How to lose weight without straining?

How to lose weight without straining?

  • Can. Drink at least 2 liters of water a day. Eat less, but more often. Do not eat fatty foods at night. Sleep 8 hours a day if possible. And in general, whatever they write here, if you have a loved one, then he doesn't care how much weight you have) The most important thing is that it does not harm your health.)

  • If it is sooo wise to approach the choice of food, then yes. Eat at certain hours, reduce the amount of spices and salt to a minimum, nothing fried, just bake, cook, or at least simmer. Eat food in small portions several times a day. Drink a lot. water. A couple of kilograms will go away for sure.

  • Two months ago, I stopped eating after seven in the evening. That is, not really, I can eat a couple of apples, or an orange, or cabbage, but no more. During the day, I absolutely do not limit myself to anything, and behave much less mobile than in summer. And around six or half past six I eat a lot, with meat and cakes.

    During these 2 months I have built up 7 kilos. This is certainly not a record pace, but I feel much better, especially my back and legs.

    I also planned to do one "kefir" or vegetable day every week, but it doesn't always work out. By the way, sleep has also improved, and sensations in the morning. I advise everyone, it's not difficult.

  • To be honest, losing weight is very simple - eat less. and go in for sports (at least exercise in the morning)

  • My friend's husband made an apparatus that makes living water, on the Internet there are instructions on how to make it, you can still buy a ready-made one. She takes this water constantly and has lost 26 kg in 2,5 months. You can try!

  • Lose weight by alternating between low-carb and regular (high-carb) days.

    First you need to strain a little and buy an electronic scale to weigh yourself in the morning. You can lose weight using the well-known Kremlin diet or the Atkins diet (restricting carbohydrate intake), but this diet is annoying, and not very healthy. It is not worth testing it for a long time. Fortunately, the body itself tells you to take breaks: that is, alternate low-carb days (0.5-1.0 g of carbohydrates per day per 1 kg of body weight) with regular (high-carb days). This is how the carbohydrate rotation diet was born: two days of low carbohydrates, two days of high carbohydrates. Athletes love this diet. But it is better to do sports when the weight reaches a normal level, for example, a level equal to the height in centimeters minus 100. Try to refuse sweet and starchy foods altogether.

  • I had to work a lot. During the work process, thoughts about food did not come at all, because the work was enjoyable. Circumstances so developed that I got a job additionally working in another town. Running from one job to another, dropping home for an hour with one thought to sleep and running in the evening to go to bed again quickly because I was tired, the amount of food consumed decreased. But in this frenzy, I did not notice. The stomach is used to eating a little, lost weight imperceptibly and without straining for itself

  • Do not build food into a cult, and do not make it out of a non-psychological outlet. It's just wood for a fire - energy for the full functioning of the body. I can sometimes gain a kilo or two, I feel them very well and without weights, and I do not use diets. I am rebuilding psychologically. It is slower than a forced diet, but the result is without pain and breakdowns. And yet we must remember that the stomach is a muscular organ, it has the property of stretching to an awesome size, but a person who throws 5 liters of grub into himself and eats half a liter will be fed the same, only they look different. The question is, what do you want to look like - that's where you start working on yourself.

  • Well, this problem was solved a long time ago by an American doctor (thanks to this solution, he is still in prison :). He gave people a mixture in which there was an egg of a bovine tapeworm (this is a worm) and people, without doing anything and without straining, lost weight. No other ways have been found yet 😉

    ps although there was another way, but even more severe - a concentration camp 🙁

  • For some reason I don't know anyone else who would do it without effort. You don't have to swallow a pill, you don't have to go in for sports, but in any case you need to limit yourself to food. In any case, you need to strain.

    It will be easier to do this if you radically change your way of life.

  • I can regulate my weight. Purely food intake and psychological state. If I start to get better, then I eat less. Smaller meat, buns, all kinds of pastries. I don't eat at night. I move more. And if I'm nervous, then I stop eating altogether. That is, if you approach everything wisely, then you can really regulate your weight and not run yourself.

  • Try to create new rules for yourself, make a small list of prohibited and vice versa effective actions. And follow them all my life. The most important thing is not to deviate from the intended path and be sure to arrange small indulgences for yourself, so it will be easier to hold on.

    List of prohibited foods (sometimes you can resort to it as a relaxation, but wisely):

    1. "Empty" carbohydrates - sugar, baked goods, chocolate, pasta, cereals (except for buckwheat), alcohol, etc. They will not bring us anything but a five-minute satisfaction

    1. Fats (margarine, butter), also hidden fats (sausages, cheeses)
    2. Avoid excess proteins, as they are poorly absorbed by the body (meat leads to rotting, hence gas formation, bloating: Maya Gogulian "You can not get sick")
    3. Limit salt, eat as much lean as possible. Salt retains water
    4. Less fried as it contains carcinogens

    What is better to include in the diet:

    1. Fresh vegetables (carrots and cabbage, for example, improve peristalsis - rhythmic contractions of the walls of the digestive organs that move food)
    2. More water, about 2 liters per day
    3. Be sure to have a bowl of soup a day, preferably vegetable, no fat
    4. Bread with bran
    5. Fruit (excluding bananas and grapes)
    6. Fish, lean meat, liver, seafood, offal
    7. Green tea is a must. 4 cups a day burns up to 100 kcal.

    etc.

    There are several problems that plague us beautiful girls. If you want to reduce TOTAL weight, you can simply reduce the portions of your regular diet. You can eat everything, except for prohibited foods, be sure to make indulgences, but wisely. For example, if you wanted chocolate - eat a bitter chocolate with a high content of cocoa babies, etc. I always have dark chocolate in my purse, I eat 1-2 slabs in 3 days, I also eat dried fruits, and I drink tea (not sweet of course) with sweet fruits.

    If you want to remove FAT, limit your intake to 30-40 grams per day or 40-50 grams per day if you just want to keep your real weight. Do not eat after 18.00 pm, just drink water or 1 glass of 1% kefir. Do not eat foods from the prohibited list.

    Be sure to take multivitamins and various preparations for the stomach (for example, pour 1 glass of boiling water over 1 filter bag of calendula, chamomile, St. John's wort, take 1/3 cup 3 times a day)

    Since you will lose weight, the skin will sag, be sure to devote 40 minutes a day to physical exercises, a contrast shower (every day, at least 8 shifts), from stretch marks (stretch marks), use all different bath salts with kelp, with spirulina, smear with blue clay , do scrubs and body wraps.

    Thus, in 2 months I lost 10 kg, absolutely not straining. Every day a contrast shower, light exercise, proper nutrition. In my 20s, until recently, I weighed 73 kg, today I weigh 62 kg. And I got used to this diet. Now I can't stand fat at all. At the same time, I make indulgences: 1-2 bars of chocolate in 3 days, sometimes I can eat a cheesecake, a bun, but tea with sugar - NEVER !!! (before that I drank only sweet tea, now I have learned to feel only the taste of tea, preferably green).

    I wish everyone to achieve the desired result and in no case do not starve and drive away tough diets, health problems will not result, and the weight will return.: p

  • Can. I've lost so much weight. I just didn't eat after 18.00 pm. I eat whatever I want, only until 18.00. True, after a while, she began to pump the press - it helps very well to remove excess fat. In general, there is such a girl (she wrote a book) Ekaterina Mirimanova. She proved by her example that you can lose weight without straining. My cousin lost weight on this book. After 18.00 do not eat, 15 min. exercise per day, and all the most harmful should be eaten in the morning. I think this is not particularly annoying. At least I lost weight without straining. And I wish everyone who wants to lose weight the same 🙂

    1. Do not reward yourself with food - you are not a dog ... I do not know who wrote, then I recommend taking note.
    2. Exercise regularly. What it will be, decide for yourself: volleyball, swimming, ice skating, a visit to the gym. And no need to tell that you can lose weight without physical exertion! Nonsense ... diets alone can only plant your stomach and ruin your appearance ... Hair, nails, skin will immediately "mirror" the lack of vitamins.
  • It is possible, but with sports it will be more logical. Although a lot depends on how much excess weight you need to lose. You don't need diets, teas, or even more miraculous pills. You just need to switch to proper nutrition. The weight will go away and in the future it will simply be maintained. Without making too much effort. Proper nutrition is a "diet" for life, but very tasty)

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

57 - = 50

Как похудеть не напрягаясь?

Как похудеть не напрягаясь?

  • Можно. Пейте воды минимум 2 литра в день. Ешьте меньше , но чаще. Не ешьте жирного на ночь. Спите по возможности 8 часов в сутки. И вообще что бы тут не написали , если у вас есть любимый человек то ему все равно сколько в вас веса) Самое главное что это не вредит вашему здоровью.)

  • Если ооочень разумно подойти к выбору пищи,то да.Есть в определнные часы,свести кол-во специй и соли к минимуму,ничего жареного-только запекаем,варим,в крайнем случае тушим.Принимать пищу маленькими порциями несколько раз в день.Много пить воды.Пара килограммов уйдт точно.

  • Два месяца назад я перестала есть после семи вечера. То есть не совсем, могу скушать пару яблок, или апельсин, или капусточки, но не более. Днем я абсолютно ни в чем себя не ограничиваю, и веду себя гораздо менее подвижно, чем летом. И где-то в шесть- полседьмого я плотно ем, и с мясом, и с тортиками.

    За эти 2 месяца я постройнела на 7 кило. Это конечно не рекордные темпы, но я ощущаю себя гораздо лучше, особенно спина и ноги.

    Я еще планировала каждую неделю делать один "кефирный" или овощной день, но не всегда получается. Кстати, еще улучшился сон, и ощущения по утрам. Всем советую, это не сложно.

  • Честно говоря похудеть очень просто - меньше есть. и займитесь спортом(хотя бы зарядку с утра)

  • Моей подруге муж сделал аппарат,который делает живую воду,в интернете есть инструкции,как его делать,ещ можно купит готовый.Она принимает эту воду постоянно и похудела на 26 кг за 2,5 месяца.Можно попробовать!

  • Худейте с помощью чередования низкоуглеводных и обычных (высокоуглеводных) дней.

    Для начала нужно немного напрячься и купить электронные весы, чтобы взвешиваться по утрам. Можно похудеть с помощью всем известной кремлевской диеты или диета Аткинса (ограничение в потреблении углеводов), но эта диета напрягает, да и не очень здоровая. Долго ее испытывать не стоит. К счастью, организм сам подсказывает, что надо делать перерывы: то есть чередовать низкоуглеводные дни (0.5-1.0 г углеводов в день на 1 кг веса) обычными (высокоуглеводными днями). Так появилась диета углеводного чередования: два дня низкоуглеводных, два дня высокоуглеводных. Эту диету любят спортсмены. Но спортом лучше заняться, когда вес достигнет нормального уровня, например, уровня, равного росту в сантиметрах минус 100. От сладкого и мучного постарайтесь отказаться вообще.

  • Работать приходилось много. Во время рабочего процесса мысли о еде совсем не приходили, потому что работа доставляла удовольствие. Так сложились обстоятельства, что устроилась дополнительно работать в другой городок. Бегая с одной работы на другую, заскакивая домой на час с одной мыслью поспать и прибегая вечером, чтобы снова побыстрее лечь спать, потому что устала, количество потребляемой еды сократилось. Но в этом угаре не замечала. Желудок привык есть мало, похудела незаметно и без напряга для себя

  • Не возводить еду в культ, и не делать из не психологическую отдушину. Это просто дрова в костр - энергия для полноценной работы организма. Я могу иногда набрать кило-два, чувствую их очень чтко и без весов, и не пользуюсь диетами. Я перестраиваюсь психологически. Это медленней, чем принудительная диета, но результат без мучений и срывов. А ещ надо помнить, что желудок- мышечный орган, имеет свойство растягиваться до офигительных размеров, но человек, закидающий в себя 5л жратвы, и сьедающий поллитра будут сыты одинаково, только выглядят по-разному. Вопрос в том, как хотите выглядеть вы - вот с этого и начинайте работу над собой.

  • Ну эту проблему уже давным-давно решил один американский врач (благодаря этому решению до сих пор сидит в тюрьме :). Он давал людям микстурку в которой было яйцо бычьего цепня (это глист такой) и люди ничего не делая и не напрягаясь худели. Других способов пока не нашли 😉

    п.с. хотя был еще один способ, но еще более жесткий - концлагерь 🙁

  • Почему то еще никого не знаю, кто бы это сделал без усилий. Пилюлей можно не глотать, спортом можно не заниматься, но в любом случае нужно ограничивать себя продуктами питания. В любом случае нужно напрячься.

    Проще это будет сделать, если Вы кардинально измените свой способ жизни.

  • Я могу регулировать свой вес. Чисто приемом пищи и психологическим состоянием. Если начинаю поправляться, то меньше ем. Мясо поменьше, булочек, всякой выпечки. На ночь не ем. Больше двигаюсь. А если нервничаю, то перестаю есть вообще.То есть, если с умом ко всему подходить, то реально регулировать свой вес и не запускать себя.

  • Попробуйте создать себе новые правила, составить небольшой список запрещенных и наоборот эффективных действий. И следовать им всю жизнь. Самое главное не сворачивать с намеченного пути и обязательно устраивать себе маленькие послабления, так легче будет держаться.

    Список запрещенных продуктов (иногда к нему можно прибегнуть в качестве послабления, но с умом):

    1."Пустые" углеводы - сахар, сдоба, шоколад, макароны, крупы (кроме гречки), алкоголь и т.д. Ничего, кроме пятиминутного удовлетворения они нам не принесут

    1. Жиры (маргарин, масло), также скрытые жиры (колбасы, сыры)
    2. Избегать избытка белков, так как они плохо усваиваются организмом (мясо приводит к гниению, отсюда газообразование, вздутие живота: Майя Гогулян "Можно не болеть")
    3. Ограничить соль, есть как можно больше постного. Соль удерживает воду
    4. Меньше жареного, так как оно содержит канцерогены

    Что лучше включать в рацион:

    1. Свежие овощи (морковь и капуста, например, улучшают перистальтику - ритмические сокращения стенок органов пищеварения, передвигающие пищу)
    2. Больше воды, около 2 литров в день
    3. Обязательно тарелку супа в день, желательно овощного, без жира
    4. Хлеб с отрубями
    5. Фрукты (кроме бананов и винограда)
    6. Рыбу, нежирное мясо, печень, морепродукты, субпродукты
    7. Обязательно зеленый чай. 4 чашки в день сжигают до 100 ккал.

    и т.д.

    Существует несколько проблем, которые мучают нас, красивых девушек. Если вы хотите снизить ОБЩИЙ вес, то можно просто уменьшить порции обычного рациона. Можно кушать все, кроме запрещенных продуктов, обязательно делать послабления, но с умом. Например, захотелось шоколада - скушайте горький шоколод с большим содержанием какао-бабов и т.д. У меня всегда в сумочке найдется горький шоколад, я кушаю 1-2 плиточки в 3 дня, также ем сухофрукты, а чай (не сладкий естественно) пью со сладкими фруктами.

    Если вы хотите убрать ЖИР, ограничьте его потребление до 30-40 гр в день или 40-50- гр в день, если хотите просто сохранить настоящий вес.Не ешьте после 18.00, только пейте воду или 1 стакан 1% кефира. Не ешьте продукты из запрещенного списка.

    Обязательно принимайте поливитамины и различные сборы для желудка (например залить 1 стаканом кипятка 1 фильтр-пакетик календулы, ромашки, зверобоя, принимать по 1/3 чашки в 3 раза в день)

    Так как будете худеть, кожа будет отвисать, обязательно 40 минут в день уделяйте физическим упражнениям, контрастный душ (каждый день, хотя бы по 8 смен), от стрий (растяжек) используйте всеразличные соли для ванн с ламинарией, со спирулиной, мажтесь голубой глиной, делайте скрабы и обертывания для тела.

    Я, таким образом за 2 месяца похудела на 10 кг, абсолютно не напрягаясь. Каждый день контрастный душ, легкие упражнения, правильное питание. В свои 20 лет еще совсем недавно я весила 73 кг, на сегодняшний день я вешу 62 кг. И привыкла к такому режиму питания. Жир теперь не переношу вообще. При этом делаю послабления: 1-2 плиточки шоколада в 3 дня, иногда и сырничек могу съесть, булочку, но чай с сахаром - НИКОГДА!!! (до этого я пила только сладкий чай, теперь я научилась чувствовать только вкус чая, предпочтительнее зеленого).

    всем желаю добиться нужного результата и не в коем случае не голодайте и гоните прочь жесткие диеты, не оберетсь проблем со здоровьем, а вес вернется.:p

  • Можно. Я так похудела. Просто не ела после 18.00 часов. Ем вс что хочу, только до 18.00. Правда через некоторое время начала качать пресс - очень хорошо помогает убрать лишний жир. А вообще есть такая девушка (она написала книгу) Екатерина Мириманова. Она на свом примере доказала что можно похудеть не напрягаясь. По этой книге похудела моя двоюродная сестра. После 18.00 не есть, 15 мин. в день физические упражнения, и вс самое вредное нужно есть в первой половине дня. Я думаю это особо не напрягает. По крайней мере я похудела не напрягаясь. И желаю всем желающим похудеть того же 🙂

    1. Не вознаграждай себя едой - ты не собака... не знаю, кто написал, то взять на заметку рекомендую.
    2. Постоянно занимайтесь спортом. Что это будет, решайте сами: волейбол, плавание, катание на коньках, посещение тренажерного зала. И не надо рассказывать, что похудеть можно без физического напряга! Ерунда...одними диетами можно только желудок посадить и угробить внешность...Волосы, ногти, кожа сразу же "отзеркалят" недостаток витаминов.
  • Можно, но со спортом это будет логичнее. Хотя многое зависит от того, сколько лишнего веса нужно сбросить. Не нужны ни диеты, ни чаи, ни тем более чудодейственные пилюльки. Нужно просто перейти на правильное питание. Вес будет уходить и в дальнейшем его просто будет поддерживать. Не прилагая к этому особых усилий. Правильное питание - "диета" на всю жизнь, но очень даже вкусно)

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

57 − = 50