Thrush is not cured?

Thrush is not cured?

  • It is treated, but only the immunity will weaken, as it reappears. I am speaking on the example of my girlfriend. As soon as she gets sick physically, somewhere she gets cold or gets tired at work, like a lingering thrush comes. I tried candles, they don't help. I don't even know, here you need to tighten the whole body in order to get rid of this shoddy disease.

  • There is no clear answer.

    On the one hand, thrush is treated. It's not just that in pharmacies they sell drugs in the form of tablets or suppositories. And after using them, the symptoms of the disease in women disappear.

    On the other hand, thrush is a fungal disease, candidomycosis. And Candida fungi are permanent inhabitants of the vagina, conditionally pathogenic microflora. Everyone has them, but this does not mean that the woman is sick. As long as the normal microflora of the vagina lives and multiplies, the disease will not come. But if she dies, then the fungi will begin to divide actively and as a result, thrush will appear. Therefore, when a woman is prescribed antibiotics, she is asked to drink not only probiotics, but also antifungal drugs. Usually it is 150 mg of Fluconazole once.

  • The cause of thrush is the body's response to the vigorous activity of the Candida fungus in the vagina. The mucous membrane becomes inflamed, causing itching and discomfort.

    Treatment of vaginal candidiasis is a long and difficult process. Many women wait until the last moment before going to a gynecologist. Such advanced cases are much more difficult to treat and the likelihood of a recurrence of the disease increases.

    Complex methods of treating thrush are used: baths, suppositories and tablets. In terms of time, the process lasts from two weeks or longer.

  • Thrush in gynecology?

    Most commonly caused by a fungus.

    From inexpensive drugs - Clotrimazole (10 days). More expensive drugs are convenient such that they are used for 3 days, and there are also novelties for 1 administration.

    If candles are used, then lie down at night, otherwise it will pour out. Intravaginal tablets can be used at any time of the day.

    At the same time, you can be treated with Fluconazole inside, you can use the domestic one (so as not to go broke on the expensive Diflucan).

    But if it does not help and it turns out that this is not a fungus, but another infection, then antimicrobial drugs will be prescribed.

  • Thrush is a kind of mucosal dysbiosis. If the mucous membrane is damaged (I washed everything with soap), then a certain type of bacteria begins to prevail, an imbalance appears. Also, from an overabundance of sweets, an imbalance also begins. A glass of water with a teaspoon of soda diluted in it helps me from itching (wash), and inside (in the vagina) McMiror complex (I used them during pregnancy), a very wide spectrum of action (but the price is not small, about 700-800 rubles) And more fermented milk products and less sweets.

  • Thrush (candidiasis), in principle, is not treated once and completely. Its obvious manifestations are treated - itching, discharge, inflammation of the mucous membrane. Thrush is caused by a fungus that is completely impossible to remove, all the more it is not possible to prevent its reappearance in the body.

    Keep your immunity up to date.

  • from time to time I treat my thrush with flucostat, but it still occurs with enviable frequency. Maybe my husband should drink these pills? Maybe I get infected from him somehow ???

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

76 - 71 =

Молочница не лечится?

Молочница не лечится?

  • Лечится, но только иммунитет ослабнет, как она снова появится. Говорю на примере своей девушки. Как только она заболеет физически, где-нибудь простынет или устанет на работе, как наступает затяжная молочница. Свечи пробовали, не помогают. Даже не знаю, тут нужно весь организм подтягивать, чтобы избавиться от этой дрянной болезни.

  • Четкого ответа дать нельзя.

    С одной стороны, молочница лечится. Ведь не просто так в аптеках продаются препараты в виде таблеток или свечей. Да и после использования их симптомы болезни у женщин пропадают.

    С другой стороны, молочница - это грибковое заболевание, кандидомикоз. А грибки Кандида - это постоянное обитатели влагалища, условно-патогенная микрофлора. Они есть у всех, но это не значит, что женщина больна. Пока нормальная микрофлора влагалища будет жить и размножаться, болезнь не наступит. Но если она погибнет, то грибки начнут делиться активно и в результате появится молочница. Поэтому когда женщине назначают антибиотики, то просят пропить не только пробиотики, но и противогрибковые препараты. Обычно - это 150 мг Флуконазола однократно.

  • Причиной молочницы является ответная реакция организма на бурную деятельность грибка рода Candida во влагалище. Слизистая оболочка воспаляется, вызывая зуд и неприятные ощущения.

    Лечение вагинального кандидоза - длительный и сложный процесс. Многие женщины ждут до последнего, прежде чем обратиться к гинекологу. Такие запущенные случаи гораздо сложнее поддаются лечению и вероятность повторного появления болезни увеличивается.

    Применяются комплексные методы лечения молочницы: ванночки, свечи и таблетки. По срокам процесс длится от двух недель и дольше.

  • Молочница в гинекологии?

    Чаще всего вызывается грибком.

    Из недорогих препаратов - Клотримазол (10дней). Подороже препараты удобны такие, что 3 дня применять, а есть и новинки на 1 введение.

    Если свечи применяются, то на ночь и лежать, иначе выльется. Таблетки интравагинально можно в любое время суток.

    Параллельно пролечиться Флуконазолом внутрь, можно отечественным (чтобы не разоряться на дорогущий Дифлюкан).

    Но если не поможет и выяснится, что это не грибок, а др.инфекция, то назначат противомикробные препараты.

  • Молочница-это своего рода дисбактериоз слизистой. Если слизистая повреждена (у меня было сильно мылом вс вымыла), тогда определнный вид бактерий начинает преобладать, появляется дисбаланс. Также от переизбытка сладкого тоже начинается дисбаланс. Мне помогает от зуда стакан воды с разведнной в ней чайной ложкой соды (подмыться), а внутрь (во влагалище) Макмирор комплекс (я их и при беременности использовала), очень широкий спектр действия (но и цена не маленькая около 700-800руб.) И побольше кисломолочных продуктов и меньше сладкого.

  • Молочница (кандидоз) в принципе не лечится единожды и полностью. Лечатся явные ее проявления - зуд, выделения, воспаление слизистой. Молочница вызвана грибком, который вывести полностью невозможно, тем более не возможно, предотвратить его новое появление в организме.

    Держите свой иммунитет на должном уровне.

  • время от времени лечу свою молочницу именно флюкостатом, а она с завидной периодичностью все же возникает. Может и мужу стоит пропить эти таблетки? Может я от него как-то инфицируюсь???

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

17 − = 7