Is it possible to play sports with HIV?

Is it possible to play sports with HIV?

  • Better not necessary, since all this bacillus can be transmitted through the blood. Therefore, with contact types of martial arts, for example, with boxing, you can corny infecting other athletes with your rubbish, who do not even know about it.

  • This infection is more dangerous, in the first place, concomitant diseases. That is, you can die from pneumonia or tuberculosis. The body will not be able to defeat the disease.

    Therefore, a person needs to be careful, as with any infectious disease.

    No need for excessive overload, hypothermia, prolonged stay in crowded places, for no particular reason. As far as possible, naturally.

    You need to lead a healthy lifestyle and take medications. HAART or whatever the infectious disease specialist will prescribe.

    This does not say that it is necessary to lie on the sofa. If there are no concomitant diseases (it is clear that with tuberculosis, for example, you will not go to pump iron), then moderate loads are quite acceptable. Walking, swimming, cycling. Why not, if you feel well and under the supervision of a doctor.

    They say there are also professional athletes with HIV.

  • The period from the moment of infection, infection with the human immunodeficiency virus, to AIDS can be 10 or more years. A healthy lifestyle, including sports, increases this period. The household route of infection has not been proven.

    Imagine that during sports activities partners bite to the blood and in the mouth of an HIV-infected person there are bleeding wounds, rather it is possible in fights without rules. And so HIV-infected ordinary people lead their usual way of life and, subject to certain rules, are completely safe for others.

  • Yes, leave off the infected, there are already so many of them that it is quite possible that you communicate with them or work every day, these people are no different from you, and how long have you been checked yourself?

    It is very difficult for an infected person receiving treatment to infect a healthy person, all the more sexually, it is generally difficult, HIV chokes and people give birth to healthy children, and have even higher immunity than our healthy ones, thanks to drugs.

    These people can do anything, they are no worse than us, understand this. All cautious conclusions are based only on the horror stories of the 90s.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 6 =

Можно ли при ВИЧ заниматься спортом?

Можно ли при ВИЧ заниматься спортом?

  • Лучше не нужно, так как вся эта бацилла может передаваться через кровь. Следовательно, при контактных видах единоборств, например, при боксе, вы можете банально заразить своей дрянью других спортсменов, которые об этом даже и не подозревают.

  • Эта инфекция же чем опасна, в первую очередь- сопутствующими заболеваниями. То есть, умереть можно от пневмонии или туберкулеза. Организм не в силах будет победить болезнь.

    Поэтому, человеку нужно бы поберечься, как при любом инфекционном заболевании.

    Не нужно чрезмерных перегрузок, переохлаждений, длительного нахождении в местах скопления людей, без особой на то причины. Насколько это возможно, естественно.

    Необходимо вести здоровый образ жизни и принимать препараты. ВААРТ или что там назначит инфекционист.

    При этом не говорится о том, что необходимо лечь на диван. Если сопутствующих заболеваний нет (понятно, что при туберкулезе, допустим, вы железо качать не пойдете), то умеренные нагрузки вполне допустимы. Ходьба, плаванье, велосипед. Почему нет, при хорошем то самочувствии и под контролем врача.

    Говорят, есть и спортсмены- профессионалы с ВИЧ.

  • Период от момента заражения , инфицирования вирусом иммунодефицита человека , до СПИДА может составить 10 и более лет . Здоровый образ жизни , в том числе и занятия спортом , увеличивают этот период . Бытовой путь заражения не доказан .

    Представить , что во время спортивных занятий партнеры кусаются до крови и в полости рта у ВИЧ-инфицированного есть кровоточащиеся раны , скорее это возможно в боях без правил . А так ВИЧ-инфицированные обычные люди , ведут привычный образ жизни и при соблюдении некоторых правил совершенно безопасны для окружающих .

  • Да отстаньте вы уже от вичинфицированных , их уже так много, что вполне возможно вы с ними общаетесь или работаете каждый день, эти люди ничем не отличаются от вас, и давно ли вы сами проверялись?

    Инфицированному получающему лечение очень трудно заразить здорового человека, тем более половым путем, это вообще трудно, вич давится и люди рожают здоровых детей, и имеют иммунитет даже выше чем у нас у здоровых , благодаря препаратам.

    Эти люди могут заниматься чем угодно, они ничем не хуже нас , усвойте это. Все опасливые выводы основываются лишь на страшилках 90 х годов.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

28 − = 23