20 years old, never had a girl. And it won't?

20 years old, never had a girl. And it won't?

  • Why give up? You have experience of sexual activity, you know how to kiss. Some women don't need anything else. Don't dwell on your shortcomings. Just live without making the desire to find a girl an end in itself. Walk in a company, communicate, do not try to seem neither better nor worse, nor seduce or defeat someone. Enjoy life, but don't go downhill.

    If you are not interested in peers, pay attention to older women. Thirty-year-olds, for example, now look chic, independent. And, if you are still alone, then they will surround you with especially quivering love and care.

    A man will never be left alone! I knew only one "stayed up" until almost 40. But he and his mother lived well. You are not like that!

  • My cousin has a fat, freckled, baggy, country boyfriend, there was no girlfriend for a long time, my sister and I were in a complex, advised him to get acquainted with an older woman, he apparently listened to our advice, met a woman with a child, he was 27 years old at that time. 28, now his second son was born, he himself is now 36. A man may not be handsome, the main thing is neat, smell good and take the first step towards a meeting and everything will work out, do not despair if you are immediately refused.

  • Lack of beauty is not a sentence. I heard the opinion of women that beauty is not the main thing in a man. The main thing is to be a good man in the eyes of women (kind, brave, I don’t know, they know better). Well, about boredom, you can change yourself. It is possible. Be, become others and you will succeed.

  • Everything depends on you if you continue to think in the same way, then most likely it will be so, I probably heard that thoughts are material, so this is really so, but in fact everything is in your hands the main thing is to do something and something will

  • Each creature has a pair. 20 years is not new, only if you are not going to die tomorrow. The main thing in a relationship is to be in harmony with oneself, this is the main foundation, without this in any way. Then you need to know exactly what you want, the girls will not go to you if you are not corny decisive. Be yourself and everything will work out.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

42 - 35 =

20 лет, ни разу не было девушки. И не будет?

20 лет, ни разу не было девушки. И не будет?

  • Зачем опускать руки? Опыт половой жизни у вас имеется, целоваться умеете. Некоторым женщинам ничего больше и не надо. Не зацикливайтесь на своих недостатках. Просто живите, не делая из желания найти девушку самоцель. Ходите в компании, общайтесь, не старайтесь казаться ни лучше, ни хуже, ни соблазнить, ни сразить кого-то. Получайте удовольствие от жизни, но не скатывайтесь по наклонной.

    Если же вы не интересуете ровесниц - обратите внимание на женщин постарше. Тридцатилетние, например, сейчас выглядят шикарно, самостоятельны. А, если ещ и одиноки, то окружат вас особо трепетной любовью и заботой.

    Мужчина никогда не останется один! Я знала лишь одного "засидевшегося" почти до 40. Но ему и с мамой жилось хорошо. Вы-то не такой!

  • У моего двоюродного брата сын толстый, конопатый,мешковатый,деревенский парень, долго не было девушки, комплексовал мы с сестрой посоветовали ему познакомиться с женщиной постарше, он видно послушал нашего совета, познакомился с женщиной с ребеном, ему было на тот момент лет 27-28, сейчас у него родился второй сын, ему самому сейчас 36.Мужчина может быть и не красавцем, главное опрятным, хорошо пахнуть и первым делать шаг на встречу и все получится, не отчаивайтесь если вам сразу откажут.

  • Отсуствие красоты это не приговор.Я слышал мнение женщин что красота не главное в мужчине.Главное быть хорошим мужчиной в глазах женщин(добрым,смелым-не знаю ,им виднее).Ну а насчт скуки можно изменить себя.Это возможно.Будьте,станьте другим и вс у вас получится.Удачи.

  • Все от тебя зависит если дальше так же будет мыслить то скорее всего так и будет, слышал наверное что мысли материальны так вот это действительно так, а насамом деле все в твоих руках главное что то делать и что то будет

  • Каждой тваре по паре. 20 лет это не приново, только если вы не собираетесь щавтра умирать. Главное в отношениях это быть с самим собой в ладах, это главный фундамент, без этого никак. Затем необходимо точно знать чего ты хочешь, девушки не пойдут к тебе, если ты банально не решительный. Будь самим собой и все наладится.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

42 − 35 =