Is the heart on the right normal?

Is the heart on the right normal?

  • You yourself answered your own question. The heart on the right is an abnormality.

  • Reverse arrangement (mirrored) is a very rare case of the development of an organism. This situation cannot be attributed to an anomaly, as well as left-handedness. If you are feeling well, there should be no other incidents with internal organs, I mean developmental anomalies. This condition of the body is called situs inversus. Has managed to you to be such a copy of 1: 10000 people. You need to know well that all your internal organs are located the other way around. Doctors should always be warned about this right away. Otherwise, there may be misunderstandings. For 30 years of work, I will consider you the second copy that I came across.

    The first case was not a problem. Woman 35 years old. Acute appendicitis. Date pain in the right iliac region. We went for an appendectomy, as it should be on the right. And, we cannot find the process, the sigmoid colon comes under our arms. The operation was carried out under local anesthesia. Seeing our torment in the search for the appendix, the woman said that the heart is not on the right. The surgeon who took e was well fed that he did not listen to the woman's heart. They made an incision on the left, the appendix immediately appeared, but normal. Ah, there were peritoneal symptoms. The reason must be found. Already under anesthesia, a midline laparotomy was performed. During the revision of the entire intestine, we nevertheless found a twisted fatty suspension with necrosis. The woman was left all in our scars. In those days, they did not even even know about endoscopy.

    The "mirror" person should be more careful with medicine. And, the rest of the body is quite normal.

  • In standard human anatomy, the heart is on the left side in the chest, but as we know, among humans, individuals are born whose organ physiology differs from the standard. It would be interesting to know how the location of the heart in your case affects health in general and separately, here is the standard anatomy of the heart.

    Is the heart on the right normal?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 80 = 87

Сердце справа — это нормально?

Сердце справа - это нормально?

  • Вы сами ответили на свой вопрос. Сердце справа это аномалия.

  • Обратное расположение (зеркально) очень редкий случай развития организма. К аномалии данную ситуацию нельзя относить, как и леворукость. Если самочувствие у вас хорошее, других казусов с внутренними органами не должно быть, имеется в виду аномалии развития. Данное состояние организма называется situs inversus. Угораздило вас быть таким экземпляром 1:10000 человек. Вам надо чтко знать, что все внутренние органы у вас расположены наоборот. Медиков всегда сразу надо предупреждать об этом. Иначе, возможны недоразумения. За 30 лет работы буду считать вас вторым экземпляром, что мне попался.

    С первым случаем вышла не задача. Женщина 35 лет. Острый аппендицит. Боли дат в правой подвздошной области. Пошли на аппендэктомию, как положено справа. А, отросток найти не можем, вс под руки попадается сигмовидная кишка. Операция шла под местной анестезией. Видя наши мучения в поиске червеобразного отростка, женщина заявила, а сердце то у не справа. Хирургу, принимавшему е хорошо влетело, что не послушал сердце у женщины. Сделали разрез слева, отросток сразу показался, но нормальный. А, перитонеальные симптомы то были. Причину надо найти. Уже под наркозом сделали срединную лапаротомию. При ревизии всего кишечника вс-таки нашли перекрученную жировую подвеску с некрозом. Осталась женщина вся в наших шрамах. Про эндоскопию в те времена ещ даже не знали.

    Осторожней "зеркальному" человеку надо быть с медициной. А, в остальном организм вполне нормальный.

  • В стандартной анатомии человека, сердце находится с левой стороны в груди, но как мы знаем среди людей рождаются индивидуумы у которых физиология органов отличается от стандарта. Интересно было-бы узнать как местоположение сердца в вашем случае влияет на здоровье в целом и в отдельности, вот стандартная анатомия сердца.

    Сердце справа - это нормально?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 46 = 53