cast, and where. But in any case, it's better to do it with the help of someone. You can wash not only in the bathroom, but I'm sorry, and sitting on the toilet. The leg is rewound or cellophane, or else we raise it so that there is no angle for water leakage. Then you bring a basin with water and a washcloth. On the sides lay out what the water will absorb, though towels or fabric any. Then calmly soap and wash off with a washcloth. Try it, it will work out.

    Still it is possible to put in a bath a steady plastic chair, to sit down across a bath so that the leg in a gypsum was outside of a bath and above, that not to fill in water. Or wrap the towels well, so that they are wet and not the foot and the plaster.

    Further, you wash with a shower hose, wipe as you sit. Then you get out of the bath with the help. Carefully, tile the tile or better to throw your own towel there.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 85 = 92

Как мыться с гипсом на ноге?

Как мыться с гипсом на ноге?

  • Это очень сложно. Сама прошла через это и ни кому не желаю. У меня был серьезный перелом в коленном суставе и нога была загипсована до самого паха. Самостоятельно было, конечно ,не помыться. Набирала немного воды в ванную и ложилась туда с поднятой ногой. Гипс был замотан полотенцем, а потом и пленкой. Старалась лежать так, что бы не намочить. Самостоятельно не мылась, а меня мыли. если нога загипсована до колена, то легче. хоть тоже не подарок.

    Как мыться с гипсом на ноге?

  • Смотря какой гипс, и где. Но в любом случае лучше это делать с помощью кого-то. Можно мыться не только в ванной, а извините, и сидя на унитазе. Ногу заматываем либо целлофаном, либо еще и приподнимаем так, чтобы был угол не для затекания воды. Дальше вам приносят тазик с водой и мочалкой. По бокам разложите то, что воду впитает, хоть и полотенца или ткань любую. Дальше спокойно намыливаетесь и мочалкой же смываетесь. Попробуйте, вполне получится.

    Еще можно в ванну поставить устойчивый пластиковый стул, сесть поперек ванны так, чтобы нога в гипсе была вне ванны и выше, чтобы не залить воду. Или обмотайте полотенцами хорошо, чтобы мокли они а не нога и гипс.

    Дальше моетесь с помощью душевого шланга, вытираетесь так же сидя. Потом с помощью выбираетесь из ванны. Осторожно, кафель протрите или лучше бросить туда ваше же полотенце.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

81 + = 86