How much beer can a woman drink per day?

How much beer can a woman drink per day?

  • Well, a question. Everyday? Girl? Yes, even if every week on a mug (jar, half-liter bottle) - and then you should already think about whether this is addiction. Half a liter a week will not bring any harm, but such a habit is absolutely useless, because the dose will increase. And, most likely, a gradual transition to increasingly strong drinks is inevitable.

    Don't drink wine (and beer too!), Gertrude!

  • Of course, you can drink beer, but sometimes not a lot. A woman can drink 330 ml of beer a day. But again, here heredity and the state of health of the body and psychological norms of a person play a role. Many people know that female alcoholism is incurable and women are faster than men addicted to alcohol.So lovely women, be careful with what seems so harmless to us.

  • Not at all.

    There are several reasons. First, beer contains alcohol. It is a drug and a poison. Secondly, beer contains phytoestrogens, which in their effect on the body are similar to that of estrogens.

    The human body, in particular the female, normally produces enough alcohol and estrogen. Their additional intake from outside leads to various unpleasant health consequences. As described by many.

  • Neither a woman nor a man can drink beer at all. More precisely, nothing will come from a tablespoon of beer. The body will handle it. After drinking a glass of 0,5, mild poisoning will be felt. For example, if I drink a glass of 0,5 beer, then I will feel worse for a week than if I did not drink alcohol. This is a mild malaise. Without harm to health, this is about a sip of beer. But you don't get drunk from a sip of beer.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

28 - 26 =

Сколько пива можно пить в день женщине?

Сколько пива можно пить в день женщине?

  • Ну и вопросик. Каждый день? Девушке? Да даже если каждую неделю по кружечке (баночке, бутылочке пол-литровой) - и то уже стоит задуматься, не зависимость ли это. Никакого вреда пол-литра в неделю не принест, но привычка такая - совершенно ни к чему, потому что доза будет увеличиваться. И, скорее всего, неизбежен постепенный переход на вс более крепкие напитки.

    Не пей вина (и пива тоже!), Гертруда!

  • выпить пиво конечно же можно,но только иногда и не много.Женщине в день можно выпивать 330 мл пива.Но опять же,тут играют роль наследственность и состояние здоровья организма и психологические нормы человека.Многим известно что женский алкоголизм неизлечим и женщины быстрее чем мужчины привыкают к алкоголю.Так что милые женщины,будьте осторожны с тем,что нам кажется таким безобидным.

  • Нисколько.

    Причин несколько. Во-первых, в пиве содержится спирт. Это наркотик и яд. Во-вторых, в пиве содержатся фитоэстрогены, которые по своему действию на организм аналогичны действию эстрогенов.

    В организме человека, в частности женском, в норме вырабатывается достаточно спирта и эстрогенов. Дополнительное поступление их из-вне приводит к различным неприятным последствиям для здоровья. Каким-описано многими.

  • Ни женщине, ни мужчине пить пиво нельзя нисколько. Если точнее то от столовой ложки пива ничего не будет. Организм справится. После выпитого стакана 0,5 будет чувствоваться слабое отравление. Например мне если выпить стакан пива 0,5 то я неделю буду чувствовать себя хуже чем если бы я не пил алкоголь. Это слабое недомогание. Без вреда для здоровья это примерно глоток пива. Но от глотка пива сами понимаете не опьянеешь.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 33 = 41