How to get rid of dandruff? - Practical advice

You are very lucky if your hair is not a problem: it is beautiful, healthy, strong and shiny. And what about those who have problems? The only answer is to pay as much attention to them as possible. Here are some easy and easy-to-use anti-dandruff mask recipes.

Dandruff treatment at home

Fortunately, the choice is wide: a huge number of options, both cosmetic, medical products, and folk, known for a long time.

Anti-dandruff hair masks with oil

A good mask with vegetable oil and marshmallow seeds: heat 2 ml of vegetable oil and 150 tablespoons of seeds in a water bath for 2 hours althea.

Rub into the scalp before washing, let stand for half an hour, wrapping your head in a towel. Wash off with a suitable shampoo. This mask is done once a week, the course of treatment is from 10 to 12 masks.
Then take a month break and repeat the course of treatment again.

Mask with lemon juice and olive oil:

You need to mix the following ingredients of the hair mask - 4 tablespoons of olive oil and the juice of half a lemon, warm it up a little in a water bath and rub into the hair roots 1 hour before washing. Also hold for half an hour, rinse with shampoo. This mask will help get rid of severe dandruff.

Castor or burdock oil and lemon juice

When preparing this mask, you need to mix 2 yolks and juice from half a lemon, add half a teaspoon of oil, grind thoroughly, heat a little and apply to the skin for half an hour to an hour before washing your hair. Such a mask will relieve dandruff and give a healthy shine to your hair.

Burdock root and oil - perfectly heals hair skin

To prepare a hair mask for dandruff, you need to - pour a glass of refined vegetable oil over a tablespoon of chopped burdock roots, shake and insist in a dark place for 2 weeks at room temperature. Then strain the oil infusion and rub it into the hair roots 2 - 3 times a week one hour before washing.

Cedar nut oil - dandruff is gone

Preparing a hair mask at home - mix a tablespoon of cedar oil, fresh brewed black tea and vodka, warm it up a little and rub into the hair roots for an hour. Then rinse off in the usual way. Do this mask 2 times a week until the symptoms disappear completely.

Homemade honey masks against dandruff

Masks with honey and onions to treat dandruff

Burdock honey:

Good hair masks, we do it slowly - mix 3 tablespoons of honey, yolks from 2 eggs, a tablespoon of burdock oil and 3 drops of lavender oil.

Thoroughly grind the mixture for the mask and apply to the hair roots for 30 - 40 minutes. Rinse off the dandruff mask, first with just warm water, then with shampoo. For the complete destruction of dandruff, a course of 3-4 times is enough.

Castor oil honey - fast and good results

We make another version of the anti-dandruff mask, for this - mix castor oil and lemon juice (1 tablespoon each), add a teaspoon of honey, 5 drops of cypress essential oil and a grated aloe leaf.

A mixture of a homemade mask, mix thoroughly and rub into the hair roots for 30 - 40 minutes. Wash off with shampoo. This mask works well in the presence of oily dandruff, and the result is noticeable after 2 times.

Honey with sour cream - an effective treatment for seborrhea

For this anti-dandruff mask, we need to mix the following ingredients - 1 teaspoon each of honey, sour cream and onion juice, add 4 drops of lavender oil and half a teaspoon of garlic juice. Stir well and apply on hair roots for half an hour. Wash off with shampoo. The mask can be done once a week, and it helps not only against dandruff, but also against hair loss.

Hair masks for oily dandruff - natural ingredients

Fresh fruits and vegetables are good for oily dandruff and have excellent medicinal properties. Cucumbers, zucchini, pumpkin, strawberries, currants, apples (along with peels) are especially good. They are used both individually and in various combinations 1-2 times a week.

Herbal hair masks at home

When making them, do not rush, carefully follow all the stages of preparing the mask. We take 2 tablespoons of chopped dried yarrow herb, pour a glass of water and boil over low heat for 15 minutes, cool and add 4 tablespoons of 3% vinegar.

Rub into hair roots, wrap with foil, warm with a towel on top and hold for an hour. Wash off with water and shampoo. Do the mask once a week, the course of treatment is 1 - 1 months.

The second version of the herbal mask for dandruff

Infusion of tansy: pour 2 tablespoons of dried and crushed tansy flowers with boiling water (glass), leave for 30 minutes and rub into the hair roots along with the gruel for 40 minutes. Wash off in the usual way.

Do not forget, dandruff is not a disease but a symptom, eat right, get regular rest, play sports. Regular hair care will help get rid of dandruff and always look gorgeous!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 3 = 1

Как избавиться от перхоти? — Практические советы

Вам крупно повезло, если с волосами нет проблем: они прекрасные, здоровые, сильные и блестящие. А что делать тем, у кого проблемы имеются? Ответ один – уделять им как можно больше внимания. В этой статье подобраны легкие и простые в использовании рецепты масок от перхоти.

Лечение перхоти в домашних условиях

Благо, выбор широк: огромное количество вариантов, как косметических, лечебных средств, так и народных, известных  давно.

Маски для волос от перхоти с маслом

Хорошая маска с растительным маслом и семенами алтея: нагреть на водяной бане в течение 2 – х часов 150 мл растительного масла и 2 столовых ложки семян алтея.

Втереть в кожу головы перед мытьем, выдержать полчаса, укутав голову полотенцем. Смыть с подходящим для вас шампунем. Эту маску делают раз в неделю, курс лечения – от 10 до 12 масок.
Затем сделать месячный перерыв и курс лечения повторить снова.

Маска с соком лимона и оливковым маслом:

Нужно смешать следующие ингредиенты маски для волос - 4 столовых ложки масла оливкового и сок половинки лимона, чуть погреть на водяной бане и втирать в корни волос за 1 час до мытья. Так же подержать с полчаса, смыть шампунем. Это маска поможет избавиться от сильной перхоти.

Касторовое или репейное масло и сок лимона

Готовя эту маску, нужно смешать 2 желтка и сок от половинки лимона, добавить половину чайной ложки масла, тщательно растереть, немного подогреть и до мытья волос нанести на кожу на полчаса — час. Такая маска и от перхоти избавит, и предаст здоровый блеск вашим волосам.

Корень лопуха и масло - отлично лечит кожу волос

Для приготовления маски для волос от перхоти, нужно - залить стаканом рафинированного растительного масла столовую ложку измельченных корней лопуха, взболтать и настоять в темном месте 2 недели при комнатной температуре. Затем масляный настой процедить, и 2 – 3 раза в неделю втирать в корни волос за час до мытья.

Кедровое масло - перхоти как не бывало

Готовим маску для волос дома - смешаем по столовой ложке кедровое масло, свежий заваренный черный чай и водку, чуть подогреть и втереть в корни волос на час. Затем смыть обычным способом. Эту маску делать 2 раза в неделю до полного исчезновения симптомов.

Медовые маски против перхоти в домашних условиях

Маски с медом и луком для лечения перхоти

Мед с репейным маслом:

Хорошие маски для волос, делаем не спеша - смешиваем 3 столовых ложки меда, желтки от 2 – ух яиц, столовую ложку масла репейного и 3 капли масла лаванды.

Смесь для маски хорошенько растереть и нанести на корни волос минут на 30 – 40. Смывать маску от перхоти, сначала просто теплой водой, затем шампунем. Для полного уничтожения перхоти достаточно курса из 3 – 4 раз.

Мед с касторовым маслом - быстрый и хороший результат

Делаем еще один вариант маски от перхоти, для этого - смешать касторовое масло и сок лимона (по 1 столовой ложке), добавить меда чайную ложку, 5 капель эфирного масла кипариса и листик алоэ, натертый на терке.

Смесь домашней маски, тщательно перемешать и втереть в корни волос на 30 — 40 минут. Смывать шампунем. Эта маска хорошо помогает при наличии жирной перхоти, а результат заметен уже после 2 – ух раз.

Мед со сметаной - эффективное лечение себореи

Для это маски от перхоти, нам нужно смешать следующие ингредиенты - по 1 чайной ложке меда, сметаны и лукового сока, добавить 4 капли масла лаванды и половинку чайной ложки сока чеснока. Перемешать хорошенько и нанести на полчасика на корни волос. Смывать шампунем. Маску можно делать 1 раз в неделю, и помогает она не только от перхоти, но и от выпадения волос.

Маски для волос от жирной перхоти – природные ингредиенты

Свежие фрукты и овощи хорошо помогают от жирной перхоти, обладая отличными лечебными свойствами. Особенно хороши огурцы, кабачки, тыква, клубника, смородина, яблоки (вместе с кожурками). Их используют как по отдельности, так и в различных сочетаниях 1 -2 раза в неделю.

Травяные маски для волос в домашних условиях

Делая их, не спешите, тщательно выполняйте все этапы приготовления маски. Берем 2 столовых ложки измельченной высушенной травы тысячелистника заливаем стаканом воды и прокипятим на малом огне минут 15, остудим и добавить 4 столовых ложки 3% уксуса.

Втереть в корни волос, укутать пленкой, сверху – утеплить полотенцем и час держать. Смывать водичкой с шампунем. Маску делать 1 раз в неделю, курс лечения – 1 – 2 месяца.

Второй вариант маски из трав от перхоти

Настой пижмы: 2 столовых ложки высушенных и измельченных цветков пижмы залить кипятком (стакан), настоять 30 минут и втереть в корни волос вместе с кашицей на 40 минут. Смыть обычным способом.

Не забывайте, перхоть, это не болезнь а симптом, правильно питайтесь, регулярно отдыхайте, занимайтесь спортом. Регулярный уход за волосами, поможет избавиться от перхоти и всегда выглядеть шикарно!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 5 = 1