Are there vitamins that can be taken continuously, without interruption?

Are there vitamins that can be taken continuously, without interruption?

  • Only natural vitamins found in vegetables, herbs, fruits and other foods. Synthetic vitamins cannot be taken constantly, because. overdose of vitamins can be dangerous and lead to unpleasant consequences and health problems. Pharmaceutical vitamins are poorly absorbed, they are mostly excreted from the body, and do not stay in nm, they just overload the kidneys.

  • If the diet is balanced, then vitamins can be omitted at all. In winter, in our latitudes, there is usually not enough vitamin C, and it should be used. Of the minerals, almost everyone lacks calcium, pay attention.

    Vitamins are usually used intermittently for prophylactic purposes. They do not accumulate in the body. Each has its own half-life. The excess is excreted, the doses in multivitamins are not therapeutic, but prophylactic.

    We do not need to scrupulously calculate what we ate and how many vitamins there were. Constantly? I hope that there will be no harm if you do not apply it every day. Still, do not overload the body.

  • Not. In general, the vitamin should be consumed when there is a letter "R" in the month, THAT IS SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER, JANUARY, FEBRUARY, MARCH, APRIL. And so, you can eat fruits without interruption, well, not 10 kg per week. but still.

  • There are complex preparations. They are vitamin-mineral complexes containing both vitamins themselves and micronutrients-minerals, together with components of medicinal plants. These complexes belong to the class of biologically active additives. They are classified as food and many of them can be taken continuously and without interruption. The main thing here is to choose a manufacturer of this product who manufactures it according to international standards - GMP, ISO 22000, etc., which ensures the safety of consumption.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11+ = 19

Существуют ли витамины которые можно принимать постоянно, без перерыва?

Существуют ли витамины которые можно принимать постоянно, без перерыва?

  • Только натуральные витамины, которые содержатся в овощах,зелени, фруктах и других продуктах питания. Синтетические витамины постоянно принимать нельзя,т.к. передозировка витаминов может быть опасной и привести к неприятным последствиям и проблемам со здоровьем. Аптечные витамины плохо усваиваются, они большей частью выводятся из организма, а не задерживаются в нм, только что перегружают почки.

  • Если питание сбалансировано, то витамины можно не употреблять вообще. Зимой в наших широтах обычно не хватает витамина С, его и применять. Из минералов практически всем не хватает кальция, обратить внимание.

    Витамины обычно применяют прерывистыми курсами с профилактической целью. Они в организме не накапливаются. У каждого есть свой период полувыведения. Лишнее выводится, дозы в поливитаминах не лечебные, а профилактические.

    Нам нет нужды скрупулезно подсчитываеть, что съели и сколько там оказалось витаминов. Постоянно? Надеюсь, что вреда не будет, если не каждый день это применять. Все же не стоит перегружать организм.

  • Нет. Вообще витамину нужно употреблять, когда в месяце есть буква "Р", Т ЕСТЬ, СЕНТЯБРЬ, ОКТЯБРЬ, НОЯБРЬ, ДЕКАБРЬ, ЯНВАРЬ, ФЕВРАЛЬ, МАРТ, АПРЕЛЬ. А так, можно употреблять фрукты, без перерыва, ну не по 10 кг за неделю. но все же.

  • Существуют комплексные препараты. Они являются витаминно-минеральными комплексами,содержащими как сами витамины, так и микронутриенты-минералы, вместе с компонентами лекарственных растений.Эти комплексы относятся к классу биологически активных добавок. Они относятся к разряду пищевых продуктов и многие из них можно принимать постоянно и без перерыва. Главное здесь выбрать такого производителя данной продукции, который изготавливает ее по международным стандартам - GMP,ISO 22000 ит.д., что обеспечивает безопасность потребления.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

11 + = 19