Is breastfeeding up to 2-3 years old - is it a benefit or already a harm?

Is breastfeeding up to 2-3 years old - is it a benefit or already a harm?

  • On this issue, the opinions of doctors differ, but in my opinion, you can feed up to 2 years - this is the limit. I did just that. Firstly, the child already practically eats and receives valuable substances from food, and the breast is more of a psychological attachment, for calming down, a habit. Plus, the longer you feed, the harder it is to stop lactation. And this, in turn, can lead to mastitis, hormonal disruption, and further problems with the breast. The fact that long-term breastfeeding is the prevention of cancer is not yet proven, perhaps even the opposite. Ideally, feeding up to one and a half to two years, there is no point further. Plus, for a woman, it becomes tiresome. Both mentally and physically. After all, breastfeeding "draws" calcium from a woman, and other substances necessary for the body. Then teeth crumble, bones become brittle. Prolonged breastfeeding or bottle feeding is harmful to the formation of your baby's teeth and jaw. Incorrect bite becomes. The pacifier can only be used up to 6-7 months.

  • I believe that the maximum you can feed up to 2 years. I myself am now breastfeeding, we will be 2 years old in the summer, and then I plan to wean from the breast. It no longer makes sense to feed, the child already receives full nutrition with vitamins and minerals from the main food.

    Moreover, whoever goes to kindergarten, for example, at 2,5 years old and still suckles at the breast, it will be very difficult for such a child to adapt to a new place. She will constantly miss my mother's breast. As a result, sleep is disturbed and psycho-emotional well-being.

    Therefore, I think that if you feed even after 2 years, the child will only get worse from this.

  • The ORP of breast milk is negative, which means that breast milk has regenerative properties, plus it serves as an excellent protection against free radicals. Milk also has an excellent ph. And if the child likes it, why deprive him of it. After three, it is already possible to wean, and up to 3 the child will receive a lot of useful things with milk. I feed the baby myself and take measurements with different devices. And if earlier I said - a year and that's it, now I don't respect this opinion.

  • Among good athletes, there are no artificially fed ones and there are a lot of those who very late gave up breastfeeding. This is especially true for such sports where endurance is needed: marathon runners, long-distance swimmers.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

39 - 36 =

Кормление грудью до 2-3х лет — это польза или уже вред?

Кормление грудью до 2-3х лет - это польза или уже вред?

  • В этом вопросе мнения врачей расходятся, но мо мнение, кормить можно до 2х лет - это предел. Я так и делала. Во первых, ребнок уже практически вс ест и ценные вещества получает из еды, а грудь - это больше психологическая привязанность, для успокоения, привычка. К тому же чем дольше кормите, тем сложнее остановить лактацию. А это в свою очередь может привести к маститам, гормональному сбою, дальнейшими проблемами с грудью. То, что длительное кормление грудью профилактика рака - это ещ не доказано, возможно даже наоборот. В идеале, кормить до полутора-двух лет, дальше нет смысла. Плюс для женщины это становится утомительно. Как морально так и физически. Ведь грудное кормление "вытягивает" из женщины кальций, и другие необходимые для организма вещества. Потом крошатся зубы, становятся хрупкими кости. Длительное грудное кормление или кормление с бутылочки вредно для формирования зубов и челюсти ребнка. Становится неправильным прикус. Соской можно пользоваться только до 6-7 месяцев.

  • Я считаю что максимум можно кормить до 2 лет. Я сама сейчас кормлю грудью, нам летом будет 2 года, вот тогда и планирую отучать от груди. Больше не имеет смысла кормить, ребнок и так уже получает полноценное питание с витаминами и минералами из основной пищи.

    Более того кто пойдт в садик например в 2,5 года и ещ при этом будет сосать грудь, такому ребнку будет очень сложно адаптироваться в новом месте. Постоянно будет не хватать маминой груди. От этого и сон нарушается и психоэмоциональное самочувствие.

    Поэтому считаю, если кормить и после 2 лет, ребнку будет от этого только хуже.

  • ОВП грудного молока отрицательный, это значит, что грудное молоко обладает восстанавливающими свойствами, плюс служит отличной защитой от свободных радикалов. А еще у молока отличный ph. И если ребенку нравится, зачем лишать его. После трех уже можно отучить, а до 3 ребенок получит много полезного с молоком. Я сама кормлю ребенка и делаю измерения разными приборами. И если раньше я говорила - год и все, то теперь это мнение не уважаю.

  • Среди хороших спортсменов нет искуственновскормленных и очень много тех, кто очень поздно бросил сосать грудь. Особенно это касается таких видов спорта, где нужна выносливость: марафонцы, плавцы на длинные дистанции.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 5 = 12