Glasses or contact lenses? What to choose a young girl?

Glasses or contact lenses? What to choose a young girl?

  • It is not written how old the young girl is, but I would still recommend contact lenses. Now, of course, you can pick up very beautiful modern frames and the girl's face will be very beautiful with glasses. But the girl is still young and during the formation of the cranial bone a defect is formed just below the temple part. And the lenses will not harm this - the main thing is to follow the rules for wearing and storing them, which is not so difficult.

  • In fact, both glasses and contact lenses have their pros and cons. So to say that, for example, contact lenses should be chosen, but glasses should not be - a deep delusion. Everything is selected individually, including depending on the type of activity of the girl, woman or man. But contact lenses are probably more practical for girls.

    With contact lenses, you can change the color of your eyes, they don't fall out, you don't have to worry about them breaking. With contact lenses and it is not noticeable that the girl has "bad" eyesight.

    But with glasses, the girl looks more educated, more attractive to many men, less accessible. The girl with glasses looks solid and businesslike.

    And this is not all the advantages of glasses and contact lenses. So everything is chosen individually.

  • If the diopter is small, the lenses can restore vision. From minus one to one and a half. It didn't work out for me, because when I started wearing lenses (at the age of 20, by the way), I was minus 4. Now I'm 29, I wear only lenses, glasses are very rare and only indoors. Eyes get tired with glasses, because there is a load on peripheral vision. As you know, in nearsighted people it is relatively stronger than in people with normal vision. No need to squander him. If the lenses are well chosen, and you wear them correctly, then you can keep your vision at the level ... In glasses, it sinks quickly (like in my childhood, almost instantly from minus one to minus 3,5)

    There is one drawback to the lenses: they cannot be removed quickly, or, for example, they cannot be worn during a cold. But I'm doing fine, because I have spare glasses. And travel is easy. I travel a lot, I leave home almost every week, I just take a container and solution with me.

  • All the same, lenses will be closer to a young girl. Yes, they are more harmful than glasses (injury, infection), but do you think about it at this time. I would like to be active, not to be shy, no matter what gets in the way. Glasses are a serious complex for someone. And the lenses can be used carefully, without harm.

  • I wear glasses at home, and go out into the street in lenses. But I have a pair of glasses in a beautiful and original frame. Sometimes, depending on the mood, I can complete my image with glasses that match my appearance. So it's up to you to decide what is more convenient and beautiful for you.

  • Both will not hurt.

    Lenses are very convenient, they will not fog up from going from a cold street to a warm room, they are convenient for doing any physical activity, etc.

    It is convenient to read in glasses, in them the eyes rest from the lenses, they can add a "zest" to the image.

  • Glasses or contact lenses to advise a young girl? As it seems to me, both may be suitable. If you prefer contact lenses to glasses, then their advantage is in many ways superior. Firstly, they do not spoil your face, they will not interfere with your nose and you will not have to constantly correct them, secondly, the lenses do not distort images, thirdly, they do not limit lateral vision, and, finally, fourthly, contact lenses, unlike glasses, do not fog up. But lenses have their drawbacks, for example, if a speck gets under the lens, it can cause an unpleasant sensation and bring you a lot of inconvenience.

    Many young girls are simply embarrassed to wear glasses. I think this is nonsense! The girl with glasses looks smart and even sexy. But you can also alternate: wear glasses at home, and wear contact lenses to work (to school, for a walk, and so on).

    And whatever there is a choice between glasses and contact lenses, then treat your eyesight better and take care of it!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 33 = 41

Очки или контактные линзы? Что выбрать молодой девушке?

Очки или контактные линзы? Что выбрать молодой девушке?

  • Не написано сколько лет молодой девушке, но я бы посоветовал вс-таки контактные линзы. Сейчас, конечно, можно подобрать очень красивые современные оправы и лицо девушки будет очень красивым в очках. Но девушка ещ молодая и при формировании черепной кости образуется изъян чуть ниже висковой части. А линзы этому не повредят- главное соблюдать правила их ношения и хранения, что не так уж и сложно.

  • На самом деле как очки так и контактные линзы имеют как свои плюсы, так и свои минусы. Так что утверждать, что, например, контактные линзы стоит выбирать, а очки не стоит - глубокое заблуждение. Все подбирается индивидуально, в том числе зависит и от рода деятельности девушки, женщины или мужчины. Но наверное практичнее для девушек контактные линзы.

    С контактными линзами можно и менять цвет глаз, они не выпадают, за них можно не переживать, что они разобъются. С контактными линзами и не заметно, что у девушки "плохое" зрение.

    Но с очками девушка выглядит более образованной, более привлекательной для многих мужчин, менее доступной. Девушка с очками выглядит солидной и деловой.

    И это еще далеко не все достоинства очков и контактных линз. Так что все выбирается индивидуально.

  • Если диоптрия маленькая, линзами можно восстановить зрение. С минус одного-полутора. У меня так не получилось, потому что когда я начала носить линзы (в 20 лет, кстати), у меня было минус 4. Сейчас мне 29, ношу только линзы, очки очень редко и только в помещении. В очках устают глаза, потому что идет нагрузка на боковое зрение. Как известно, у близоруких оно относительно сильнее, чем у людей с нормальным зрением. Ни к чему его просаживать. Если линзы удачно подобраны, и вы правильно их носите, то можно сохранить зрение на уровне...В очках оно просаживается быстро (как у меня в детстве, почти мгновенно с минус одного до минус 3,5)

    Один минус в линзах есть: их нельзя быстро снять, или, например, их нельзя носить во время простуды. Но я прекрасно справляюсь, очки ведь запасные есть. И в поездках несложно. Я много езжу, почти каждую неделю уезжаю из дома, просто беру с собой контейнер и раствор.

  • Все таки, молоденькой девушке будут ближе линзы. Да, они вреднее очков (травматизм, занос инфекции), но разве об этом в это время думаешь. Хочется быть активным, не стесняться, что бы ни чего не мешалось. Очки- для кого то серьезный комплекс. А линзами пользоваться можно аккуратно, без вреда.

  • Я дома ношу очки, а на улицу выхожу в линзах. Но у меня есть пару очков в красивой и оригинальной оправе. Иногда под настроение могу завершить свой образ очками которые подходят к моему внешнему виду. Так что Вам решать в чем Вам удобней и красивее.

  • И то, и другое не повредит.

    Линзы - это очень удобно, они не запотеют от перехода с холодной улицы в тплое помещение, в них удобно заниматься какой-либо физической деятельностью и т.д.

    В очках удобно читать, в них глаза отдыхают от линз, они могут добавить "изюминку" в образ.

  • Очки или контактные линзы посоветовать молодой девушке? Как мне кажется может подойти как то, так и другое. Если же вы предпочтте контактные линзы очкам, то тут их преимущество во многом превосходит. Во - первых, они не портят лицо, не будут мешаться у вас на носу и их не придтся постоянно поправлять, во - вторых, линзы не искажают изображения, в - третьих, они не ограничивают бокового зрения, и, наконец, в - четвртых, контактные линзы, в отличие от очков не запотевают. Но у линз есть и свои минусы, так, например, если под линзу попадт соринка, то она может вызвать неприятное ощущение и принести вам много неудобств.

    Многие молодые девушки просто стесняются носить очки. Я считаю это глупостью! Девушка в очках выглядит умной и даже сексуальной. Но можно и чередовать: дома носить очки, а на работу (в школу, на прогулку и так далее) одевать контактные линзы.

    А что бы не стоял выбор между очками и контактными линзами, то по-лучше относитесь к своему зрению и берегите его!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 + 1 =